Code

Discussion on HighWayPro - URL Shortener & Link Cloaker for WordPress

Neblabs supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

86 comments found.

where is the demo access? i want to check inside of your platfrom

Hi, there.

We currently don’t have a live demo.

Regards, Rafael Serna.

Hi, does the feature to add links to keywords automatically works with elementor? Thank you

Hi, there.

We haven’t tested it with Elementor.

Regards,

Rafael Serna.

There is no demo we can check. The demo you added does not work. I will look at other sellers.

Thank you for the plugin, a video tutorial would be great as you have many features. Please do it If possible.

Hi, there.

Thank you for your purchase.

We currently do not have video tutorials but we have thought of creating some in the future. If you have any questions regarding the features and capabilities of HighWayPro please let me know and I’ll be happy to guide you.

Regards, Rafael Serna.

tommypark

tommypark Purchased

Does support Auto-generated URLs for new page not post ?

1. I recently purchased this plugin, and when I installed it in the WordPress program, I found that this plugin created a lot of data tables without prefixes. 2. I tried to translate this plug-in, but when I performed translation work based on the POT file provided in the plug-in, I could not fully translate the plug-in. 3. When I tried to search for the created link in the plugin management panel, after inputting keywords and clicking Enter, the plugin management panel would become a blank page. 4. After installing the plug-in, every page of my website has added dozens of additional database queries. Can this problem be improved through caching? Currently I use redis object cache, but there are still many queries. When I disabled the plugin, the number of queries returned to a very low value.

by
by
by
by
by
by