Did not work in opencart 18.104.22.168. money back please.
We are so sorry if there is any inconvenience from our side. However, we checked all our system, there is no ticket from you. Did you call our help? Here is submission link:
In addition, we checked our package, and tested, it works well on OpenCart 3.x, not like as you said. Therefore, it is not bug in our module. Please create ticket and we will help you check directly on your site.
This rating doesn't reflect the truth. Please remove it.