Code

MenorahHealth- Multi Lingual Hospital Management System

MenorahHealth- Multi Lingual Hospital Management System

MenorahHealth- Multi Lingual Hospital Management System

MenorahHealth is a multi lingual hospital management system, built on CodeIgniter and Angular JS. 247 support and well documentation is included.

The Last Hospital Management System You’will ever need

Demo User Login Details

Super Admin Login: super@admin.com / 123456
Admin Login: admin@admin.com / 123456
Owner Login: owner@owner.com / 123456
Doctor Login: doctor@doctor.com / 123456
Patient Login: patient@patient.com / 123456
Receptionist Login: receptionist@receptionist.com / 123456
Accountant Login: accountant@accountant.com / 123456
Laborator Login: laboratorist@laboratorist.com / 123456
Nurse Login: nurse@nurse.com / 123456
Pharmacist Login: pharmacist@pharmacist.com / 123456

Hospital Management System

Awesome Features

  • Multi Lingual , You can use the software in your own language
  • Built on Latest CodeIgniter and Angualr JS
  • Well Documentation and 247 Support Included
  • Facility to monitor the Hospital Activities.
  • Different user levels – Admin, Doctor and Patient
  • Facility to get Financial Reports by Date and Year.
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Total System controll to Admin
  • 100% open source code
  • Frequent features updates.
by
by
by
by
by
by