Discussion on Mega Pull Out Menu


WebFactory supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

55 comments found.

Hi, I have purchase the script and it’s great!

Only one question: is possible to add another trigger (Action). Now the triggers are “click” and “hover”. I need a simple #ID by add to my website layout to auto show up the slide. Can you help me?

Hi thank you for purchasing.

As our staff already answered you via email – unfortunately we can’t provide any item modifications.

Hi I was just wondering if it is possible to have just text instead of an icons?

thank you


Hi; out-of-the box no. Sorry. It would require some item modifications.

Hi Again

and is it possible for me to change some item modifications?



If you know a bit of HTML /JS/CSS – definitely :)

Please keep the comments clean by using the “Reply” button below the initial comment instead of writing a new comment thread. Thank you.

Worked fine when I installed a contact page (upper right pullout), – - but on trying to install a flash scroller (upper left pullout) it works fine in IE, but ‘white-blanks’ out the whole rest of my webpage in firefox and chrome (shows the scroller only).

Any hints/ tips on such an issue??



Hi, thank you for purchasing. Sorry to hear you’re having problems.

Please contact our support via email with your site details. We can’t provide support via comments.

Thanks for your prompt and helpful reply to my problem, – - I did suspect it was essentially something at my end, and not yours.

Thumbs Up to all your great work!!


Glad we could help! Thank you for purchasing.


Can anyone help me please? I tried to install the script on but can’t figure out where or how to set the menu ID “my-menu” in Wordpress so it doesn’t work.

I also want to add: The generator also doesn’t show working pullout menu on my PC.

Hi, thank you for purchasing. Sorry to hear you’re having problems.

Please contact our support via email. We can’t provide support via comments.


I have sent you an email w.r.t. this problem but haven’t heard back from you yet. Did you get my email?

Hi, yes we received your ticket and answered within hours on Friday. Please check your SPAM folder.

Hi, is there a way to have a delay after the page loads before the tab is shown. So it catches the user’s attention, and gets them to click on it to show the content?

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

Yes, that can be custom coded but it’s not a part of the item.

Is that something I could pay you to do?

Contact our devs via email and I’m quite sure we’ll be able to work something out.

I really like the menu, and I am willing to purchase it, however the demo does not seem to work properly on my iPad (3). Any chance you’re gonna fix this?

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

For touch screen devices “open on click” (example on the right side on the demo) should be used instead of “open on hover”. In that aspect the menu works fine, so unfortunately we won’t be updating it because there is no hover action on touch-screens.

On 27.3.2013 21:00, wrote: I had purchased your Mega pull out menu from code Canyon. Works great and we love it. Had a quick question and hope you may have a quick answer. is there any way to have one of the Menu Items open by default ?. On page load all items shut except for one that is open and requires user to shut it.

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

No, there’s no “open by default” option.

Hi, My trigger button appears for a second and disappears (becomes in active). Any idea why that might be happening?


Hi, thank you for purchasing!

This is not a place to get support –


Hi, thank you for purchasing. Please don’t use all caps when writing. Thank you.

Yes it works with WP or any other CMS.

I am completely loss! I purchased the plugin and i am trying to follow the directions.

1. I uploaded the plugin to the server and it is not showing up in the plugins!

2. I read that i must add some things to the header first it that accurate?

Hi, thank you for purchasing. Sorry to hear you’re having problems.

This item is not a plugin, it’s an HTML component. Please note that we don’t provide any support via comments –


the plugin doesn’t work with latest versions of jquery (1.10 or 1.11 for example).

Please, could you upgrade ?

Thanks for your help

Hi, thank you for purchasing! Sorry to hear you’re having problems.

We don’t provide support via comments –

Is this mobile friendly?

No, sorry.