themeinity

themeinity supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

1093 comments found.

Hi,

I just bought this plugin and I already configured all the social networks I use… my issue is related with Google+: it doesn’t show the followers.

I need you to help me with this please.

My website: https://www.kodigoswift.com

Thanks in advance!

Hello josuevhn, We will gladly help you, Just send a temporary login to your dashboard to: we@themeinity.com

Regards,

Hello, 2 problems, first I tried connecting to google+ following your instructions, it returns 0. Any ideas how to rectify?

Second, I have a grey transparent bars showing at the top of some buttons (twitter,instagram,pinterestZ) and I wish to remove it because it interferes with the button graphics. Please advise how to remove these grey bars. You can see it on www.nicerightnow.com

Thanks, regards, Ramon

Hello, just wondering if you managed to have a look with the temporary login I provided? Regards, Ramon

please send me a link to download a zip file of the social fans counter package. I am very unhappy that I have owned this for 7 days now, and the support has not provided any support to me because the installation is a failure, it looks terrible and out of alignment, and some counters don’t even work. It looks like I unpacked the zip file so it will be easier if I just re-download a new zip file and try deleting the plugin and starting again. You guys need to speed up your support to customers, it’s too slow!

Hello Ramon, Sorry for the delay, we are on your ticket right now.

before I will purchase SocialFans plugin…....i will ask some question suppose I will purchase SocialFans plugin, can I use this plugin my two different websites like .com & .in

Hello wasikeepar21, Thanks for being interested in SocialFans Counter You can use a one license for a one website, other wise two for two, or you can buy an extended if you have more than 5 websites.

Regards,

HELP! I can’t get Google+ to update the users. See here: http://ustwofriends.com. Has 308 followers but it won’t update.

Hello, Supper easy don’t be worry, we are doing an update for g+ this week, but we don’t you to wait until it’s done, so please let us fix it on your website by sending a temporary login to your dashboard.

Send to: we@themeinity.com

Regards,

RKeane23

RKeane23 Purchased

Hello Support,

I just added this plugin to my site, but the display for my social icons are in Chinese, and also my follower stats all say “0” – for the number of followers.

Please assist!

Thanks,

Robert

RKeane23

RKeane23 Purchased

I emailed you my login details for my site an hour after making my purchase.

Hello RKeane23, So Sorry we were moving to a new office and this cause a delay to reply to the tickets, Would you please provide me the mail that you sent the data from.

I thank your patience for this.

Regards

RKeane23

RKeane23 Purchased

Hello, support. I just emailed you guys about my issue. Subject line of email: “My SocialFan Icons are in Chinese!”

Hello,

i have purchased this social fans wordpress  plugin and I already configured all the social networks I use… my issue is related with Google+: it doesn’t show the followers.

I need you to help me with this please.

My website: https://www.fincasdeturismo.com/

Hello, G+ is always changing its stuff nowadays, but we still can fix it to you right now, however we are working for an update to solve this, but for now send a temporary login to the dashboard so we can fix it.

Send to: we@themeinity.com Regards,

i have purchased this social fans wordpress plugin and I already configured all the social networks I use… my issue is related with Google+: it doesn’t show the followers .

Hello, G+ is always changing its stuff nowadays, but we still can fix it to you right now, however we are working for an update to solve this, but for now send a temporary login to the dashboard so we can fix it.

Send to: we@themeinity.com Regards,

lrsv05

lrsv05 Purchased

I cannot make Google+ and YouTube to work. Youtube instructions are outdate. Do you have updated instructions?

Hello, G+ is always changing its stuff nowadays, but we still can fix it to you right now, however we are working for an update to solve this, but for now send a temporary login to the dashboard so we can fix it.

Send to: we@themeinity.com

Regards,

Hi there,

I’m having some issues with the plugin which is causing the stats to render 0. I checked the debug area and there are debugging notifications with the next step of actions to Contact support team. The site it’s being used at is http://stylishcurves.com and here’s a screenshot of the notifications:http://stylishcurves.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Screen-Shot-2017-07-30-at-7.20.41-PM.png

No significant changes have been made to the site only updates to already existing programs. Please let me know if you can help with what needs to be done to get this up and running again.

Thanks!

Hello there, Please send a temporary login to the dashboard so we can fix it to you, and don’t forget to renew your support period.

Send to: we@themeinity.com

Regards,

Thank you. I’ve sent through the info. For support. Is there an option for a year vs only 6-months?

Hello Kay, Sorry for late, we were moving to a new office :) We have solved the issue for you, You can check now :)

Regards,

Hi! I have some troubles with the alignment of the tiles. The Google+ and Instagram tiles are higher than others. And this only happen when responsive is at full size. If I scale down my page the size of the tiles all keep the same height. I fiddled with the CSS but cannot find a good fix for this. Do you have any clue? You can see an example on https://hellobackpack.com/about.

Thanks in advance! :)

Justin

Hello Justin, Thanks a lot for using our plugin, We have solved it.

This was an issue that comes from the theme it self because it’s using an old Fpntawesome version, you can see our added css in the customizer under the tab of additional css

Let me know if you have any other questions :)

Best regards, themeinity support.

Thanks for fixing the issue!

You are welcome any time Justin :) Regards,

How can I leave you guys a proper review? You’ve basically sold me a broken product which looks terrible and doesn’t work, your customer service is terrible because you promise to get back to me but do not. Please advise because I’d really love to review this product.

Hello Ramond,

We are sorry if you have been faced a problem with the plugin, But it seems that you are not a buyer, So how it comes that you have used the plugin!!!

However the plugin is the number one selling plugin for socials counter of all time!

and we have covered over 1000 tickets even if it’s not related to our plugin we always help without rejecting any request!

So if you already purchased the plugin and you have problem with it, we grantee that we will make every thing working perfectly for you, and you always can request a refund and we refund requests that really have issues and this didn’t happen before!

So please send your purchase code and a temporary login to your dashboard so we can solve any issue you have.

This is what we always do to our customers …

send to: we@themeinity.com

Regards,

dekomail

dekomail Purchased

Hello, great plugin, I have used it for a long time. But now, suddenly, Facebook page counter stop working and show 0. I even update wordpress, update plugin to last version, uninstalled/installed it again and nothing helped, still shows me 0. Here is my website – www.deko.lt Any ideas?

Hello there, Thanks for using our plugin, and coming back to us we will always love to help :)

Here is the potential causes: 1- Plugin needs update! 2- the facebook API key has been expired and it need to be renewed by make another one, just follow the same steps as it is shown in the docs.

If you still facing a problem just send a temporary login to your dashboard and we will take a look there ..

Send to: we@themeinity.com

Please let me know if every things being good with you once again. Regards,

dekomail

dekomail Purchased

Yes, making new Facebook App helped. Thank you for help, best support ever!!! :)

Hi, We are very happy that every thing works with you again ;)

Regards,

rick4him

rick4him Purchased

Hi, my instagram followers doesn’t seem to be updating. It looks stuck at 13K. Can you please help? My site is noahsdad.com

Hello there, Thanks for using our plugin, and coming back to us we will always love to help :)

Here is the potential causes: 1- Plugin needs update! 2- the instagram API key has been expired and it need to be renewed by make another one, just follow the same steps as it is shown in the docs.

If you still facing a problem just send a temporary login to your dashboard and we will take a look there ..

Send to: we@themeinity.com Please let me know if every things being good with you once again. Regards,

by
by
by
by
by
by