321Internet

321Internet supports this item

Supported

120 comments found.

Installed per instructions, however, this doesn’t seem to work. Installed here: http://Staufferpines.com/analytics/admin.php – default pw. No FTP available, what permissions should folders and files have?

Hello, please excuse the delay and the inconvenience. Can you please send me FTP access via private message so that I can take a look? Thank you very much :)

Hi,

There is any chance that you could make an example to store the data of this system in a database. I will really appreciate it.

Regards

Hello, thank you very much for getting in touch and please excuse the delay. Unfortunately, this application was not designed to work with “regular” databases – the structure of the data is stored in a way that is not that easily compatible with e.g. a MySQL database structure. You would have to do significant changes to the application to use it with a “non-flat” database. However, we will release an analytics script which uses SQL. We will notify you when we release that – maybe this would be suitable for you. Thank you :)

Visitors does not update past “1”. No matter how many people visit my site the visitors remain at “1” but the Pageviews goes up. What could be causing this?

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. Could you please send a private message with some further details and also FTP access so that we can take a look? Thank you :)

I mention this same issue that “adzdesigns” has addressed…. quote” Visitors does not update past “1”. No matter how many people visit my site the visitors remain at “1” but the Pageviews goes up. What could be causing this?”

Yet it has been two months and you have not given me any solution…. where is the support?

Hello, we are extremely sorry. For some reason your messages slipped through the attention of our support team. We have now just sent you a message. Please once again excuse the super long delay – we are very sorry for that. We will try to get things fixed for you as fast as possible. Thank you :)

I get a lot of error messages in the log files. Says: mod_fcgid: stderr: PHP Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/blablabla/modules/statistic/analytics.php on line 425, referer: http://mydomain.com/

And also PHP Warnings: Tue Dec 13 11:45:33 2016 [client ip-here] mod_fcgid: stderr: PHP Warning: fputs() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/blablabla/modules/statistic/analytics.php on line 371, referer: http://mydomain.com/

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. Can you please send us further details and FTP access via private message – we will be happy to take a look and try to fix everything for you as fast as possible. Thank you :)

Is it possible to use for tracking multiple websites ? One instalation but every site has sript for tracking ?

Hello, thank you very much for getting in touch. Yes, you can add the javascript tracking code on any website you like and it will be monitored by the script. Thank you :)

kittim

kittim Purchased

install is and add code on page done,but report not show in admin site.

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. Can you please send us a private message with FTP details so that we can check everything? Thank you :)

aryabh

aryabh Purchased

hi guys thus this script show pageviews of subdomainds also

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. Yes, this should not be a problem :)

Awesome script, absolutely beautiful! Do you have plans for mobile optimization by chance? It’s the only thing keeping me from switching from Google Analytics for my clients.

Hello, thank you for the kind words – we really appreciate it. We have planned to add mobile optimization to the script, however we do not have an exact schedule for it yet – so we can’t say exactly when this will be released. However, we will definately notify you when it’s available. Thank you :)

rockas

rockas Purchased

Hi i just bought your script and everything seems to be working fine except the CURRENTLY ONLINE VISITORS it shows nothing.

im running it on localhost for now. Any fix?

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. Running the application on localhost might cause the currently online visitors functionality to not show any data (depending on your configurations). It should work as soon as you go live on a webhost or server. Should the problem still occur there as well, please do not hesitate to get in touch again. It would then be best if you could send us backend access and FTP access so that we can check everything. Thank you :)

Hallo,

kann man auch einzelne Elemente (zb. nur die Realtime) in einer externen Website (Dashboard) einbinden?

LG

Hallo, vielen Dank für die Nachricht. Prinzipiell ist das durchaus möglich. Man müsste dazu nur dementsprechend den Code etwas modifizieren oder z.B. eine zweite PHP-Datei anlegen, die nur das entsprechende Element enthält und könnte diese PHP-Datei ganz einfach als iframe in ein Dashboard mit einbinden. Viele Grüße :)

demo broken?

Cant login to Demo…

rockas

rockas Purchased

hey dev.. Got some issues with your script. i need your help

Hello, please send it as private message via our codecanyon profile or directly to mail[at]321-internet.com! Thank you :)

rockas

rockas Purchased

Hey i have send you a Pm in codecanyon

rockas

rockas Purchased

Still waiting for this

SBYDev

SBYDev Purchased

Hello, im seeing in the demo that you are converting the service to SaaS. Will you publish it here and can we purchase it? Whats in the update and when can we expect it? Im totaly ok if its going to be another product jsut like me to it please since i really love the metrics and the way the product is working :)

Hello, thank you very much for getting in touch and please excuse the delay. Yes, we have a completely new analytics application coming soon. It will be available here on codecanyon and have way more features and metrics. We will notify you when it is available! Thank you very much for your interest – we really appreciate it. :)

no new update ?

Kiriniy

Kiriniy Purchased

Easy install and setup, well done. But you definitely need some kind of language file for translations.

Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We have a completely new analytics app coming soon which will also have multilanguage support. We will notify you when it is available. Thank you :)

Please let me know following about this component:

- Which framework on php like Laravel, Yii etc used? - What do you mean by no database required? It does not use database at all? If yes, where do you save data for reports? - Does it use custom no-sql database?

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. The system uses no framework – it’s pure PHP. The system uses a flat file system to store the data in regular txt-files. Thank you :)

I haven’t really looked in depth into this script, but when I uploaded it to my server, all the results return NAN. Files could’t be written. This is something I have to look deeper into.

Main question: Can I embed the visitor data with my own charts and graphs? I have my own CMS, so I don’t have need to the dashboard within the folder.

Hello, thank you very much for getting in touch. Do you still encounter the issues? If so, please send us a message to mail@321-internet.com with details and we will look into it. To embed the analytics, you would have to customize the script yourself and maybe embed the analytics with an iframe into your cms for example. Best regards :)

Hi, Something wrong, i can see just website but not analytic page, plus login details does not working

by
by
by
by
by
by