emynwajesus

emynwajesus does not currently provide support for this item.

52 comments found.

Great Idea and is a missing feature for wordpress.

Just a suggestion, to allow custom fields would make this really good to go. Enhanced features like skinning would be good too.

Good luck selling. A.

Hi AndrewCHK

Please sorry for our late reply and thank you very much for your kind comment and features suggestions, and we truly appreciate it.

Thanks also for your kind encouragement and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Hi,

Can you please post a url to the admin demo page? I would like to know if some customizations can be done, for example: I would like to remove the round edges of the input boxes to make them look square.

Thank you, Brian

Also, there is a forgot username link in wordpress? In your screenshot there is a link that says forgot username, I know wordpress has a way to recover a forgotten password, but not username, is that just for demo purposes or is there actually a way to recover the username too in wordpress? Please advise.

Thank you, Brian

Hi Brian

Thanks very much for your interest in our plugin and please sorry for our late reply.

Our plugin presently, hasn’t got any admin section or configuration/options settings, as it was designed to be very simple and easy to use out of the box. However, we’ve realised that people need this feature, and it will be included in our next update.

We’re not aware of any feature in WordPress that enables the user to recover username. However, our plugin has the feature built into it, just in case a user forgets his/her username.

Please do let us know if you have any further questions and thanks very much for your enquiry and we truly appreciate it.

We do hope our plugin will be very useful to you after your purchase.

Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Thank you very much for your kind words emynwajesus!

When will you be releasing your next update to this plugin, and will there be an admin page to the next update, or will the features be implemented in another way?

Thanks again Brian

Hi Brian

Thanks for contacting us again. We will provide an admin page in our next release, however we can’t say when exactly we will make the release but it won’t be this year.

Please do let us know if you have any further questions and thanks very much again for your enquiry and we truly appreciate it.

Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Hi,

I would like to make some suggestions:

1. Can you add the option or change it so that it uses a sliding vertical panel something like this:

http://web-kreation.com/demos/Sliding_login_panel_jquery/#

2. Also, I would like it to work similar to the ‘lock’ link on the menu found on the top right (last link) of the following page:

http://meganavbar.com

Notice how there are some (text) links on the left side, and the images to the right side? Could you have an option in the admin area to add links and shortcodes or pages (not widgets) to the forms for each of the links so I can have it look just like that navbar?

3. Last feature would be when you click on the (text) links, they would slide like the slider effect in that same meganavbar link, but in the link next to the ‘lock’ the ‘menu’ link, where the images are. That would give a great start to a good wordpress login / register panel, as well as give users the ability to also contact the website owner, subscribe to newsletter etc…Those options would need a utiliize a shortcode, not a widget, as this would not be something for the side bar, but instead a header feature.

So to sum it up, using the navbar menu layout here:

http://meganavbar.com/ into a pull-down panel like here: http://web-kreation.com/demos/Sliding_login_panel_jquery/#

Using a little sliding effects, that you can find here:

http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-pro-wordpress-premium-slider-plugin/253501

Hope this outlines what I had in mind a little better.

Brian

Hi Brian

Thanks very much for your kind suggestions and we would consider integrating such designs in our next release.

Please feel free to let us know any further suggestions you may have to help make our plugin better.

Thanks very much again for your suggestions and we truly appreciate it. God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Can I block pages and posts from being seen until the registration is approved or activated ?

Hi webhostau

Our plugin doesn’t provide the feature you mentioned, and we’re really sorry for our late reply and thanks for your interest in our plugin.

God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

I have just recently purchased this plugin myself it has great layout and features on demo site but on my site I get errors and also When i do a tester signup it sends fine signs up fine but when itry to log in everything does great till i get to the answer the question no matter what i drag into the answer it says failed to login you then by the 3rd incorrect its access denied no matter what answer you put to confirm login it says its wrong

By the way my site is www.dysvclan.com

actually just tried it again on the contact us part and it just stays there after you hit send so if I cant get help with this I will be requesting a refund .

Hi swordfish1174

A very BIG thanks from our heart for purchasing our plugin and we truly appreciate your patronage.

We’re truly sorry for our late reply and to hear that our plugin hasn’t worked on your WordPress website as you would expect, and we do understand the frustration one can feel after purchasing a plugin and it doesn’t work on their Wordpress website as shown on the plugin’s demo site.

Please kindly send us a temporary admin login to your WordPress website to ebusiness@inacglobal.co.uk, so that we can look into this for you to find out what the problem is and then fix it for you.

We look forward to hearing from you and please sorry again for our late response to your comment.

We always love to help our customers. Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Hi swordfish1174

A very BIG thanks from our heart for purchasing our plugin and we truly appreciate your patronage.

We’re truly sorry for our late reply and to hear that our plugin hasn’t worked on your WordPress website as you would expect, and we do understand the frustration one can feel after purchasing a plugin and it doesn’t work on their Wordpress website as shown on the plugin’s demo site.

Please kindly send us a temporary admin login to your WordPress website to ebusiness@inacglobal.co.uk, so that we can look into this for you to find out what the problem is and then fix it for you.

We look forward to hearing from you and please sorry again for our late response to your comment.

We always love to help our customers. Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Just purchased product and installed per your documentation on my development test site – When I click on login, join us or contact us the screen goes black and the product does not work – I noticed others having the same issue – how can I get this resolved.

If you go to http://www.iwip.co/test you can see what happens.

Thanks,

Hi bcropper

A very BIG thanks from our heart for purchasing our plugin and we truly appreciate your patronage.

We’re truly sorry for our late reply and to hear that our plugin hasn’t worked on your WordPress website as you would expect, and we do understand the frustration one can feel after purchasing a plugin and it doesn’t work on their Wordpress website as shown on the plugin’s demo site.

We’ve had a look at your website and we would please request that you kindly send us a temporary admin login to your WordPress website to ebusiness@inacglobal.co.uk, so that we can look into this for you to find out what the problem is and fix it for you.

We look forward to hearing from you

We always love to help our customers. Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Hello,

I have a quick question for the plugin.

I am looking for some plugin for WP restaurant web site. My client wants the membership function that has a login and registration form for sending the coupons when customer’s birthday is approaching and some brand new event is scheduled from the restaurant. The payment process is no need and each member don’t need to do anything on the web site. The only reason for using this plugin is for getting people’s information like name, email, birth day and phone number for sending coupons. Oh, of course I will send the coupons by this plugin, won’t use a post mail. Do you think the plugin is fit for this purpose?

It would be appreciated your answer.

Hi dreamage

Thanks very much for your interest in our plugin and we’re truly sorry for our late reply.

Our plugin doesn’t have the features you mentioned and so it’s not suitable for the need of your client.

Please do let us know if you have any further questions.

We always love to help our customers. Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Thank you for your answer. I will try again to find other solution for it.

Jun Ho Song.

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected end of file in /var/www/vhosts/tainiomania.eu/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-login/plugin.php on line 539 WHAT TO DO not activated ONE HELP

Hi mpampes

A very BIG thanks from our heart for purchasing our plugin and we truly appreciate your patronage.

We’re truly sorry to hear that our plugin hasn’t worked on your WordPress website, and we do understand your frustration.

Please kindly send us a temporary admin login to your WordPress website to ebusiness@inacglobal.co.uk, so that we can look into this for you to find out what the problem is and then fix it for you.

We look forward to hearing from you and please sorry for our late response to your comment.

We always love to help our customers. Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

you’ve sent email

We’re also extremely grateful and thankful to Jesus Christ our God and Saviour for giving us the insight and the special grace to successfully design and develop this plugin, which is our First WordPress plugin, and for making its public release possible and we give Him all the praise, honour and glory.

Seriously… you’re putting religion into a WP-plugin pitch?..

Hi, can i change this plugin or translate to the other language?because i want use this plugin with Arabic/Persian translation?

saalaar1

Thanks very much for your interest in our plugin and we’re truly sorry for our late reply.

We’re working on a new version of our plugin, which we’re hoping to release in 3 months time. If you can please wait for that release as that version will be fully translatable into other languages.

Please do let us know if you have any further questions.

We always love to help our customers. Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

Hi,

I want to buy this plugin but as it hasn’t been updated for a few years will it work with the current wordpress?

Hi,

I have a problem with uploading the plugin as I got this message The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini. So I googled how to solve it and had to edit .htaccess in my wordpress but then got internal error, so I don’t know what else to do to be able to upload the plugin.

Hi Scruffles76

Thanks for your reply and we’re truly sorry to hear that our plugin hasn’t worked on your WordPress website after you uploaded it, and we do understand your frustration.

Please kindly send us the internal error message you’re getting so that we can look into it further. It may be worth sending us email directly to ebusiness@inacglobal.co.uk, so that we can respond to you promptly.

We look forward to hearing from you and please sorry for our late response to your comment.

We always love to help our customers. Thanks and God bless you!

With love,

emynwajesus

It’s not the internal error it’s this one The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini I’ve never come across that problem before with all the plugins I have uploaded, but I will send you an email.

by
by
by
by
by
by