This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
Good luck with selling!
Thank you very much…..
Don’t forget to check out our other exclusive products: https://codecanyon.net/user/promotionking/portfolio
Thanks and best regards
Good luck with selling!
very good job, nice i’m excited to see more of your work and wish you all the best for your sales !
what is the difference between this and https://codecanyon.net/item/nimble-messaging-professional-sms-marketing-application-for-business/18599385
Both are separate applications…. You may check out their descriptions and features…. Basically the pro version is an upgraded version which allows to send more than 25000 messages (unlimited_ messages) without any interruption… Our beta testers have tested and checked complete backend…. No issues at all… It’s your choice either to purchase nimble application or pro version.
Please check out our all products at : https://codecanyon.net/user/promotionking/portfolio
Thanks and best regards
The Pro version is only for bulk sending. There is no keyword campaign. In pro version we have 2 sms gate ways, Twilio and Plivo. In pro version we can create number pools for out going sms. Number pools have its own properties. like renew automatically after the specific time, vanish it self or continue with it. Its really an awesome feature.
Okay. So PRO version is NOT Saas And ONLY bulk sender. I was confused.
Does your main software not allow UNLIMITED MSGES ? I THOUGHT it was unlimited
You can send unlimited messages from that application.. For each and every single message you will be charged (that’s all)
It’s an exclusive application, specifically designed and developed for marketing and promoting your business via sending promotional messages..
Pre order today and take your business to the next level
I will buy in few minutes. Do you have skype?
Yes you may contact at skype: expertazhar or email at firstname.lastname@example.org
demo not working – Invalid Login Info!
I have corrected the issue with demo. Please try now. Thanks
I am interested in buying this product. But I need to have implemented another sms gateway that is currently not supported. The Gateway is www.bhashsms.com.
I would like to know if a buy and ask you to implement this new gateway how soon can you do this? I can provide you the API details for this gateway for testing and development purpose.
Yes, we can customize this application for you. Please generate a support ticket at http://ranksol.com.help so we can proceed next. Thanks
Would it be possible to pay to have this pro customized to allow the keyword campaign feature or add the ability to send more than 25000 messages (unlimited_ messages) to the standard nimble messaging product?
with this current version you can send unlimited messages. this is the specialty of application. Yes, we can customize this application for you.
Hi guys.. I love your plugins but am wondering about having it customised for what i need.. Im looking for an sms plugin that will only send out sms to people that fit a certain group of people that request job offers within certain radius of their given Postcode area.
So basically, and for instance a company will post a job offer withing their admin area. Any job seeker that is looking for work within the postcode area that they gave in the user account will receive the message.
When the company make their job offer it must stay live for 8 days on the system unless the job is taken and they remove it, and the job seeker must receive up to and no more than 10 messages from the system listing all work on offer from all companies offering work in there given area.
Im not sure if im clear here but if you would kindly come back to me as soon as it is possible for you I would greatly appreciate it. I can then send you more info and show you our current system so you will see what i mean.
Many thanks in advance
We would love to customize our plugins for you… Just send us your project scope and requirements…
Please submit your details here at: http://www.ranksol.com/help
You have mistakenly typed in the wrong url..
Looking forward for your positive response
What’s the protocol used for sending messages ? is it smpp ? http ? or any other ?
Our application is Twilio and plivo based… Messages can be sent through both gateways…
In case you would like to know anything else regarding plugin then please let us know
Looking forward for your good response and also don’t forget to check out our other products as well: https://codecanyon.net/user/promotionking/portfolio
Please pre-order today and enjoy huge benefits.
Thank you very much….
please check out our other products as well: https://codecanyon.net/user/promotionking/portfolio
Hi, can customers subscribe to text alerts and choose the categories or campaigns they want ?
Yes off course they can subscribe to campaigns and text alerts and can choose their appropriate campaigns they want.
Pre order today and enjoy huge benefits.
I can’t add Database
Say wrong information provided
please generate a support ticket at ranksol.com/help and we will resolve your issue within the most least possible time.
please don’t worry this application is been working absolutely fine at more than 10 installs.
While submitting you ticket please don’t forget to submit your credentials. (install url, user name, pass & also database info)
Please check out our other products as well: https://codecanyon.net/user/promotionking/portfolio
Ok I do it now
It’s ok for database (Php version)
I solved myself
But what is “updated_nm_pro_docs”
Sms don’t working
Number pools dont working…
Very very poor documentations…
No informations just generate a ticket support…
Ok for database
Ok for adding number
But can’t send sms just kar queue…
There’s not even a single issue with applications installation. There might be many reasons that why it’s not working at your install.
For application’s documentation please have a look at: http://ror.ranksol.com/nm_pro_docs/
In case you are still facing issues for how to make it work please don’t worry and generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help
We did requested you to please send us your database info and send us your cpanel credentials in reply to your ticket… Please don’t worry this application is working absolutely fine at more than 50+ installs and not even a single issue….
Please send us your installed url, wp user name and password & cpanel details and we will make that work at your install within the most least possible time.
I can’t send cpanel details
Give me the solution
I can do it myself
Please understand you don’t have to worry about anything when we are done with fixing you may change your credentials..
The way you are trying to make database might be incorrect that’s why in applications system it says wrong information.. Please have a look at application documentation for a better overview and how to install that app: http://ror.ranksol.com/nm_pro_docs/
Database = OK fixed
CRON JOB = OK fixed
Ad twilio number = Ok fixed
I create batches it’s sending but in end
Please give us some time our programming team will solve your issue within the most least possible time.
I have launched new update at envato for this application. It will take some time to approve. when it approve then you replace the file send_process.php only or all files at your server and then let me know OR test it your self. Actually if you can only create ftp account for me with the only access to application folder then I can help you faster, Once we finished the work you can remove that ftp account. I will work till 100% satisfaction of you. I recommend you if you could arrange ftp account for me with only application folder access then its good. Please let me know when you replace the file on server. Thanks
Yes the ftp account is only for application folder
But why you don’t send me directly the file send_process.php
Send me that today
please genrate a support ticket and I will attach a file there. Thanks
We have forwarded you you zip files please check and let us know via our online ticketing system
definitly not working
I purchased the script but it doesn’t work for me. Followed the instructions and did the same as in the document
I want my money back
Refund me please
We forwarded you send_process.zip file in tickets please upload at your server and and let us know. We still request you to please at least provide us restricted ftp access. We will finish our work in few hours please don’t worry. Panic is not an appropriate solution for this issue. This application is working absolutely fine at more than 15 installs.. If you are having issue please understand and send us ftp credentials or cpanel and we will fix your issue in short time.
All issues are resolved for this user. Some issues were due to international sending. All working fine 100% now for this user. Thanks for the patience.
Yes 100% working
All issues are fixed
Thanks. we will provide you complete support. when ever you have any issue or question please submit a support ticket. we will solve asap.
Does this script supports Nexmo? if not would it be possible to integrate Nexmo? i am pretty interested to buy.
no. it works with twilio and plivo.
Poor documentation and NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT … I bought 2 software and neither work properly .. when I sent them an email .. they sent a message to buy more products and offered no help.
Is there any issue in our application ? If yes then please send us any screen cast or image of that problem…
It’s working absolutely fine.. How we are supposed to know that you are facing any issue or trouble… you didn’t briefed or specified about that problem … please generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help and our programming team will help you out within the most least possible time.
We are standby and will help you out with best possible services and solutions.
Don’t be DAFT, I SENT YOU A TCKET AND MY LOGIN INFORMATION … here is what you sent … dont leave me COPY AND PASTE ANSWERS … your CUSTOMER SUPPORT STINKS
[#EE4-1B5-B3448] timezone warning
Thank you for submitting your details…
Please give us some time and we will check your issue.
In the meanwhile please check out our other products as well. https://codecanyon.net/user/promotionking/portfolio
I HIRED SOMEONE ELSE TO FIX ONE LINE OF CODE .. IN YOUR SOFTWARE
We request you to please calm down.. have some patience and we facilitate you with best possible services and solutions.
WHO SAYS I AM NOT CALM? please fix other software not this one… I PAID ANOTHER PROGRAMMER TO FIX THIS…
Our programmers are looking into it and trying to fix it for you…. yes we are looking into that time zone issue ,..
please have some patience… we will get that done asap.
The issue is fixed… I need you to address other sofware
alright… we will make it work for you…
it’s a humble request to you.. please remove that negative review from our business profile.. it’s effecting our business… we are facilitating you with our support and will fix your issue within the most least possible time.
please allow us some time to update our products documentation.. we have briefed in detail about our application flow and how to set up properly.. There’s not even a single thing left in that documentation.. so where you are facing any trouble.. could you please mention / point out..
All valuable suggestions and feedback’s are welcome and we deeply appreciate our clients feedback.. but can you please allow us some time to overcome the issue and soon we will make our documentation as per your expectations
When you fix my issues I will consider removing review. Your documentation should include HOW TO ADD Plivo: SMS numbers and twilio sms numbers …. it should also included how to set up application ID in Plivo… Your documentation shows how to make database and then it os NOT CLEAR how to set up ALL THINGS NEEDED TO GET STARTED …. I have set up twilio and use it currently with your other app but it is nOT WORKING with the pro version … because YOUR DOCUMENTATION is not CLEAR. I am stuck with the pro version NOT WORKING…
there is another BAD PHP CALL http://sms.icontackt.com/pricing_plans.php you have not tested your script properly .. this is one line of code that needs to be fixed… if my guy can fix it in 2 minutes what is your “development” team doing?
Ok seems fair enough… we will update our documentation for you.
But please have some patience…. we will do it today …
Thank you for your suggestions.
Your time zone issue is been fixed. It was not our application fault. Due to upgrade in php version you faced that error. Now it’s working absolutely fine. ..
please check your ticket and relating your request to improve that documentation. We are adding it for you.
Will send you an update via tickets today. please have some patience
Thank you for your time
As per our commitment now Plivo guide has been added in products documentation.
please check: http://www.ranksol.com/documentations/nimble_messaging_sms_marketing_application_pro_version_guide/
what do we put here https://postimg.org/image/ibe5hfikn/ to make application ID number for nimble messaging pro?
what do we put here https://postimg.org/image/3xve9qaw3/ and why am I getting an error? .. I HAVE NUMBER ON TWILIO THAT IS WORKING FNE
this is how the CRON should look? https://postimg.org/image/dmiuw2j1t/
Please send us your nimble app pro version install url and credentials via tickets and We can check it for you.
As promised We did facilitated you with our best customers support and did solved all of your issues (also updated documentation).
It’s a humble request that please remove that negative feedback from our profile.
Also Please send us your pro version credentials and we will fix those issues for you. please don’t worry
I HAVE SENT YOU MY LOGIN DETAILS … FIX THE SOFTWARE … I WILL RECONSIDER MY REVIEW… THE SOFTWARE IS NOT WORKING …
Thank you for sending us C-panel credentials via tickets. We are looking into your issue.. And we will definitely make our application work at your install. Please don’t worry
Dear Customer Miguel Torres !
Relating SMS PRO. We have checked and tested our application properly at your install.
Installation is completed and we have done testing with our twilio, you have to use your own settings, like twiilo or plivo account and after that adjust time zone.
We have forwarded you screen casts.. please check your ticket.
Waiting for your positive response / feedback
As promised we have updated our products documentation for you and also fixed all of your issues.
Our customer support team did facilitated you with best possible services and solutions.
If you need anything else then please let us know.
Hi Miguel Torres !
As promised we have fixed all of your issues and facilitated you with best customers support. Please update that feedback at our profile as you committed with us in tickets. We’d really appreciate it.
I have tried the product and it does not work.. please REFUND my money in FULL
Please check out your ticket we did responded to each and every query and also fixed all of your issues. Still you are asking for a refund ?.
1- First you said there’s no documentation for how to add plivo.
We added in our documentation for you.
2- You said it’s not working at your install
We checked it out and forwarded you screen casts of it’s working. It’s working fine at your install.
3- You said how to add plivo so we asked you for your plivo credentials You said, don’t worry i won’t use plivo. I’ll go with twilio
4- we forwarded you screen casts of each and every single step. Still you are not happy with the services.
It’s unacceptable. Our commitment with all of our customers is only for the current features and also in our support there’s no installation included. But still we did it for you. You submitted a false review against our exclusive application and said there’s no customers support. You can check from the beginning in your ticket number Q2V-PQ7-SNL3. We did facilitated with best possible services and solutions.
5- You have forwarded us your plivo credentials now..
So we will also add in your application. So that it can work with plivo as well.
First please read out all the instructions and then proceed with installation. It will work absolutely fine. It’s working brilliantly at more than 50+ installs.
What else do you need ? Our customers support team and engineers always try their best to facilitate all of our customers with best services. You didn’t read out the application’s documentation and keep saying that it doesn’t work.
Still we are committed and will help you out…
This comment is currently being reviewed.
We have looked into your issue. And responded to your request via ticket id: Q2V-PQ7-SNL3
Please understand. You are not using it right.
1- First of all you are using a USA number and have set time zone to paris ?
2- We further checked into your issue and looked up for your twilio account, you are trying to send messages to paris numbers from your USA number ?
We have forwarded you screen casts in ticket reply. Please check
Let us elaborate in a bit more detail.
it’s not working because you are using an american number and you haven’t set your time zone accordingly. Please edit your time zone to america. You have mistakenly set it to paris.
Also the groups you are trying to send messages have paris numbers
so we suggest you to please use twilio usa number and set time zone to USA and add group with numbers of usa and it will work.
Same is the case with sending messages to france numbers. use your twilio france number, set timezone to France and add group with numbers of France and it will work.
Please do it and it will start working.
Hope you understand.
no support for MMS i think this software was best one on market too.
Dear Theodisbutler !
Please don’t worry, we can add MMS in our application for you at a really good price.
please generate a ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help and we will proceed with your request after having an overview of your requirements.
iam interested in buying your web based sms marketing portal ,
before purchase i have a couple questions to confirm and then proceed to purchase
1st : is there any ready guide to add my SMS API ?
because the SMS API I want to use that is currently not supported
2nd: is there any extra charges if i like you to add my SMS API code as my default SMS gateway in my installation ?
3rd: I would like to know if a buy and ask you to implement this new gateway how soon can you do this? I can provide you the API details for this gateway for testing and development purpose.
Hope to have a feedback soon
Thanks & Regards
Hi kandhro !
Thank you for contacting us. Please pre order this exclusive application and start promoting your business, products, services and much more.
Relating your request. Please generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help and we will let you know about the pricing for customization.
Thanks And Best Regards
Hello. Does this script support Africastalking API? https://africastalking.com/ If not, when do you plan on adding?
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes we can add this api in our application for you at a really good & affordable price.
Contact us today via our online ticketing system and we will get that done for you as per your requirements
Here’s the link to our ticketing portal: http://www.ranksol.com/help
I was looking for something exactly like this, I have few questions:
1) Does the application support the 1to1 SMS Chat? Example after I send a bulks sms to a list, will I be able to chat with each single user that will answer the sms?
2) Should I have then to configure each number on my twilio with a specific URL that then manages incoming SMS?
3) If I have more numbers in my Twilio account will I be able to select from which number I want to send the sms?
No options like above exists in NM Pro. But we can add these features for you at a really good price within 5 working days
Please discuss in detail at our online ticketing system: http://www.ranksol.com/help
We will help you out with best possible services and solutions
Ticket submitted, looking forward for your answer
Im trying to install, its stuck on loading…...
Thank you for contacting us. Don’t worry please send us your C-Panel credentials along with url at which you would like to install.. We will install at that specific url..
It’s working absolutely fine at more than 20+ installs without any issue.. There might be many reasons behind your slow processing.
Generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help and our engineers will help you out within the most least possible time.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $8
Unlimited graphic downloads & digital courses. Only $29/month
22,000+ templates & 1,000+ courses
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work