Code

Reviews for Premium SEO Pack – Wordpress Plugin

Reviews for Premium SEO Pack – Wordpress Plugin

By
Cart 8,537 sales

889 Reviews

for Other

this plugin wont work on PHP 7.4 or above, main menu doesn't show up therefor need to back from left side menu wordpress to click 1 by 1.

Author response

Hello,

Please make sure you downloaded the latest version from CodeCanyon. It should support up to PHP 7.4.x.

You can open a support ticket request on our platform and we will help you as soon as possible!

for Code Quality

cant use it as it has not been updated it seems as it keeps giving alert.

Author response

Hello,

Please open a support ticket request on our platform and we will take a look as soon as possible!

for Customer Support

Amazing support and high-quality plugin.

Author response

Thank you! We're glad you enjoy using our product!

for Other

I have bought this plug in 3 times now and still doesnt work! WTF!!

Author response

Hello,

You can open a support ticket request on our platform and we can take a look into the issues you encounter. https://support.aa-team.com/

for Code Quality

EL PEOR PLUGIN DE SEO, EMPEORA MUCHO LA VELOCIDAD DE CARGA

Author response

If you have any issues with the plugin you can open a support ticket request on our platform and we will be happy to help you!

Fatal error: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is not supported. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/si7ujeh3hthl/public_html/wp-content/plugins/premium-seo-pack/aa-framework/framework.class.php on line 3161

Author response

If you have any issues with the plugin you can open a support ticket request on our platform and we will be happy to help you!

for Bugs

The plugin is full of bugs, slows down the website and UI is possibly the worst thing I've ever seen. I wish I never wasted my money on this plugin. Feels like a rip off!

I don't recommend the plugin at all, prefer getting other leading plugins.

Author response

If you have any issues with the plugin you can open a support ticket request on our platform and we will be happy to help you!

It is without a doubt the worst SEO pluging I have tried if you do not want to see your website damaged, uninstall it immediately, not only does it not work correctly but it potentially damages the image of your website.

Author response

Hello,

Did you open a support ticket request regarding this issue? The plugin works as advertised, make sure you have the latest version!
We'll be happy to help you here: https://support.aa-team.com/
Please reconsider this rating.

for Bugs

It is really disappointment what is happening with this plugin 100% useless Bugs over bugs over bugs

Author response

Hello,

We're sorry to hear that!

Did you open any ticket regarding these bugs you say you're having?

for Customer Support

tnx for support.

Author response

You're welcome! We're glad we were able to help you!

for Bugs

this plugin comes with heavy load and

PHP/WebShell.HC!tr

scanned by virus total

Author response

The plugin has been scanned for viruses before it was uploaded here. It might be just a false-positive.

for Customer Support

I have 10 licenses - but it doesn't work under my theme - and really bad support.

Author response

Hello,

We are sorry for any inconvenience!

Did you contact us on our support platform? Can you please provide us a support ticket number to check?

Please make sure you have downloaded the latest version 3.3.1.

for Design Quality

Awesome product so far. I bought two copies!

Author response

Thank you very much! We're happy that you enjoy using our product!

for Code Quality

absolutely useless causes damage to the wordpress code,$ 44 thrown away.

Author response

Hello,

Did you open a support ticket request regarding this issue? The plugin works as advertised, make sure you have the latest version!
We'll be happy to help you here: https://support.aa-team.com/
Please reconsider this rating.

for Bugs

bugs and slower the website, cause an internal server error

Author response

Please open a support ticket request here: https://support.aa-team.com/
We'll be happy to take a look and this issue and make you reconsider this rating. :)

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey