LoewenWeb

LoewenWeb supports this item

Supported

76 comments found.

Hi. Very nice and clean application. Is it possible to run it on a local machine with a virtual server like xammp?

Hi skp, yes, I’ve tested it earlier last year with XAMPP and it works normally. In the case it does not you are free to submit a refund request.

I tryed installation and after adding email setup i getting getting thi error: Internal Server Error stream_socket_enable_crypto(): SSL: Connection reset by peer. Any help?

Hi veiga, thanks for purchasing. That error may indicate the web host does not have SSL root certificates installed for the email provider you’re attempting to connect to. Please contact your web host to resolve this issue. If there’s anything else let me know.

Something to try in the mean time is adding ssl:// to the beginning of your SMTP server address.

I am getting error while Implement the script in the local machines… Internal Server Error

PDOStatement: Incorrect database name ’’

I am at the installation stage. When I put the admin user email and password getting that kind of error. Can you please guide me how to resolve this one.

Looking forward to your reply.

Hi ankitgajjer, thanks for the message. Please send a message with the account you purchased PassHub with so I can verify the purchase. Thank you.

can i used for 5 website online ?

Hi mediakreon, the license allows one installation, so 5 websites would need 5 licenses. Let me know if you have any other questions. Thanks.

Is there a registration form available to let users register for an account to the system?

Hi scriptsgroup, thanks for your interest in PassHub. Right now it’s focused on internal teams only. Others have requested this feature so it’s on the list to consider for the future, but no specific plans at this point.

Hi! i have a problem, on the documentation say “Start the web-based installer by browsing to the folder you installed PassHub in, and put ”/install” on the end. For example, if your domain is mydomain.com and you installed PassHub in a “logins” subfolder, you would go to mydomain.com/logins/install” i dont put on subfolder so.. i type mydomain.com/install and i have 404 not found, on app/config/config.ini the variable ENABLEINSTALLER is true… so how i can resolved it?

I responded to your email.

Hello, Any updates coming up? Thanks!

Great! I’ll be checking soon, otherwise do you have an ETA?

Not at the moment, but I’ll aim for late this year/early next year.

Thanks!

weboox

weboox Purchased

Not Found

The requested URL /lobolocker/auth was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

weboox

weboox Purchased

Can you help me please? I changed hosting, loaded the database and nothing. Does it have anything to do with htcess or .ini?

weboox

weboox Purchased

htaccess:

  1. Enable rewrite engine and route requests to framework RewriteEngine On
  1. Some servers require you to specify the `RewriteBase` directive
  2. In such cases, it should be the path (relative to the document root)
  3. containing this .htaccess file #
  4. RewriteBase /

RewriteRule ^(tmp)\/|\.ini$ – [R=404]

RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-l RewriteRule .* index.php [L,QSA] RewriteRule .* – [E=HTTP_AUTHORIZATION:%{HTTP:Authorization},L]

Hi weboox,

Please purchase support at the top right of the item page and contact me using my profile page contact form.

Thank you.

Hi ! translation in french, is it possible? thanx #QBeforePurchase

Hi Graffinism, thanks for the question! To translate the language, you will need to edit the text in the view files (feel free to contact me via my profile page contact form for more details if you purchase). I plan to add easier translation in the future.

I translate Spanish, but it need: 1) how i change the menu? 2) how i can translate “My Logins”?

The menu item translation can be edited in the MySQL database. It’s in the “pages” table.

Hello! when i change on the table pages, i see the change, but when u clicked options, the href link go to the new word… for example, i change on table Logins for “Cuentas”, the href changed too now url.com/Cuentas go… and i have 404 notfound… We need change other files too

Hi lucianitou,

Sorry, here is how to fix that issue: edit app/views/base.html.php line 53 change “Logins” to your new page name.

To translate “My Logins” edit these locations:

  • app/models/PassHub/Installer.php line 381
  • app/models/Tools.php line 89
  • app/models/Users.php line 253
  • Edit any existing categories in the database categories table

Let me know if there’s anything else.

Do you have any new updates in the works?

Are you able to assist me with the installation?

Hi Vito, thanks for the email. please note that business days are Monday-Friday. I will look at your install as soon as possible. Thanks.

Thank you, I’m online if you need anything.

i have recently purcahse this but after installation show me error

Internal Server Error Fatal error: syntax error, unexpected ’=’

I see your email, will respond there. Thanks.

i dont receive any update on email..

I replied to your email now. Sorry for the delay.

This shows an error after installation. I emailed support but no reply.

Hi marcrobe, just responded to your email.

Hi! i have an issue to install, the documentation says put ”/install” on the end, but this is not working, I get a 404 error. Here is what I have, mydomain.com/sub/install. Could you help please? Thanks!

I am sorry to insist, but I really need to get your app installed. Could you please tell me how come after installation of the files inside of Web Files, I still get a 404 error on the page? Thanks!

While I realize that you don’t have a lot of time to answer what should be an easy question, unfortunately, my time to finish this project is very limited. I have done everything that you mention in the “slim” documentation you provide, and there are still errors during installation. I need your help asap or please let me know if a refund works better for you. I was very excited to use your app, but if you are not available, I’ll understand. Thanks!

Hi Ted, from those error messages it sounds like an incompatibility with the web hosting. If you create a new .php file on your server with <?php phpinfo(); ?> in it, then email me (through my profile page contact form) a link to that file I can make sure it meets the requirements.

I just sent you an email. Thanks!

humaidias

humaidias Purchased

Hi, I just purchase you item. I used to smtp gmail and got an error “Error: test email could not be sent. Please check your details and try again.”. Even try to many times and it show the same error. How to solve this problem? Thank you.

Hi humaidias, I replied to your email.

by
by
by
by
by
by