Miguel_Vasquez

Miguel_Vasquez supports this item

Supported

456 comments found.

Pre-sale question : Is there any add-on to share video clips in this script? Like a mp4 ? Or animated gif ?

No answer no buying.

Is it dead project?

Hello, sorry for the delay, I had serious problems in the last 3 months but I’m back

Hello, trying to put advertising adsense in the box. I can put it in, but there is no save button and it does not stay there., How do I save it? www.insta.tel

Thanks Scott

Hello, sorry for the delay, I had serious problems in the last 3 months but I’m back, you still need help?

Hello, Sorry to hear about problems! I wish you well! I will get back to you again. I put this project in the back-burner since it took so long. You’re not alone, I have issues getting help with MOST developers from Envato…. But, I wish you well!

Oh, one more thing, Although I do sympathize with you in having problems, because I do care about people. It’s not fair to script buyers to have support run out when they only get 6 months on purchase, then ‘no support’ or lack of good or any support ‘for a long time’ from developers sometimes. But still, I do wish you well!

Hello is this script still available for sale?

Hi, excuse the delay, yes.

hi i’ve your script i’ve uploaded all the files as the documentation but it doesn’t work i get a blank white page you can see by your own this the link contains the script file http://avenue.ws Please Need your help what is the problem , Please Help me ,and thank you in advance

Regards ,

Justin

Hello, sorry for the delay, did you buy the script?

Are not you going to update and support?

Hi, sorry for the delay, there are no pending updates at this time.

Hello everyone! I have returned in the last 3 months have serious problems occurred in my country, which have made my work difficult, one of them is the Internet access which I have that time frame without service and is an odyssey its repair, I will go and answer your questions and helping as soon as possible, I ask a little patience and I apologize to my clients, but I’m already here again

hi miguel, ar u make custom work for this script, i need some changes.. one thing is when i upload a vertical image via iphone it shows turned in feed. if you are ready for custom work i will book you:)

Hello, sorry for the delay, at this moment I want to catch up with my scripts and clients, that is to say that I am not available at the moment.

Thanks!

Miguel why not update in two years? Are you working on any updates? Secondly, I am awaiting your email on a change I had suggested for myself. You had said you were looking into it. Any news about that?

Hello, sorry for the delay, did you buy the script?

Didn’t buy, waiting for your reply.

Hi

We have just purchased the social microblogging pro , and need following help as these functions are not working in the script:

1> where have you defined color_link in the script? We would like to change the color of the script

2> Location is not working. When user clicks on location, it says Oops. Something went wrong or Geocoder failed on different pages. Let us know how to correct that

3> Image/video upload is not working, it just says “error” there. we have url fopen enabled

4> What is the logout link as we will need that for app

thanks

Hi k1989,

1.) The documentation tells you how to change the color

2.) That problem is because Google uses an API, I’ll fix it as soon as possible

3.) Send me an email with your cPanel data to review

4.) I do not understand what you mean

5.) Must publish at least 5 people the same tag

How to disable more or less location codes in the message content. Keep it open all the time. (See more) option cancellation. What should I do. https://i.imgur.com/isYOIZO.png https://i.imgur.com/Krr5GAi.png https://i.imgur.com/W0n2G83.png

No, the problem is continuing. How to disable more or less location codes in the message content. Keep it open all the time. (See more) option cancellation. What should I do. https://i.imgur.com/isYOIZO.png https://i.imgur.com/Krr5GAi.png https://i.imgur.com/W0n2G83.png

cancel more events

k1989

k1989 Purchased

Hi

We have just purchased the social microblogging pro , and need following help as these functions are not working in the script:

1> where have you defined color_link in the script? We would like to change the color of the script

2> Location is not working. When user clicks on location, it says Oops. Something went wrong or Geocoder failed on different pages. Let us know how to correct that

3> Image/video upload is not working, it just says “error” there. we have url fopen enabled

4> What is the logout link as we will need that for app

5> How many posts are needed for a tag to become trending topic?

thanks

Hi k1989,

1.) The documentation tells you how to change the color

2.) That problem is because Google uses an API, I’ll fix it as soon as possible

3.) Send me an email with your cPanel data to review

4.) I do not understand what you mean

5.) Must publish at least 5 people the same tag

Hi all! I have returned and I solved my problem, I will be responding the comments and emails as fast as I can, thank you very much to the people who have trusted me.

At this time I have a problem with my hosting provider payment, I will solve it as soon as possible.

Thank you very much!

Could you add mp3 video clips from cellphones to messages? There is only youtube video i think.

mp4 <—sorry mp4 video clips.

Hello, right now it’s not in plans.

Thanks

Sichys

Sichys Purchased

Hi, signup email notifications are not being sent from the script, how do I resolve this?

Hi Miguel, Welcome back.

I purchased it, can you please help with installation on the domain or any reference How to or help document.

by
by
by
by
by
by