Code

Reviews for Justified Image Grid - Premium WordPress Gallery

1,705 Reviews

for Customer Support

Doesn't reply to my support request, will ask for a refund if i cannot use it properly..

Belcovio

Author response

Maybe you missed our reply. https://justifiedgrid.com/support/fix/i-only-get-about-25-pictures/

for Other

5 Stars everything. Excellent plugin and great support. My second purchase so far.

Belcovio

Author response

Thank you for your continued purchases!

for Design Quality

Very extensive plugin. Best in it's sort. Great work!

Belcovio

Author response

We can't disagree, hope you have fun with it!

for Design Quality

The best image gallery for Wordpress.

Belcovio

Author response

Thanks for the kind words!

for Feature Availability

Simple to use, yet just the right amount of gallery display options.

Belcovio

Author response

That's good to hear!

for Customer Support

The best image plugin for Wordpress, especially useful for mobile images. Developer provides excellent and timely support.

Belcovio

Author response

Thank you so much!

for Customer Support

I love this plugin, it adds a real touch of class to my website and allows me to do things that I couldn't otherwise do. There are tons of options, giving you the chance to find a solution that works perfectly for you. The support is also excellent with friendly and quick responses, so you aren't left waiting for ages. Very happy with purchase and would totally recommend!

Belcovio

Author response

You're amazing!

for Feature Availability

I've only been using JIG for a short while, but I already love it dearly. Every time I think about a minor detail that could use a tweak, it turns out that there's a setting or css I can change to make the gallery look just the way I want.

I had a minor issue with the combination of SiteOrigin Pagebuilder/NextGEN Gallery and JIG, but I managed to solve it (when JIG is set to "take over" all NextGEN shortcodes and all previously created NextGEN galleries, SiteOrigin Pagebuilder breaks down and just displays the original Nextgen shortcode instead of a gallery. Fortunately I was early into the site development and was able to swap all NextGen shortcodes for JIG shortcodes, so it all works fine now). I'm looking forward to launching my site :)

Belcovio

Author response

Thank you for the kind words!

for Design Quality

FAR to complicated. Warning to all, you need to take a full day course just to get this customized like you'd like.

Requesting refund.

Belcovio

Author response

You could be right. So where is your refund?

for Code Quality

Love this plugin. I've used it for years because it's so solid. Loving the frequent updates and the endless choices available in the options.

Belcovio

Author response

Thank you!

by
by
by
by
by
by