Code

Discussion on Slider Revolution Responsive jQuery Plugin

Discussion on Slider Revolution Responsive jQuery Plugin

Cart 29,872 sales

themepunch supports this item

Supported

2607 comments found.

is it possible to integrate it to laravel ? if yes how. thank you

Hi ismailt213,

Thanks for your message. Sorry, we do not have a guide for laravel. But if you need guidance, you can email us at help@sliderrevolution.com and we’ll attend to you asap!

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Hello

Can you please tell me about this slider template (pet-store-product-slider)? I can’t find this slider.

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1022395797511340055/1059069202339725382/image.png

Hi softtech-it ,

Thanks for your message. This template is only available on WP Slider Revolution Slider version 6. The current jQuery version will only support up to version 5. If you need version 6 templates, purchase a WP SR license key and export the template as HTML version and then, embed it to your Website.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Hello – Does this run in PHP7 ?

Hi Rippli,

Thanks for your message. Yes, but it’s recommended to use the latest version of PHP for security purposes.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Hello, thank you for providing the script. I purchased today and I’ve been trying to find the same slider as shown on your demo page (that’s the reason why I purchase it), sadly I can not find this sample anywhere within the downloaded files!

Can you please tell me where I can find this or copy? Thank you.

Hi interact-media,

Thanks for your message. Could you tell me which slider are you looking for? Or you can contact us via our email at help@sliderrevolution.com and we’ll send you the HTML slider exports.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Thank you for your reply, I will send you an email.

debido

debido Purchased

I just purchased this and it is not showing in my account on your website. Also all your videos are outdated and your documentation is too confusing to understand.

Hi debido,

Thanks for your message. Sorry, you cannot import jQuery licenses into our Website dashboard here https://account.sliderrevolution.com/portal/ . It’s only available for the WordPress version.

As for the documentation, you can refer here https://www.themepunch.com/revsliderjquery-doc/slider-revolution-jquery-5-x-documentation/ . If you’ve further questions or require support, please email us directly at help@sliderrevolution.com

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

kierweb Purchased

How do I fix the Google Chrome unmute bug?

Hi kierweb,

Thanks for your message. Could you tell me a little bit more about it? Maybe you can share your Website URL here?

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

kierweb Purchased

Goto https://www.warwickbridge.cumbria.sch.uk/ ... you’ll see a video playing .. I’ve coded it, so if you click on it, its unmutes – works in Firefox, but in Chrome the video disappears!

Hi kierweb,

Thanks for your reply. I could see the issue you had there. We’d need to have one of our technicians in our support center investigate. If you have a valid support certificate, just contact us via email at help@sliderrevolution.com and a member of our team can investigate this for you asap! And then otherwise here’s some information in case you need to renew your support status, and then we can help you further!

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support
ravi000

ravi000 Purchased

Please update to recent version! Thank you.

Hi ravi000,

Thanks for your message. The latest version is only available on WordPress. If you’ve further questions, you can email us at help@sliderrevolution.com

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Looking forward to the release of this module as you have discontinued the Joomla one sometime ago. I use your plugin on other websites that I manage and to be honest all other sliders are garbage and I HATE using them. Looking forward to this release. If you could also add instructions on how to quickly add this to Joomla that would be GREAT!

Hi wadeo,

Thanks for your message. Unfortunately, we do not have a specific instruction that explains how to add SR into Joomla using this plugin. But you can try integrating it following the instructions here https://www.themepunch.com/revsliderjquery-doc/slider-revolution-jquery-5-x-documentation/ .

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Hello, why “Slider Revolution jQuery Visual Editor Addon | Add-ons” is not available any more?

Hi Gitek,

Thanks for your message. Unfortunately, Slider Revolution jQuery Visual Editor Addon is no longer available. Please use the WordPress version to create your custom slider and export it as HTML. You can still refer here https://www.themepunch.com/revsliderjquery-doc/slider-revolution-jquery-5-x-documentation/ for jQuery Slider Revolution documentation.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Hello, I purchased the plugin remembering it had a Visual Editor, but just now I discovered thet the Slider Revolution jQuery Visual Editor Addon is no longer available..! I nned this functionality, whan will it be released?! And no, I don’t want to export from the WordPress version, I need my client to have the Visual Editor buit in.

Hi visystem,

Thanks for your message. Unfortunately, Slider Revolution jQuery Visual Editor Addon is no longer available. Please use the WordPress version to create your custom slider and export it as HTML. You can still refer here https://www.themepunch.com/revsliderjquery-doc/slider-revolution-jquery-5-x-documentation/ for jQuery Slider Revolution documentation.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

any update?

Hi germanky,

Thanks for your message. Version 6 for the jQuery version is still in the works. However, we do not have an ETA on when it will be released. So, please subscribe to our newsletter here to get notified once it’s ready.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Dear author, we are been forced to explore other slider alternatives because this is an outdated scrip from 2018. For some of us, is not an option to use a wordpress instalation just to export new sliders. Its really sad to see this project die.

Hi xerracol,

Thanks for your message. The current version works perfectly out of the box. The only thing missing is the new features from version 6 and we’re already working on an update for jQuery version. However, we do not have an ETA on when it will be released. So, please subscribe to our newsletter here to get notified once it’s ready.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Hello,

We are getting violation notice in the browser console. https://i.imgur.com/ughyKJg.png

What is the reason behind this and what is the solution?

Hi kp201,

Thanks for your message. Please send us an email at help@sliderrevolution.com and we’ll check this out for you asap!

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

why pay DOUBLE? when will v6 be available (i am fine with a rough estimate)?

Hi pink_lobster,

Thanks for your message. Sorry, we do not have an ETA yet and you can subscribe to our newsletter here to get notified when the new version arrives. In the meantime, you can use the WP version for HTML export as explained here https://www.sliderrevolution.com/documentation/export-modules/ and also, check out our new pricing here https://account.sliderrevolution.com/portal/pricing/ and our “BlackFriday” discount.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

How can I purchase “Slider Revolution jQuery Visual Editor Addon”?

Hi jechulshin,

Thanks for your message. Unfortunately, Slider Revolution jQuery Visual Editor Addon is not available yet. While waiting, you can use the WordPress Slider Revolution 6 to create and export your slider template out as HTML and to use it on a non-WordPress Website.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Hi, I have seen the numerous queries asking about the new version standalone, and even about a non-jquery dependent version. Most of the time your response includes that we can use the wordpress version. Are you suggestion that those of us need to purchase the wordpress version of the plugin just in order to use the latest features, even though we have already purchased the standalone version? I do not believe I understand this intention. Please clarify.

Hi z1haze,

Thanks for your message. The new version 6 for jQuery Slider Revolution is not ready yet. While waiting, you have the option to use the WordPress Slider Revolution 6 to export your slider template out as HTML and to use it on a non WordPress Website. Also, the WordPress Slider Revolution version can be use as a slider editor to create your sliders. If you have further questions regarding this and on how it works, you can email us at help@sliderrevolution.com

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

I emailed with no reply. If you still aren’t releasing V6 editor or giving us any release date, what happens to our version 5 when it has errors after October when we don’t have support left? The product was removed so you are aware support will run out. Bugs will surely appear with new versions of PHP and such. It has already happened. I am assuming, based on your previous replies so far, you will tell us “sorry, V5 was discontinued and we don’t support it. It was another developer. Please use WordPress (horrible solution, those of us here clearly do not want WordPress and that is why we are here.) For more information, email us at….” Not cool. What is the plan to support us? It’s not one site. They are client sites that use the editor. WordPress is not an option. Our access to support was removed so I feel abandoned and in the dark. I hope you don’t hide my comments again. ? It would have been nice to at least let us continue support with V5 developer until you release 6 if this is the plan. Please help. Time is ticking and running out on 20 working sliders and I can’t buy and install 20 WordPress versions and expect clients to use WordPress for a slider export? Obviously. I love your work, I am just disappointed that I invested, trusted, and am in this position from you or whoever you consider responsible. Thanks for a reply that can actually help us or give us real hope.

Hi BackgroundMusicLove,

Thanks for your message. Kindly email us at help@sliderrevolution.com or kc@sliderrevolution.com and we’ll figure out the best solution for you.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Dear author… any news on the update for v6… ?

Hi xerracol,

Thanks for your message. Sorry, there is no ETA yet and it’s still in the works. If you’ve further questions, feel free to email us at help@sliderrevolution.com

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

Hi,

I am waiting for more than a year to see an update for this plugin. Kindly let me know if you are going to update the slider revolution to v6.x?

Thank you!

Hi inspiromedia,

Thanks for your message. The update is still in the works and might take a longer time due to the complexity, unfortunately. But we will be sure to announce it via our newsletter https://www.themepunch.com/links/newsletter once it’s out.

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support

how can i mix this plugin into our shopify website template? i was stucked by the jsFileLocation option

Hi flamehuang,

Thanks for your message. Kindly drop us an email at help@sliderrevolution.com and we’ll investigate this further for you asap!

Best regards, KC
Cheers from the team @ ThemePunch

Facebook   Twitter   Support
by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey