Discussion on Responsive Facebook Like Box with Sliding Animated Tab Module Prestashop

Webtet

Webtet supports this item

Supported

15 comments found.

Great plugin, good luck! :)

Thank you diank123

Webtet evening Have uploaded this downloaded zip to 1.6.0.9 and enabled but nothing on the FO … even if Prestashop modules are active or disabled. Your comments as I am not a techie and if this isn’t going to work then you need to refund. Thanks

Hi, The module is working with configuration name prestashop or wordpress for example… So, You must be registered https://developers.facebook.com/apps then enter Facebook name your page in configure this module. Thanks for your time, Regards.

Well the Prestashop built in module functions OK with our Facebook name – entering “prestashop” to your module still gives no FO output. Have now registered with FB developers but don’t think I am missing anything. As indicated I have even tried with Prestashop’s built-in modules disabled. Somewhat worrying that it doesnt work with either “prestashop” or “wordpress” FB account names (tried entering also with full url https://www.facebook.com/prestashop). Are you sure this is working OK with 1.6.0.9 ?

Hello, During these days we tested this module with more than 10 different themes 1.6.0.9 also Default Theme and always one result – excellent work with this module. Please contact with developer of your theme. Thanks for your time, Regards.

Hi As the form of subscription work?

Hi,

Yes, works

HI, As the form of subscription work?

Hablas español?

Contact e-mail or contact form on Webtet profile page.

Hi

It’s possible to put it in the footer page, if yes so it’s full responsive in the footer page also?

Hello,

I added hook position in the footer. Update this module.

Thank for your time. Regards.

Hey

Thanks for update of this module, so it’s still responsive?

Hello,

Yes sure module still responsive.

Regards.

Nice module, thx!

But you should add information about how to edit “Insert own text above Your Like Box” text in module documentation. I’ve spent some time to find it.

Hello,

Thanks for your choice and for your comment. We will update documentation soon.

Regards.

Hello,

we are thinking for buy the module,

Only if you update the module. Because Facebooke where create new buttons.

Can you let the module put these new buttons?

greetings,

lex

Dear Webtet,

If it gives the new buttons…. We want to have also your Twitter feed.

If we buy these 2 together…...Can we give you then a screenshot with our disired position,then that you help us to put these 2 feeds in our disired position ? Then we give you loging codes for the shop. This beacause we did much custom work ,so the module maybe dont put it on our disired places on the home page etc in our case we want these 2 feeds on our footer.

Greetings, Leespleziervoorjou . NL

Hello,

You can send it via email.

Thanks.

I wrote to you about 4 times. Nobody answer. Your module is installed but doesn’t works. Also you said that it is a multilanguage module, but i can’t insert different fanpage for different languages. please reply thanks

hello finally you answer, after 4 weeks ! How i can use your module with different Facebook fanpage ?? (please keep in mind that i can’t use on a multilanguage website only one fanpage for Facebook, so how your plugin can work with multilanguage ?

hello finally you answer, after 4 weeks ! How i can use your module with different Facebook fanpage ?? (please keep in mind that i can’t use on a multilanguage website only one fanpage for Facebook, so how your plugin can work with multilanguage ?

Hello,

Thanks for your choice. The module is multi language. It allows you show widget with your Facebook fanpage on different languages. But it can’t show different fanpage for different languages. I think we will can add this option and it will take some time. Please, wait for update for of this module.

Regards.

Plugin doesn’t works. No assistance. No support. No answer to emails. very bad

Hello,

Thanks for your choice. The module is multi language. It allows you show widget with your Facebook fanpage on different languages. But it can’t show different fanpage for different languages. I think we will can add this option and it will take some time. Please, wait for update for of this module.

Regards.

Hi I just Bought it awhile ago, but I can’t manage to enter the APP ID for my facebook Store Page? How will I do that, and is there any option to have it hooked on the right instead on the left column?

Hello,

I think this screenshot will help to you.

http://postimg.org/image/t9ymwe0q5/

Thanks.

trec

trec Purchased

I cant install it on 1.6.1.2 :(

trec

trec Purchased

ah its ok now thanks

trec

trec Purchased

hmm i paste app id url it throws Not a valid Facebook Page url

Hello,

Thanks for your choice.

Best Regards.

Hi I bought this module I installed it I created a new App in the Facebook-devs page, by choosing my email I added the ID-APP to the module configuration I added the facebook page name I changed language to “FR”

But nothing on the front office In the foot of the backoffice module config, it doesnt show the page too … Should I change anything in the facebook-devs page ? Thanks

I made it work, but I cant change the language ! It keep showing in english. What is the code for French ? Thanks

Hi, I try to upload the file but do not working, can you advice which file needs to upload. thnk you

Hi, sorry I needs your help, just bought your module and upload to our 1.6 prestashop. After uploading the file not show at module and please indicates the module name also. thank you,

Please assist us on this issue, its already two day waiting for your good reply. thank you.

owell (Envato Market Help) Jun 1, 09:23

Hi Gunen,

Thanks for getting in touch. I’m Rowell, an Envato Help Officer and I will be helping you today.

I’m sorry to hear that you are having problems with the item: Responsive Facebook Like Box with Sliding Animated Tab Module Prestashop.

I certainly would love to personally assist you with this, however, we don’t actually create any of the items sold on Envato Market, and because of this we can’t help with questions that are specific to individual items. Envato only provides a platform for authors and buyers such as yourself to meet. The best source of item-specific questions would be the authors themselves.

The author, Webtet provides limited support for this item through this item’s comments. Here are the avenues where you might try reaching out to the author (please click on the hyperlinks below):

Author’s Profile Item’s Comments Tab Item’s Support Tab Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else and I would be happy to assist!

Best regards,

Rowell I’m from Manila, Philippines. My timezone is GMT+8.

Hi, sorry I needs your help, just bought your module and upload to our 1.6 prestashop. After uploading the file not show at module and please indicates the module name also. thank you,

Please give me the step by step to install this module, thank you

by
by
by
by
by
by