chilly_orange

chilly_orange does not currently provide support for this item.

80 comments found.

Will there be a option to create packages?

Hi Tigl,

Unfortunately, with Laravel that’s not possible :(

- Zoe

Ho can we create multi language website?is is posible to do it www.example.com/en www.example.com/es like it is in a subfolder?

I will be happy if you can update. Thanks

Hi asebilisim,

Unfortunately, this is currently not possible :(

- Zoe

I already have Site Builder Lite. What is the difference between what I have and this version?

Hi theflexstudio,

This version is built using the Laravel framework, in terms of functionality both are almost identical.

- Zoe

In the docs you reffer to the version 1.4 but the one downloaded from here is 1.1

How can I get the new version as this 1.1 has a lot of bugs ? thanks

Have sent you a support email from your platform with still no reply. Can you check please?

Hi garavitgabriel,

Sorry to hear you have not yet received a response from our help desk. Do you have a ticket ID so I can check your status please? Thanks!

- Zoe

Hi, we are interested in this package. But have one question about it. Our websites stores all custum made pages in a database. Is this also possible with changing some code?

Hi Armenios83,

I am afraid I do no fully understand your question?

- Zoe

Hello, I bought SiteBuilder Laravel, because it has “Users”.

I installed it according to the instructions.

Does not work “Add New User” and “Remember me”.

In Demo, these functions also do not work https://trybuilder.com/laravel/demo/demo .

My ticket ID 3955 is not answered.

Can I get money back? To buy SiteBuilder Lite.

In SiteBuilder Lite Everything Works.

Urgent need SiteBuilder.

Hi kirminator2,

Please submit a support ticket through https://selfhosted.net/support/. Thanks!

- Zoe

prybus

prybus Purchased

Hi, Are you planning features to add: A/B testing, more themes?

Hi prybus,

At this point, it’s more likely these features will be implemented in our SB Pro (https://sbpro.io/) product.

- Zoe

Hello , my ticket ID is 3995 . I need help here are so many things not working. Please help us with your reply

Hi garavitgabriel,

I am sorry you have not yet received a fix for your issues. I will check in with the developers today and make sure you’ll get a response asap. Thank you for your patience.

- Zoe

Hello, haven´t heard from them. Please help us with you reply

Hello, I have submitted another ticket to you with the number 4034 . Please we need your guidance to correct all of the bugs the project have. We just need urgent advice. Please be so kind to reply

Hi garavitgabriel,

Have you received a reply yet from one of our developers please? If so, was he able to sort out your issues?

- Zoe

What is difference between Sitebuilder Lite and Sitebuilder Laravel?

Hi mahmoodb,

In terms of functionality, both are almost the same (except for the fact that Lite has a slightly new version of the page builder). Lite is built using CodeIgniter and Laravel using the Laravel framework.

- Zoe

Hi, is it possible to use your software with my laravel applicaiton and allow users to build their own sites on my application. Its an event management application built with laravel and i want a drag and dop module for managers to create landing pages

Hi JulianTabona,

Yes, you can. If you charge your end-users, you will need an extended license though.

hello, who i can download update?

Hi freepler,

Not really sure what you mean?

Hi there, this Builder support custom blocks built in blade?

Hi,

Custom blocks can be created using any front-end technology you’d like.

Hello, Would you have a capture from the login page when registration is activated. Thank you

can I install on my localhost? and the installer folder doesnt work for me

i have already on another issue they never responded

Do you have a ticket ID so I can check the status of the ticket? Thanks!

I just need install files

Purchased and nothing works, it won’t install, have messaged you asking for assistance and nothing, please assist before I take further action with my payment provider.

Hi MarketingDepot,

Sorry to hear you’re having some issues with SB Laravel. Do you have a ticket ID so I can check the status of your ticket? Thanks!

You ask us to contact you on the support but after you send an email to say that you do not support SB Laravel. I am just asking you to tell me which folder I have to go to to start the installation because when I go to “public / install /” (written in the doc), it makes a 404 tandit redirection that if I go in “public / installer /”, it shows me the contents of the folder. I have waited long enough to have an answer and you should correct your documentation for the bet installation. I do not know if someone managed to install it? For me, I think you forgot to add the install folder?

I’m waiting for an answer this time!

I emailed you 3 days ago with no response

Can users register and start creating websites or its for a single user usage? because i didnt see registration anywhere on the demo.

Yes, they can. But believe the feature is disabled on the live demo.

by
by
by
by
by
by