Discussion on Quick and Easy Bulk Products Insert(with images)

knowahead

knowahead supports this item

Supported

9 comments found.

problem when I upload the files . Please help

hello .. is anybody here????

Hi Could you please send us your ftp and credentials?

Please Send us your website ftp and admin Credentials on contact@onjection.com or http://www.onjection.com/contact-us/ So that we can fix that. Thanks ONjection Solution team

no multi language please refund..

Hi Artinet, We have nowhere written that it support multi-language. And still we are updating it on your request. You are behaving in a very immature manner. And if you need refund please put a request on codecanyon itself. Many Thanks. Team ONjection

Or you can update it ??? ....

Hi Artinet, We have nowhere written that it support multi-language. And still we are updating it on your request. You are behaving in a very immature manner. And if you need refund please put a request on codecanyon itself. Many Thanks. Team ONjection

Does it work with OpenCart 2.0.1.1 ? If yes I’ll buy

Yes, it works with 2.0.1.1 as well.

the files are different. Please ask once you purchased. We will email you the updated files

the module is incomplete and the author is very late to update it. A lot of trouble with that… I am still waitinG for response.

Hi Artinet, We have nowhere written that it support multi-language. And still we are updating it on your request. You are behaving in a very immature manner. And if you need refund please put a request on codecanyon itself. Many Thanks. Team ONjection

HEY, you had to inform the customers first. Sorry, but I will refund my credits. You are so LATE .

We never denied to refund you. Its your right. Please go ahead. Thanks.

Do not purchase

Hi Artinet, We have nowhere written that it support multi-language. And still we are updating it on your request. You are behaving in a very immature manner. And if you need refund please put a request on codecanyon itself. Many Thanks. Team ONjection

Hi Im trying your demo and was trying to insert 3 products adding rows by once, and when all the data is ready and try to save them the following error is shown:

3Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/onjectio/public_html/dev/admin/controller/module/addproduct.php:178) in /home/onjectio/public_html/dev/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_engine_controller.php on line 28Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/onjectio/public_html/dev/admin/controller/module/addproduct.php:178) in /home/onjectio/public_html/dev/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_engine_controller.php on line 29

Please let me know when fix it to purchase it.

Regards.

Hi yambee,

Sorry for the difficulty. We have fixed the issue, Now it’s working fine you can crosscheck and buy it

Regrds ONjeciton Solutions

will it work for 1.5.5.1 . i also need a module where i can Update and Maintain inventory as per available sizes of products

is it compatible with opencart 2.0?

by
by
by
by
by
by