Discussion on Roommate and Real Estate Listing Classified Responsive Web Application

Discussion on Roommate and Real Estate Listing Classified Responsive Web Application

Cart 34 sales

softcodespace supports this item


93 comments found.

need help on installation

I installed it as per instruction but get a blank page. Wrote to support, will see…

just another bad script from Envato… Too bad, but envato is slowly losing its good reputation.

nice script, hopefully this still works and supported as well. Is it?

Hi, I am very disappointed that despite waiting for so long and repurcahsing this item, You promised to send the download for a working version 2.0

I sent you email as you have suggested but you never responded to my email or send me anything. This is over 10 months now.

Please what is happening. Do you want me to request my refund again or you will do the right thing? Please I await you urgent response

You have any general classified script?

Sorry dear, we don’t have. Could you please knock via contact form and specify what type of classified script you are looking for? Right now we’re on the way to apply for an Investment Application that is almost done and testing. Thanks.

do you have any update.. your demo is not working

Email sent

the file you sent to me is outdated no upgrade at all. Are just scamming people with fake script or what. please send my refund

Hi, as I can we’ve added to your mail on our google drive and given full access to download the file. Please let us know what are you facing now. Thanks.

yes the script is still a demo and very out dated

http error 500

I have codecanyon to remove you from the site you are a joke with no service!

Please leave a recent mail via contact, we’ll reach you soon.

Hi, can you please resend your mail via contact form. Don’t attach mail via comment try contact option beside profile. Our new version file ready for download.

If I buy I have version 2.0?

Yes, new version bug free and improved.

Hi I have re-purchased the script again. I am looking forward to your support when I need it. Am sorry I did not know you guys was impacted by Covid. Regards, TJ

Hi, please send your mail via contact form not by commenting here. We’ve the version 2.0 ready for download.

Hi, I have sent you a message through the contact form. Thanks

Hi Please am still waiting to hear from you. I sent you a message 30 days ago

Dear all valued client, we’re going to add Telegram Support for all of our existing and non-existing present and upcoming items that are on the way. We believe that only good support and quality product lead us to our goal. And we also admit that right now due to COVID-19 everything under slow process. We want your cooperation so that we can provide more quality support. If any inquiry before purchase please feel free to make comments or you can quote this comment and ask your questions. We love to answer and get back. Thanks.

Please could you respond and refund my money. For more than 3 months you promised to fix an issue and you disappeared

Hi, we have been away due to Covid-19. We’re approved your refund. Thanks.

Well am sorry to hear that. I was completely kept in the dark. You guys could have found a way to respond anyhow and I would not have bothered to request for refund.. I am still interested in the script and I would purchase again if you guys guarantee that you will be available to respond to support request and questions

This is unfair and I think you are a fraudster. For more than 3 months now you did not respond to all the messages I have sent. I think Envato need to remove you from this platform

Really what is wrong with you guys? For close to 2 months now you have not responded . I have asked for a refund and I hope you have heard from envato support. Such a shame that you do this to someone.

Hi Guys, I just bought your script. I followed the instruction to install on my godaddy hosting but when I launch I get the HTTP Error 500. I called the go daddy support and I was told it is something in the script. Please I need your help


Hi Guys, I am still waiting for your response

Hello Guys, You sent me an email and promised that you will get my site fixed within 7 days,I have provided you all my c panel by email. It is more than 8 days today and you guys still have not done anything.

Please could you expedite action?


Hi guys if I do not hear from you this week, I will be asking for the refund of my money. This is not fair that you promised to get back to me and fix the issue I presented since about 3 weeks ago now.

Please respond urgently.

Hi Guys, You did talk about version 2 but what I got in the download is version 1 please how do I get version 2 . Thank you

Hello igsystems…......pls. the demo site is not loading…...pls. fix it or send me the demo link here

Hello I need to buy and support for installation

Hello I need buy this

I am having trouble getting the site up and unning. I have edited the main-local.php file and put my info in ‘components’ => [ ‘db’ => [ ‘class’ => ‘yii\db\Connection’, ‘dsn’ => ‘mysql:host=localhost;dbname=sharemyplacecom_share’, ‘username’ => ‘sharemyplacecom_share’, ‘password’ => ‘site_password ’, ‘charset’ => ‘utf8’, I get a blank screen. Is there error logging enabled so I can see what is happening? Can you give me any pointers as to what I have got wrong. Cheers David


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey