themealps supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

8 comments found.

Demo not working…

Not Found

The requested URL /HTML/megahover/ was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

I apologize JF. now demo working

sorry DeanoX.. Now demo working

Now Demo working well. Nice Effects. hope for Great Sales

Nice and simple code, Only one class can change the hover shape, color, social icons, and much more… wow amazing.

Thanks @themeflood

Effects are very nice. Some of them could make any website beautiful. Strongly recommended. Unfortunately I come across this plugin after purchasing of another. I will surly consider it in my future.

thanks @waqaaslammeo

Hi, the demo site is not working (your hosting provider blocks some countries). Poor for sales.

please check…. live demo is working hosting issue thanks

No, it doesn’t work. Problem with DNS.

please let me know which one country from u i will check, and sorry for the this.

Hello, very nice effects. Can i link the facebook and YouTube icons as i want? Or are they only sharing buttons?

Dear client you can sure link the icons placed in header. These are profile icons not sharing, but on post these icons will be sharing but in wp. Also its wp version will be availabe soon. If you have further any query please email us for support.

Thanks @st1s


badwall Purchased

Hi! I’ve asked for refund, but didn’t get any feedback. Can you contact me?