157 comments found.

whats new in update…?

Thanks for your reaching out. Please take a look at “Release Note” section. Cheers!

Hello Sir,

I reviewed your application, and it looked promising to me and I am keen to purchase this app for my new store, but before that I have few queries which is needed to be resolved:

  • Do you have this App for both Android and iOS platform as well, in case if you have I will buy both versions.

  • Can you clarify, whether the App supports Payment Gateways for India, and what are the PGs you are providing integration for India. We have couple of Payment gateways Paytm, PayU Money, RazorPay etc. We need any Indian payment gateway integration.

  • Does your system use Google Firebasse for OTP and Push message.

  • Do you have any idea on UPI based Payment integration. Can you do it on an extended cost.

  • Do you have any back-end application manager, or every time we need to customize the App code and republish it?

Regards, Amarnath Gupta
Email: imagpt@outlook.com
Call +91-8939335333
Skype: live:imagpt_1

Thanks for your reaching out. Please take a look my reply at below :

Do you have this App for both Android and iOS platform as well, in case if you have I will buy both versions.
>>> Yes, this app is available for iOS version also https://codecanyon.net/item/moketsmobile-commerce-ios-full-application/17534989

Can you clarify, whether the App supports Payment Gateways for India, and what are the PGs you are providing integration for India. We have couple of Payment gateways Paytm, PayU Money, RazorPay etc. We need any Indian payment gateway integration.
>>> Unfortunately, our app feature is not support for India Payment Gateway.

Does your system use Google Firebasse for OTP and Push message.
>>> Our app is using Firebase Cloud Messaging for push notification only, it is not OTP.

Do you have any idea on UPI based Payment integration. Can you do it on an extended cost.
>>> Honestly, we don’t have any idea for that Payment Integration because we never tried before. We are not available for freelance at this moment also until mid of next month.

Do you have any back-end application manager, or every time we need to customize the App code and republish it?
>>> There is backend so you could manage the content from there so you no need to republish the app on Google Play. Here is demo back http://www.panacea-soft.co/mokets-admin-demo/index.php/login

Username : admin, Password : admin

Cheers!

hi, I am interested in both android & Ios version. Wonder if you can integrate Authorize.net as payment gateway ? we have clients that have this. THANKS

Thanks for your reaching out. Unfortunately, we are not available for this integration development work at this moment. Cheers!

Hello

I need some support with setting up my build. I get a blank page when I run the emulator in Android studio not loading up demo data within app. Can you help please any ideas.

Thanks

Hello,

Please did you manage to check the connection issue I am having problems unable to load up demo shops in app using android studio. I have sent you all the details including access links and FTP details. Please can you update me of any success.

Thx

Sorry for the repeated messages was a mistake

I already replied via email. Cheers!

Hello, im very interested in buying your script.

I want to know what version of php and codeigniter you are using.

Thanks

Thanks for your reaching out. For php version, 5.6 (at least) or 7.x (recommended). CodeIgniter version is 3. If you have any questions, please let me know anytime. Cheers!

hi, amazing app :)

  • how to hide bank code, branch code, swift code
  • how to integrate shipping (rajaongkir) API
  • your demo apk cannot be installed. do you have any other apk ?

    Thanks for your reaching out. Please try again with this apk http://www.panacea-soft.com/apk_files/Mokets/1.1.6/app-debug.apk

    how to hide bank code, branch code, swift code
    >>> You need to comment some line of coding.

    how to integrate shipping (rajaongkir) API
    >>> We are not so sure about that API.

    Cheers!

    Hello,

    I am getting this error

    Installation failed with message Invalid File: D:\MyData\AndroidStudioProjects\Mokets\app\build\intermediates\split-apk\debug\slices\slice_3.apk. It is possible that this issue is resolved by uninstalling an existing version of the apk if it is present, and then re-installing.

    WARNING: Uninstalling will remove the application data!

    Do you want to uninstall the existing application?

    Even if i press ok, i get the message that

    DELETE_FAILED_INTERNAL_ERROR Error while Installing APKs

    Kindly let me know what the problem is

    If you have existing app on your phone, please delete manually and try again? Cheers!

    I do not have existing app on my phone. Even on a new android emulator, it says install failed. I get this error “Error while Installing APKs”

    Android Studio 3.0.1 Build #AI-171.4443003, built on November 9, 2017 JRE: 1.8.0_152-release-915-b01 amd64 JVM: OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM by JetBrains s.r.o Windows 10 10.0

    Can you send your apk to teamps.is.cool@gmail.com ? Cheers!

    Hello when I run the code on my phone the app dosnt work and I get this msg on first page (Oops! App cannot connect to your server )

    Thanks for your purchased the app. May I know what is your backend URL? You can drop email to teamps.is.cool@gmail.com Cheers!

    I am getting so many java.lang.NullPointerException: Attempt to invoke virtual method …....’ on a null object reference on several pages. I think you should have handled these better.

    Aside that, good script

    Thanks for your purchased the app. May I know where and when do you see the log message? Is it app crash also? If not app crash, please just ignore it. Cheers!

    can i link between android and ios version in one pannel (backend) one admin pannel , one database for two apps

    Thanks for your reaching out. Exactly you can do with only one backend and database for both iOS and Android. Cheers!

    Several times it showing this error message but sometimes its working (Oops! App cannot connect to your server ) Very strange.. where to increase timeout limit from coding

    You can try to increase at those line of code

    cacheRequest.setRetryPolicy(new DefaultRetryPolicy(
                        55000,
                        DefaultRetryPolicy.DEFAULT_MAX_RETRIES,
                        DefaultRetryPolicy.DEFAULT_BACKOFF_MULT));
    

    1.Now no error but i need to refresh for shops to display it takes 2 min.. 2.Can You able to add Nearby Location Shops to top in next update?..

    1.Now no error but i need to refresh for shops to display it takes 2 min..
    >>> It is depend on your internet connection and server performance also. At here, it is not taking like 2 mins for home page loading.

    2.Can You able to add Nearby Location Shops to top in next update?..
    >>> Not sure yet. Thanks for your feedback.

    Cheers!

    Did you have front-end (website) for this like ecommerce

    Unfortunately, it is not available for frontend website. Thanks for your reaching out. Cheers!

    hi, i have uploaded the sample sql successfully but the stores are not getting populated. Plz suggest

    Thanks for your purchased the app. Can you share your backend login URL and credentials? You can drop email to teamps.is.cool@gmail.com Cheers!

    where is backend demo ?

    Thanks for your reaching out. Please try from here :

    http://www.panacea-soft.com/mokets-demo/index.php/login

    Username : admin Password : admin

    Cheers!

    soonrich

    soonrich Purchased

    Hi, I thank the developer, for the excellent application! Tell me how to update the old version of the app and backend?

    Thanks for your purchased the app. Actually, we provided for Change Log files list at “Release Note” section. Please take a look for more details at there. Cheers!

    Hi, Is it possible to disable the Login and Register and allow users to register or login after they fill the basket? There is no Checkout button.

    Yes. It is from source code. Cheers!

    OK. If I purchase, can you provide instructions? I am interested in Restaurateur iOS and Android templates. Thanks.

    I would reply to you via the email. Cheers!

    Hi, I just saw this app, I’ve a few questions. 1) Does it support fully offline functionality?. I mean, the ability to store all the products (with photos and prices) and sales made by a particular salesperson through the app. 2) Does it support codebar reading through the cellphone camera? (to add items to de basket). My idea is to integrate it to a little sales web app so a couple of salespersons can get product prices and take purchase orders in a fair (all offline) and then sync the data to the webapp when connection is available or ondemand. We can manage the final sync app if you provide an API and documentation.

    Thanks for your recaching out. Please take a look my reply at below :

    1) Does it support fully offline functionality?. I mean, the ability to store all the products (with photos and prices) and sales made by a particular salesperson through the app.
    >>> Currently, our app is using offline data caching approach. It means after go & browse the page, then cache data from that page only. Let’s you go to “Page A”, then cache the data from that page only. It is not store all data as the offline storage.

    2) Does it support codebar reading through the cellphone camera? (to add items to de basket). My idea is to integrate it to a little sales web app so a couple of salespersons can get product prices and take purchase orders in a fair (all offline) and then sync the data to the webapp when connection is available or ondemand. We can manage the final sync app if you provide an API and documentation.
    >>> App not support for BarCode reader feature. We have provide the APIs but documentation is basic installation and setup. Here you can take a look. http://www.panacea-soft.com/all-user-guides/MK/userguide-android/

    Cheers!

    by
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by