Everything you need for
your creative projects, for
one low cost
Is there any update before we purchase?
Please hold for now as we are soon going to launch a new application with latest flutter version and new admin panel.
Will keep posted.
Is this updated? Also can i focus on one features only? Like car rental only? & Disable the other features
We are working on update. Yes, you can edit the categories from admin panel and focus on any particular segment like car.
pre-sale question: it is possible to add tracking gps to the system?
This depends on the category and hardware. For example, if the category is automobile, then gps tracking can be done through hardware integration. For more technical assistance, you can write an email to email@example.com
Hello the app preview is not working…when I click on it ..it just stays on the same page
I am interested in this …can you share when i can see the demo…also if I purchase is the installation of web server is included?
Thanks for reaching out to us.
We are working to release a new version of application and it will take some time. Till then, if you want to have a look at the app, you can connect personally with firstname.lastname@example.org, so that we can share the latest apk with you directly.
Any installation or setup cost is not included in the price mentioned here. This is only the cost of source code.
now vendor app buy togother or what also if i need reskin and add both lang RTL Arabic and English support ?
Please send an email to email@example.com for personal assistance. RTL is already supported and both languages are available.
Please when is the update because There are many deprecated methods and I must correct them.
We have asked you to send an email so that we can help you. Again requesting you to write us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org if you really need help on this.
I have sent the email no reply with this mail email@example.com
Recieved mail now. Thanks. We ll answer you shortly.
Istill no reply from you please I’m working with a deadlines
We ll reply you ASAP. Thanks
Team has replied you. Please check your email.
hello how do i change backend logo and set payment gatways?
Kindly send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org for technical assistance.
You haven’t replied to my email
Team ll be informed immediately to reply you ASAP.
We have checked with team, we have not received any mail from you. Kindly send an email to email@example.com and confirm so that we can respond.
is design file i mean ui ux also available for this?
Please write an email to firstname.lastname@example.org for personal support as here we are selling the source code of complete flutter app.
Hello there is no payment gateway available for rentor, only COD
Payment gateways (stripe, Razorpay & Flutterwave) are there for subscription and featuring the product. Only product booking is done through COD. You can read the FAQ section for understanding the reason for COD.
hello please your demo app is not working
and your update is not yet available?
As said earlier, we are working on it. It ll take time. We ll inform you once it is available.
Please when are releasing the update?
We cannot commit any exact date. But, we are trying to release the updated version within in this month.
your demo app is not working
1 can a user submit a car to admin for rent on the same app?
2 does it suport any african payment gatway|? like flutterwave or paystack
3 do you have a website for this aswell?
4 can it be used only for car rentals ?
Thanks for your comment.
We are working on the app to launch the updated version and the issues will be resolved.
Answers to your questions -
1. User can add product from the app and once approved by admin will be published on the app.
2. Flutterwave is available in the app.
3. No web version is available at the moment.
4. It can be used to rent anything, automobile, real estate, handyman services, electronic etc.
For personal assistance, please contact us at email@example.com
Please when is this update going to be available?
We are trying to make it available ASAP.
Is the frontend website is also available for this script?
No, only mobile app is available. Thanks
Sorry to say but I have gone through your demo app but is responding too slow and even the homepage is not properly arrange itself. Definitely the features are good which you are offering but the first impression of app is very poor. I would like to suggest you to improve the app you will get the more response from customers. Wish you the best.
I have installed an other mobile so frontend is looking good but at honor 9I model it is looking disorganized. But the speed is as slow on other mobile also.
Thanks for your suggestion. We are working on the app to launch it on latest flutter version. The specific device issue ll resolve automatically when we ll publish the updated version.
Do you have any expected date? Actually I have to purchase any similar script that’s why I am asking.
We cannot commit exact date at the moment. But, we are planning to publish it by this month end or next month’s first week.
Hello, I have again tried the demo but the issues are as it is. I am interested to purchase your script but due to the issues I am not going to purchase right now. I hope you will resolve the above issues shortly and please also inform me.
You can reach to firstname.lastname@example.org to recieve latest apk from team. Thanks
I have mailed you.
Is it possible to upload it to play store,
For payments as it’s not supported in some countries I suggest to add on off button from admin panel and most features should be on off so preacher can customize the app as needed
Thanks in advance
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are already working on updating the app. Once we launch the new version, we shall definitely consider your suggestions. In the mean time, if you are looking for any personal assistance, you can directly mail us at email@example.com
do u have customer side web ?
No. But we can develop it for you. Kindly send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org for personal assistance.
demo dosent work and do you have francais language
Thanks for your comment. Currently, we don’t have Francais language but this can be done. If you wish to avail our personal assistance, please send an email at email@example.com
Hello there, can you do the installation for me and also import the demo data for me if I purchase this item?
Thanks for your comment. Kindly connect with us at firstname.lastname@example.org for personal assistance.
I need my refund, too many issues in the admin panel and mobile apps..
The test Android version isn’t working correctly.
We requested you to resend an email to us and allow us to see what issue you are facing. Everything cannot be discussed in comments. We request you to get in touch on email and then we ll do whatever is needed.
I have mail the support team and it has been weeks now and nothing yet.
We ll again remind the tech team to get back to you ASAP.
Can you resend the email please as we are unable to identify your email. Thanks
When is the update comming u have been telling for a long time u will release a working app, the old code doenst work at all neither it allows to archive the publish
The update was already released and after the last version, we never said that we are releasing anymore updates. If you are facing any issue individually, please send an email to email@example.com
Hey Rentors support,
We have installed your script on our server but after logging into the admin panel, we have noticed that the Approve Payment/ subscription module isn’t working, can you kindly help us fixed it.
I have already sent mail to the support email address but no response yet.
Thanks for getting in touch. We ll ask our tech team to contact you soon.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Why buy with Envato
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Price is in US dollars and excludes tax
Millions of creative assets, unlimited downloads.
One low cost subscription. Cancel any time.
Effortless design and video. Made online by you.
Smart templates ready for any skill level.
We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.