AA-Team

AA-Team supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 10 business days.

173 comments found.

how it automatically set post/page description…

After intallation i got this message that shows on both back and front ends , the plug-in is working fine so far, please advise. wp-content/plugins/smart-seo/smart_framework/functions/core.php on line 8

Hello,

Please be noted that this plugin is very old and it doesn’t work with latest wordpress version.

Please open a ticket on support.aa-team.com

Regards, A

Looks like the site is under maintenance aa-team.com. But i can actually optimize posts and articles with this plug-in! And i am getting score for each post optimization. Do you think that the optimization is irrelevant ?

Could be, we have not updated this plugin in a while an a lot have changed.

I never made a comment … but in WordPress version 4.6.1 does not work?

Sorry done!

Excelent pugin!

Hola, me parece un plugin muy interesante, pero veo que no lo actualizan desde 2013. ¿Piensan actualizarlo? Gracias.

Can I get to see live demo?

Wow, its been so long since I have seen an update to this plugin that I long since stopped using it due to incompatibility issues. I am going to give it another try to see what the new update holds. Where is the Changelog for this update?

Wow, this looks promising. What is new here now after all this time ?

any options for bulk auto complete such as title,dec,keys ?

Hi, i love the functions your plugin. I want to buy this plugin but i have one questions.

I would like to know if your SEO plugin is compatible with SEO Yoast?

Best regards!

Hi jarolmusic,
They are both SEO plugins and at some point they will want to do the same thing and conflict.

Best regards

Hello,

what is the main difference between this Premium SEO Pack plugin?

Premium SEO Pack has more features.

Nothing wrong with this plugin but I was not aware that premium SEO already has all of this, I would like a refund on my smart seo since I already own premium seo.

Hi narcolepticnerd,
Yes, Premium SEO is a more robust SEO plugin. Unfortunately we can not deal with money issues and you will have to open a refund request to Envato as they deal with this kind of issues.

Best regards

already have gone through the process the same day I bought it, thats why i finally decided to comment here

Hello I have the following questions to ask:

1- What is the price to use the Smart SEO plugin on several sites (at least 5 sites)

2- I see that they have not updated since 28 August 2017. Can I use efficiently the latest version 4.9.4 of Wordpress?

Thanks for the reply to decide the best buy

Hi luisbalboa-creativeworks,
1. For every website you will need a new license.
2. Yes, the plugin should be working with the latest version of WordPress.

Best regards

1 – If I buy the plugin how much does it cost after a new license? Do you get a discount?

2 – Do you have new updates for the Smart SEO plugin? As it is already quite old I’m afraid it’s outdated…

Thank you

1. It will cost the same.
2. At the moment we do not have an update.

Is this plugin compatible with ALL IN ONE SEO OR YOAST

Hi cxywind,
You can not use All in one SEO or Yoast SEO plugin at the same time with this plugin since they are all SEO plugins and at some time they will want to do the same change in the same place and conflict. Hope you understand.

Best regards

Can you please show me a live demo of this plugin?

Unfortunately we do not have a back-end demo for this plugin.

by
by
by
by
by
by