180 Reviews

for Customer Support

Ok they finally got it working. Nice looking plugin ! It's a pretty good plugin once you get it to work, but the problem is that if you have to go through the support to install it, you have to wait several weeks for an answer.

for Flexibility

So far real easy to set up. I id have to contact support so I will revise with a good update afterwards.

just perfect!

themeinity

Author response

Thank You Mario, We are so glad to know that you are happy with our plugin :)
Cheers ...

for Customer Support

Awesome plugin, perfect documentation and great support!

themeinity

Author response

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with us, we are glad that you happy with the plugin :)

Best Regards,

for Customer Support

The developer and his team are very kind and professionals: they answered me and solved my issue very fast.

Totally recommended!

themeinity

Author response

Hello Josue,
Thanks a lot for your trust and kindness, We would love always help you :)

Best Regards,

for Customer Support

The plugin looks great and the customer support is excellent.

themeinity

Author response

Thanks a lot, We are happy to help you always :)
Regards,

The plugin is not working properly.

themeinity

Author response

Hello Pedro,
We are sorry for that, We supported over 1000 Tickets and we do that always so it must be something wrong with your case, We having trouble to contact you, we sent you in your inbox and you told us that you didn't receive any thing from us, We are sure about that there is a mistake here, So please give us another email to contact you with, maybe our message being sent to you to the spam inbox so you can't see it, So let us use another email, and send to: we@themeinity.com

We will always love to help you, and it's your rights to have what you seek.

Regards,

for Code Quality

Top Plugin, i love it so much, and the support is 1a... one wish.. more button styles pls, with different sizes <3

themeinity

Author response

Hello Nina, We are so glad to know that, and your wish is in our priorities for the next update of version 5 :)

Thanks for sharing you awesome thoughts

Regards,

for Design Quality

Awesome plug! exactly what we were looking for to integrate our social media into our website! Customer support is also outstanding!

for Feature Availability

Excellent plugin, lot's of social media, excellent support, clean code!

for Design Quality

Many different styles of the icons to choose from and great customer support!

for Bugs

this plugin is not tested and he crash my wordpress site..

themeinity

Author response

Hello,

We are sorry for that, but we assure you that over 2000 buyers can't be wrong and can't be that the plugin is not tested!

So it must have a custom issue with you, and we take care for that for our buyers always, So please let us help you by send a temporary login to your dashboard so we can figure out what was wrong!

Send to: we@themeinity.com

Regards,

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by