This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.
Very useful SEO plugin.
Easy to install and easy to use. Thanks a lot.
Thank you for purchasing our plugin and thanks for your review!
Your plugin is compatible with Yoast SEO?
Thank you for contacting us!
This plugin works fine on sites where Yoast SEO plugin installed.
I see that some options are in Yoast seo plugin,and of course you add more options, is it compatible with this popular plugin ? Many wp user are seo beginner its important to add more informations of what can your plugin is helpful for wp sites.?
Thanks for contacting us!
SEO Cleaner works fine on sites with Yoast SEO plugin.
Also thank you for pointing on plugin description – we’ll update it soon.
In a nutshell, this plugin removes some kind of reduntant html tags, links, server responses that can harm SEO.
Hello. Pre purchased question: can you tell me if it work with woocommerce?
This plugin works fine on WooCommerce sites.
But please note that for now there are no extra options for WooCommerce. There are only those options that are specified in the description and screenshots of the item.
Hi just a pre purchase question. Will I be able to redirect 403 404 and 503’s with this plugin ? Thanks.
Thank you for for your comment!
Unfortunately this plugin has no such features.
Also, does it work with HTTPS ?
This plugin works regardless of HTTP or HTTPS. It doesn’t matter.
Will it harm installations with Woocommerce or won’t affect it?
No, SEO Cleaner will not harm WooCommerce.
Hi, just purchased.
One question, all seems working well but if I try to go to login url with my mobile, a white page appears. Whys is this happening?.
Seems solved, I dont know why but it is solved
Great! Fell free to contact us if it will have any issue with plugin.
Does this eliminate the warning for JS and CSS above the fold?
Can you please clarify what do you mean? Maybe some screenshots.
another pre-purchase question.
I am using Swift Security Bundle, one of its functions is to hide Wordpress.
Is there any chance both Plugins to interfere?
Thanks for your interest in SEO Cleaner plugin!
As I see these plugins should work without conflicts.
<meta name=”generator” content=”Powered by Visual Composer – drag and drop page builder for WordPress.”/>,Enable the plug-in, this prompt still！
Thank you for your input!
We will add ability to remove it in the next release.
Hello，When to update?
Hi, next week. Thanks!
New release is available. Please check it out.
hello，I am a novice, there is no recommended configuration?
In a nutshell – on my sites I enable almost all plugin options.
But be careful with this settings – http://prntscr.com/ctq4gc
If you are using rss feed, json api or archives you shouldn’t enable these options. It depends on you project features.
Please let us know if any of these settings is unclear – we can explain and help you.
Once I complete my configuration, what next? How and when does the clean up start?
Plugin starts working right away you have configured settings.
I did as recommended/ My SEO score remains unchanged. Would you please assist?
Which SEO score are you talking about?
the plugin did not improve anything from my website
This plugin removes unused html tags, scripts, links etc.
Did you read plugin description before purchase? Is any of plugin features not working on your website? And which improvements have you expected?
If plugin works wrong on your site please contact us via support form.
Pre-Sale question… I have All in ONE SEO Pro for the SEO part and WP-Rocket for the Cache part. Would your plugin works in conjunction with this two?
So basically, your plugin makes your page loads faster?
Thank you for your question!
Our plugin will not conflict with plugins you have mentioned. So yes it would work fine.
Regarding page load speed – our plugin do not impact on page load time. It’s for another task. It allows you to remove unused tags, scrips, links, etc from your source code.
<meta name=”generator” content=”Powered by Slider Revolution 5.1.6 – responsive, Mobile-Friendly Slider Plugin for WordPress with comfortable drag and drop interface.” />
Not a good place to go
We’ll add ability to remove it in the next release.
Thanks for your request!
We have uploaded a new release with feature you’ve requested.
It will be available as soon as Envato reviewers team approve it.
Works with portuguese?Thanks
Thank you for contacting us! Main plugin features are not related to the any language, so it will work on portuguese site. But admin settings are available only on English.
A question before buying
To make all the settings you want to buy
So if you do the adjustments
Sorry, I didn’t understand your question. Can you please clarify what do you mean?
Can I please have a link to a documentation or do you have a youtube video of this plugin?
We do not have youtube video. Documentation is not available online now. Please contact us via support form and I can send you docs via email.
After run the plugin, can I see the modifications that it did? For example, folders, files and links that was removed.
You can enable option by option and see the source code of the page to find removed elements. Also we have a screenshots of the element which will be removed under appropriate option.
Please note that this plugin does not removes any folders or files.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $7.50
Unlimited graphic downloads & digital courses. Only $29/month
22,000+ templates & 1,000+ courses
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work