oscitasthemes

oscitasthemes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

20 comments found.

is this the same version as the one on easydigitaldownloads.com?

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us. This plugin is to enables users to make payments using strip and its is not the copy of the plugin mentioned above, but it have lot of functionalities.

Thanks

Do you have a Demo?

Hi,

We don’t have demo at the moment, but we will create one soon and will update you,

Thanks

please do – Most users want to see the plugins in action / will increase your sales :)

Hello oscitasthemes,

I have purchased your plugin, But its not working. When I checkout by filling the required info, It refresh and stays on same page and do nothing, not even return any error.

Can you help me please. Its urgent

Hi Tziporah,

Thanks for your patience, we have sent you the copy of the plugin at the mail id you sent us using our contact us page and also cc to your developer. Please follow the steps mentioned in the mail.

In case the issue still persists, please let us know.

Thanks

Hello oscitasthemes

Now it deduct payment from the card only and add to stripe.com account but it stays on checkout page and show blank page. Do not process transactions. Users still can’t buy things on website. Did you tested yourself?

checkout page is “www.example.com/chechout” after deducting payment it goes to “www.example.com/chechout/?payment-mode=stripe_gateway” and show blank page. it should go to confirmation page.

I need urgent help, I am missing the clients.

Please consider it in high priority.

Thanks

Hi Tziporah,

This is to inform you that we have fixed the issue. Please check your site and confirm the same.

Thanks

is the demo up and running?

this plugin DOES NOT WORK

I bought this and integrated with EDD 2.0.2 on WP 3.8.3

1) There is NO CC error validation (for example, bad CC number)

2) Even w/test API keys, CC doesn’t seem to process. Actually I can’t tell because there is no messaging at all.

Please help ASAP

this plugin DOES NOT WORK

I bought this and integrated with EDD 2.0.2 on WP 3.8.3

1) There is NO CC error validation (for example, bad CC number)

2) Even w/test API keys, CC doesn’t seem to process. Actually I can’t tell because there is no messaging at all.

Please help ASAP

I downloaded less than a wek ago. But I can send it. What’s your email?

Hi,

You can send us mail at oscitasthemes@gmail.com.

Thanks

Hi Taewoo kin,

We have sent you the latest copy of plugin, please check that.

Thanks

Hi,

This plugin is interesting, but i’d like to see a demo. I’ve got few questions about this plugin : 1- Can we set fees to apply for transactions ? 2- Is it compatible with Stripe Connect ?

Your website isn’t talking about this plugin, and when i see that there is only 2 sales, i just like to have some answers before buying it. Regards.

Have you considered adding support for Stripe Connect + Front End Submissions? Would be great to allow vendors to accept Stripe as a payment options for commissions.

Hi,

This is in the list but we are not working on this plugin yet, however we will again start working on it soon.

Thanks

I should have read the comments before buying. I installed this plugin and it is not working. I don’t even have an option in the Woo Commerce settings to even add Stripe to it. I need this to work. Can you either tell me how to fix this and if not tell me how to get a refund?

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us. This plugin is not for woocommerce as mentioned in the plugin details as well as in plugin compatibility, that’s why you are not getting any option in woocommerce.

Thanks

Hi

My product is sold in GBP but when I tested in charged card as USD and sent to Stripe as USD.

Is there something that needs changing here?

Nick

Are you able to get back to me today please? Each time checkout shows price in £ but charges are done in $ and sent to Stripe. If works ok with GBP to PayPal

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us. We have resolved the issue and provided the new option where admin can set the stripe currency as per the requirement. Sent files for review and this will take some time. In the mean while send us your mail id using our contact us page at http://oscitasthemes.com/contact/, we will send you files in mail.

Thanks

Hey, I just recently purchased your plugin. It almost does what I want.

1. When I submit my card information I get this fatal error: Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class Stripe in /wp-content/plugins/edd-stripe-gateway/stripe-php-1.17.1/lib/Stripe/Stripe.php on line 4

2. Is there a way to deactivate the extra billing information such as the address, etc.

Thanks

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us!!!

We will check the issues you have mentioned and will provide the update as soon as possible.

Thanks

is this working?

i am here: http://oscitasthemes.com/checkout/

there no stripe?

Hi,

Please check here http://stripe.oscitas.com/

Thanks

Can I remove the Billing Details fields? because on my web the billing adress fileds are already in the personnal info

Can I remove the Billing Details fields from the add on?

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us!!

We have updated the plugin to provide the option to disable the billing address. But as you mentioned user already filled the billing address in personal information, so

1. here you just want to remove the billing address from payment page? this option we already implemented

2. or you want to use the billing address from personal info.? this option is customization, we can do that, but for this we have talk in details about your requirements.

Please send private message in case you want to go with second option.

Thanks

Hello I instaled and input the test stripe API, I get Error: Amount must be at least 50 cents, wherease the cart is 1€. you can test my web here: mydaw.net

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

You have to select the € currency from the dropdown for stripe, it will auto convert the currency. In case you find any issue, send us your login details in private message, we will check that for you.

Thanks

Hi,

Please send us details using contact us page at http://oscitasthemes.com/contact/

and you can also create your support account using your license key at http://oscitasthemes.com/member-register/ for future support.

Thanks

There a bug with the update detection:

You have version 1.5 installed. Update to 1.6. View version 1.6 details.

the v 1.6 is another plugin: https://wordpress.org/plugins/edd-stripe-gateway/.

So when I updated, it change the plugin :(

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us. Please don’t update plugin with wordpress.org plugin, as that is some other plugin but unfortunately with same name. We will update the plugin name to resolve this issue.

Thanks

Will this Gateway plugin Work fine with the EDD Recurring payments extension?

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us. At the moment it does not work for recurring payments but we are working on it and will provide the update soon.

Thanks

mt subscription products are not working. I contacted stripe. They confirmed by subscriptions are not going through. I am using easy digital downloads and the EDD recurring plugin

hey can i get a refund? i purchased the plugin but it does not work with the recurring payments, i just checked with EDD and they told me i had to purchase the plugin from them in order to make recurring payments plugin work together

is it still working? shall i use this for one time purchases?

Hi Sunny,

Thanks for contacting us. Yes plugin is working with EDD.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by