pandao

pandao supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

338 comments found.

i have an error when tiring to install,

Unable to connect to the database. Please check the database connection parameters. could not find driver

what is the solution?

if you wont right now, i will send to you the id and password now .

the problem is solved, the author helps me to find it, he is really very nice person, i more than happy not with just buying this script it also with knowing him :) , to solve the problem you should activate the PDO Mysql extension in you local server and make the (Register_globals) variable off .

thanks for the feedback :)

It is possible to change the default color (example: green or orange, etc …) ??? In what files ??

Thank you for your help

Hi,

Replace the colors (#xxxxxx) in the file /templates/default/css/colors.css

Best regards

Where can i find the documentation for this? Thanks.

i found it

Hi how to install Panda Resort 4 on localhost (xampp) ?

Hi,

Create an empty database, unzip the files, go to the local URL of the installed files and follow the installation wizard ;)

Best regards

Hi, how do i set activity for a week or one day , i only can make this possible with hours but then itsn`t working with day or week, can you give a way to set this well Thanks and regards Marco. ps i see you have a new update when will this be visible

Hi , i recived your new update question in your demo(admin) i see that the tax is seperate but not in your update i installed, do i have have to make a setting, it`s for me great when the vat is seperate .

Thanks and regards Marco

Hi,

I’m currently developping the tax module, so it will be available in the next update ;)

Best regards

That will be great, thanks for this option i hope it wil be fast for this update, but anyway it will be a great booking system

thanks and regards Marco

Hello I wrote you an email requesting the price for some modifications in the booking.php file and head.php and two other modifications. Please answer me urgently what the price would be.

Hi,

I just asked you.

Best regards

I have the problem that the maintenance for the rooms are not working… If i enter a start date and an end date, they still can book.. Is there a fix for that?

Hi,

Can you send me the URL of the project and the admin panel access please? contact@pandao.eu Thanks

Regards

Hi, I’m waiting for your budget by email.

Hi,

I just asked you by email ;)

Best regards

Hi! how can i get Pandao Username and password?

Hi,

You will find them in the item details https://codecanyon.net/item/panda-resort-4-cms-for-single-hotel-booking-system/12913332: pandao /123456

Best regards

This comment is currently being reviewed.

nice to hear that! But i have installed Pandao Multi Resort CMs v4.0 in local Server (Xampp), after instillation it comes with login page “http://localhost/pandao-multiresorts-4.0/admin/login.php” that require user name and password, Please help me to get this password and its username.

It’s the username and the password you just defined during the installation in the previous step. You can reset your password if you forgot it, click on “Remember password ?”

Best regards

Wooow! Thank you for your help! now everything everything is fine!

Hello! I have Another problem, when I upload more then one photo of hotels slide shows, when I come to the hotel menu show this result

https://fb-s-c-a.akamaihd.net/h-ak-xpa1/v/t35.0-12/15774864_388968298117115_8159125962197512402_o.jpg?oh=cbba943195175415092ca3fc0d9968a8&oe=586C8447&__gda__=1483521855_ff69a42a80b91b411a860fd92bb44e6c

photo disappears, what is the solution?

Hi,

Can you send me your purchase code and the username used for the purchase please? I need it for the support if you use another username. Thanks

Best regards

Pre Sale Question, any plan for mobile application in near future, if not is it possible that we hire a developer so he can develop, i mean, is there any restriction from coding side?

Hi,

There won’t be mobile application in the future. There is no restriction in the code. All languages used are open source.

Best regards

Hi, first of all the good wishes for the the new year. thanks for the last update it`s make for me the best start off the new year. It makes it one of the best reservation software I’ve ever seen, I hope you continue this professional changes

Thanks and regards Marco

Hi Marco,

Thank you very much and Happy new year! ;)

Best regards

after booking email not receiving customer getting error This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.

A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:

infoanilps@gmail.com host gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com [xx.xxx.xx.xxx] SMTP error from remote mail server after end of data: 550-5.7.1 [xx.xxx.xx.xxx 1] Our system has detected an unusual rate of 550-5.7.1 unsolicited mail originating from your IP address. To protect our 550-5.7.1 users from spam, mail sent from your IP address has been blocked. 550-5.7.1 Please visit 550-5.7.1 https://support.google.com/mail/?p=UnsolicitedIPError to review our 550 5.7.1 Bulk Email Senders Guidelines. r17si75070045pge.101 – gsmtp

Hi,

It seems the server of your recipient has received an “unusual rate of unsolicited mail originating from your IP address”. So your IP has been blacklisted, that’s why your recipient doesn’t receive the emails.

You can send other emails by another way from this IP address to this recipient, it won’t work also.

Try to make a request to remove your IP address from the GMail blacklist: https://www.rackaid.com/blog/gmail-blacklist-removal/

Best regards

Hi, what are the changes in your last update 9-01-2017 i can`t find them in your overview

Best regards Marco

Hi,

Sorry, I just added it ;)

http://www.pandao.eu/updates/?item=2&update=33

Best regards

vmejia

vmejia Purchased

Hi; Any integration planned with booking.com? Thanks.

Hi,

A gateway is planned. Hope I will have time enough to add this feature on february.

Best regards

Hi, i can integrate Panda system in my bootstrap design? or can redesign panda template based in bootstrap?

Hi,

Panda Resort is based on Bootstrap 3. So you can edit the layout using Bootstrap syntax.

Best regards

Philosoph

Philosoph Purchased

1. Do you support only pricing per day? We need also this pricing option: Stay up to 3 days and pay just 50 USD. Stay up to 7 days and pay just 90 USD. Stay up to 14 days and pay just 120 USD.

For example: If you stay 1 day or 3 days, you have to pay 50 USD in cart. 2) If you stay 5 days, you have to pay 90 USD. 3) If you stay 8 days, you have to pay 120 USD.

2. Is it possible to set pricing rules for seasons? Like this one: a) Sale if you book many days: book for 2 week a room, get 10% sale b) book a hotel in a season January – March: -30% sale.

3. Coud we setup pricing rules for customer or customer groups? a) Customer ABC get 10% of each booking. b) Each customer in customer group Z get 15% of each booking.

4. Where we can set extra cost/fees per day, per person, per booking? a) Customer select extra “massage in room”. This fee is to calculate per person. b) customer select extra “park car in hotel garage”. This fee is to calculate per day. c) Customer select extra “Room Type A” and extra is “Sea side view”. This fee is to calculate per booking.

5. Room management menu is very simple and have no filter and sort function. A hotel with more then 50 roomers have no/bad overview

6. Paypal or kredit card payment: Where we can cancle (no delete) the order and refund the money back with paypal or to credit card? we can not test it because it is in sandbox without real/active payment method.

7. Where we can see transaction emails like: a) thank you for your order, we will check it soon… b) your order is confirmed/payed c) we cancle your order d) Reminder: Thank you for your booking, we await your visit on the 10th august

8. In germany we need payment methods: PayPal (no express), SOFORTÜberweisung (https://www.sofort.com/eng-DE/), pay with bank tranfer, KLARNA (https://www.klarna.com/us) Do you have a idea how we can integrate this payment methods?

Do you plan do add this points? We need it for a our daily hotel business in germany.

Philosoph

Philosoph Purchased

Where user can see booking and billing history on frontend website? We can not found any Login area for customer to see booking and billing details/history.

Hi,

1/ You can define multiple minimum stay for the same period which will work as a degressive rate.

2/ It’s possible to define different prices for different season but you need to define these rules for each period and each room.

3/ No it’s not possible

4/ You can set extra pricing per extra child or adult. You can also add extra services like housework, massage, etc

5/ The layout is very basic in the admin panel for each module. There is not specific overview.

6/ Directly in your paypal or 2checkout account.

7/ There is no email template module for’the moment.

8/ you need to edit manually the script to add specific payment methods. I’ll tell you which file if you need.

I can add specific extra features if you need. You can contact me via my profile page.

Best regards

by
by
by
by
by
by