Interactive Map of the Dominican Republic

Interactive Map of the Dominican Republic


The interactive map of the Dominican Republic is a Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG) template containing all thirty-one provinces plus all three islands. The map is clickable and responsive, with regions popup on hover. The template gives you an easy way to install and customize a professional looking. You can embed the map in your website, link each region/city to any webpage, or make a hover popup with information. You can easily copy and paste the code to your website.


  • SVG Graphics—Resolution independent: responsive and fully resizable
  • Fully Customisable—Desktop and Mobile ready
  • Provinces can be customized independently (colours, hover information, hyperlink, etc).
  • The source consists of HTML,CSS and JS files.
  • Easily customized

List of clickable provincies

  • Azua
  • Bahoruco
  • Barahona
  • Dajabón
  • Distrito Nacional
  • Duarte
  • Elías Piña
  • El Seibo
  • Espaillat
  • Hato Mayor
  • Hermanas Mirabal
  • Independencia
  • La Altagracia
  • La Romana
  • La Vega
  • María Trinidad Sánchez
  • Monseñor Nouel
  • Monte Cristi
  • Monte Plata
  • Pedernales
  • Peravia
  • Puerto Plata
  • Samaná
  • Sánchez Ramírez
  • San Cristóbal
  • San José de Ocoa
  • San Juan
  • San Pedro de Macorís
  • Santiago
  • Santiago Rodríguez
  • Santo Domingo
  • Valverde

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey