Code

Reviews for Sidebar & Widget Manager for WordPress

Reviews for Sidebar & Widget Manager for WordPress

Cart 5,048 sales

292 Reviews

dosnt work and crashed my server

Author response

I cannot find any support ticket opened by you. Please note that the issue might be coming from another plugin or the theme. Our support team can check it out for you if you open a ticket.

for Customer Support

Too complicated and too many different plugins that overlap. I spent a lot of money on 5 plugins I will never use. Asked for refund but never got one.

Author response

I am really sorry that you got confused. But we were pretty cooperative and did try to help. We have explained how refund works on codecanyon and the procedure is theirs not ours so we cannot do it differently.

for Other

Thanx ! I've install the sidebar widget and my manager is totally white now !!! I can't do anything ! help !

Author response

I see you have also opened a support ticket. Out support team is asking for some details. Please reply so that they can help you with this.

for Flexibility

Absolutely perfect to display widgets anywhere else on the website. This is a great plugin!!!

for Customer Support

Great support. I buy a lot of WP themes and plugins, and I find the support is often as important as the plugin. The developers of this theme provide very fast support and are flexible to customer needs. When I called they responded within an hour and solved my problem on the first contact. So, I would definitely buy this plugin again or from this developer. Thank you.

for Customizability

This plugin has helped me so much in adding conditional widgets on different pages and posts, so groups of pages follow a group layout, differentiating one group from another.

I also want to note the great customer support, which has been professional, friendly, and knowledgeable the very few times I've contacted them.

for Code Quality

The plugin affects the speed of the page. 10% to 20%.

Author response

Hi, I don't see any support request from you. The issue might be in something else on your installation not our plugin. We can check this out for you.
In fact the sidebars created with this plugin are just a html div containers so basically there is no way they slow your installation at all. The most probable reason is the content the widgets you put in. Some of those widgets is the most possible reason. We will be able to tell more once we check it on your site.

for Flexibility

If you want to create a custom layout of a WordPress site, this is the plugin you want to have in your tool chest.

for Design Quality

Il plugin crea uno spazio dentro gli articoli anzichè una sidebar esterna come quella di wordpress, pessimo acquisto

Author response

Ok here is what really happens here. You purchased something you do not need, you downloaded it. Then you open a refund request that says: I purchased by mistake. It was declined. Then you open another request that says: The plugin is broken. Then you were kindly directed to open a support ticket. So far you have never contacted support. Other than that we receive 1 star rating for a product that you have obviously never used and have no intention to.

If you want to be abusing the rating system with false ratings you are free to do so of course. Just to let you know that this system is made for real experience with the product so other people know more about the product from people who have used it.

for Feature Availability

This plugin can let you build complete structural page layouts for a whole site, without any coding. Highly recommended!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey