webandcrafts

webandcrafts supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

127 comments found.

I am not satisfied with the product so far. I want someone to sort out this template on my hosting. Where is the medicine data…just 4 pages is no good without the pharmacy data and files. I need help in terms of the completing this project.

Hi,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Regarding your concern, we provide support for any bugs or doubts in the existing system.

Anything other than that we request you to hire our resources for the task. We can definitely help you out on your requirements.

Also, the pharmacy data we have in the system is dummy and as per your needs you have to upload the data from your end.

Regards, Support Team

There is one more application but better features that is www.medidart.com

Hi developerindia,

Thanks for your information.

We will certainly look into the application and try to modernize our system.

Regards, Support Team

hi awesome app.. can you pls tel me whats the role of medical professionals in this?

Hello masthan_8,

Thanks for the message.

In our current system, medical professionals have the option to make unlimited orders and basically, we are identifying medical professionals in user management.

Regards, Support Team

Hi!

I can install this plug in onto wordpress? If so how is it done.

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi kingsaad101,

Thanks for the message.

Unfortunately, you can’t install this product in WordPress because this system is built in Laravel.

You have to host the product on a laravel supported live server.

Let us know your queries to store@webandcrafts.com , our team will help you.

Regards, Support Team

Would I be able to install it on my Siteground hosting provider

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi Kingsaad101,

Normally we do not provide support in hosting but we have surely taken your case as a special one.

Please share the Cpanel and site details to store@webandcrafts.com, our team will try to help you in this concern.

Regards, Support Team

Geeting error

not working

please help me

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi Manusha31,

Thanks for the message.

Please drop an email to store@webandcrafts.com with the error you have faced and site details, our team will help you in this regard.

Regards, Support Team

getting error

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hello manjusha31,

Thanks for the message.

Unfortunately, we can’t help you with out the site details or error explanation.

Please share the details here or drop an email to store@webandcrafts.com

We are ready to help you.

Regards, Support Team

Drmmd60

Drmmd60 Purchased

Hello, We purchased online pharmacy system (Healwire) today, but did not find SQL file in the download. please guide how to install this system. Thanks

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi Drmmd60,

Please find the database and laravel vendor files in the below drive link. Follow the installation document for setup assistance.

Drive-link : https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B0VtCNBxWSnzZXIwajJxZmdBSWM?usp=sharing

If you are facing any issues drop an email to store@webandcrafts.com, our team will help you.

Regards, Support Team

by
by
by
by
by
by