Code

Reviews for Snax - Viral Content Builder

Reviews for Snax - Viral Content Builder

Cart 978 sales

43 Reviews

for Design Quality

its a great plugin, exactly what i needed, i just have one problem with it: when assigning categories to a post, you can only assign one (as far as i know anyway). can't y'all make the list with checkboxes or something?

for Customer Support

Excellent plugin. Support is even better as they resolved my issue in a short period. I would recommend this plugin if you want your user to create content on frontend

for Design Quality

Functions seems not wroking user friendly I published a quiz but not displaying anywhere. I been developing quizzes last 3 years. I think this Item not ready for sale, need more customisation before it get ready.

Author response

Hi,

If you encountered a problem why haven't you asked for help? You didn't submit even a single question to get help or ask if it's a bug or just wrong configuration.
Please post all your issues directly on our support center https://bringthepixel.ticksy.com/ so we can check your case.
Or if you are not interested in help, please request a refund https://codecanyon.net/refund_requests/new

regards, Luke

for Code Quality

The code is incredibly bloated and slow. Includes 17 css and javascript files which make page loading super slow. Very little effort was made to make this plugin efficient. Very little control is given to all of the bloated html it also adds to your website.

This plugin has lots of great functionality, but it is built so poorly that it wil bring your site to a crawl if you just wanted it for polls and quizzes. I would look for any alternative possible before purchasing this.

for Customer Support

Excellent plugin with a great customer support.

Doesn't seem to work with the theme I have. It only works with the Bimber theme when it is bundled with it. Very disappointing!

Author response

Hi,

We're truly sorry that Snax conflicts with your theme. Unfortunately you haven't posted any tickets on our support forum so we couldn't provide (or even try) a help. We don't know what problems you have and what is your theme. Nevertheless we understand your disappointment and I can offer refund. Every client that is not satisfied with our plugin or support has right to ask for refund. Please do this and we will give your money back and you will be able to start with another one.

regards, Luke

for Design Quality

Love this Viral content plugin better than any others I have purchased. Not too cluttered when creating content/posts.

for Feature Availability

Best front end submission plugin out there. Excellent support. Keep it up.

for Customer Support

Good stuff! Working well with "embedly" plugin!

for Flexibility

I was trying to create a contest, but instead the plugin disables my admin bar, everyone can start posts and lacks customizations that will make it usable on other themes than the ones created by the developer. It's a nice plugin but only seems to be built to be used on their themes.

Author response

Hi,

I think you looked for different plugin, contest plugin. Snax is mainly for front-end submission and it has tons of options you can customize. Please ask for a refund https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new. We will give your money back so you can buy the plugin that will better meet your needs.

regards, Luke

for Feature Availability

Easy to use, customer support is good

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey