webandcrafts

webandcrafts supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

138 comments found.

I am not satisfied with the product so far. I want someone to sort out this template on my hosting. Where is the medicine data…just 4 pages is no good without the pharmacy data and files. I need help in terms of the completing this project.

Hi,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Regarding your concern, we provide support for any bugs or doubts in the existing system.

Anything other than that we request you to hire our resources for the task. We can definitely help you out on your requirements.

Also, the pharmacy data we have in the system is dummy and as per your needs you have to upload the data from your end.

Regards, Support Team

There is one more application but better features that is www.medidart.com

Hi developerindia,

Thanks for your information.

We will certainly look into the application and try to modernize our system.

Regards, Support Team

hi awesome app.. can you pls tel me whats the role of medical professionals in this?

Hello masthan_8,

Thanks for the message.

In our current system, medical professionals have the option to make unlimited orders and basically, we are identifying medical professionals in user management.

Regards, Support Team

Hi!

I can install this plug in onto wordpress? If so how is it done.

Hi kingsaad101,

Thanks for the message.

Unfortunately, you can’t install this product in WordPress because this system is built in Laravel.

You have to host the product on a laravel supported live server.

Let us know your queries to store@webandcrafts.com , our team will help you.

Regards, Support Team

Would I be able to install it on my Siteground hosting provider

Hi Kingsaad101,

Normally we do not provide support in hosting but we have surely taken your case as a special one.

Please share the Cpanel and site details to store@webandcrafts.com, our team will try to help you in this concern.

Regards, Support Team

Geeting error

not working

please help me

Hi Manusha31,

Thanks for the message.

Please drop an email to store@webandcrafts.com with the error you have faced and site details, our team will help you in this regard.

Regards, Support Team

getting error

Hello manjusha31,

Thanks for the message.

Unfortunately, we can’t help you with out the site details or error explanation.

Please share the details here or drop an email to store@webandcrafts.com

We are ready to help you.

Regards, Support Team

Drmmd60

Drmmd60 Purchased

Hello, We purchased online pharmacy system (Healwire) today, but did not find SQL file in the download. please guide how to install this system. Thanks

Hi Drmmd60,

Please find the database and laravel vendor files in the below drive link. Follow the installation document for setup assistance.

Drive-link : https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B0VtCNBxWSnzZXIwajJxZmdBSWM?usp=sharing

If you are facing any issues drop an email to store@webandcrafts.com, our team will help you.

Regards, Support Team

Error on login state!

System setup page also not saving. Loading as – http://prntscr.com/grjypo

Hi above issue is ok. but “Please wait…” state fix as loading but not complete when I place order from android. How can I solve it? Please check mail for details.

Hi bvitbd,

Sorry for the delayed message but we do not work on weekends.

We will reach you through email.

Regards, Support Team

How can the admin earn from it? Why so huge price if no earning from it?

Hi bvitbd,

Thank you for the message.

Unfortunately, we didn’t understand your point. please brief the concern.

Regards, Support Team

hi its rachit from mumbai i wan launch the app and website

Hi Rachit,

Thank you for the message.

Our developer team reaches you through Skype.

Let us know your future queries.

Regards, Support Team

hello , a developer bought this script and installed it on my website but was unable to get it working successfully. could you help me install. i would like to pay for extended support

Hi bomatai,

Thank you for the message.

Of course, we will help you in this regard. please purchase the extended support and share your site details to store@webandcrafts.com with your purchasing code.

Regards, Support Team

\bootstrap/../vendor/autoload.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in \bootstrap\autoload.php on line 17

Hi LikeStyle,

Thank you for the message.

You have not included the vendor files in the application.please download the zip file from the below link and upload the unzip directory in the root folder.

The issue will be fixed.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B0VtCNBxWSnzZXIwajJxZmdBSWM?usp=sharing

Regards, Support Team

Dear wac_support! I have a problem, when I go to login panel blank page, works fine only the admin panel. But although I have in the database. If not enter the correct data then an error comes out, if it is properly a blank window.

Hi LikeStyle,

Thank you for the message.

Please share your site details to store@webandncrafts.com with your codecanyon purchase code.

Our development team will check the case and revert you soon.

Regards, Support Team

Hi, is it possible to customize the language? we need it in french

Hi thierry27123,

Thank you for the message.

Yes, language customization is possible.if you wish to do the customization by us please send an email to store@webandcrafts.com.

Regards, Support Team

I tried ur demo when I upload photo.. and den login and den it’s give error page instead of prescription upload . Does it have bugs … Those who have purchase can any body tell me if this is error free script

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi alensmith,

Thank you for the message.

We will check the issues and fix it soon.

Regards, Support Team

Let me know when you solved the problem., Then i will buy it Thanks

Did You solved the problem on demo….. So that i can buy it ./.. Please update the app and website

Items remain in Cart even after Log out. Can anyone help me how to fix this? To generate the issue, Login and add products to Cart > Logout > Now paste the link manually in browser http://store.webandcrafts.com/demo/healwire/my-cart or www.yourwebsiteurl/my-cart

Do COD, Delivery checker (Zipcode/Postcode/Pincode) module is now available?

mysqlnagarjuna@gmail.com
wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi ksreekanthsap,

Thank you for the message.

We will check your concern and will update you.

Regarding Delivery checker, our team will reach you today itself.

Regards, Support Team

Thank you, team, for Quick turn around, one more correction for your notice, In home page, place your cursor in Search Bar and press Back Space, whole list from Medicine table is fetching. Actually, it should not fetch complete list. Due to huge list sometimes DB is getting down and the website is hanging. Could you please provide a quick fix for this if you consider it as vulnerable.

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi ksreekanthsap,

Thank you for the interest.

Our team will check the concern and will do the needful.

Regards, Support Team

Dear author, I know you don’t do installation but please I need your help in helping me install this app.

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi hamiltonstyle,

Thank you for the message.

We have included a detailed installation document in the product zip, please go through the same.

If you facing any difficulties while installation sent your site and Cpanel credentials to store@webandcrafts.com, our team will help you in this concern.

Regards, Support Team

Anyone here willing to help me in installing this application?

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi hamiltonstyle,

Thank you for the message.

We have included a detailed installation document in the product zip, please go through the same.

If you facing any difficulties while installation sent your site and Cpanel credentials to store@webandcrafts.com, our team will help you in this concern.

Regards, Support Team

Thanks Wac_support,

I just sent my cpnael credentials to the store@webandcrafts.com using oletubogs@gmail.com

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi hamiltonstyle,

Our team reached you through email.

Regards, Support Team

shamlyaa

shamlyaa Purchased

I bought your online pharmacy Do you have a step by step instructions on how to install it on Amazon Aws or other hosts Thank you Shamly

wac_support

wac_support Author Team

Hi shamlyaa,

Thank you for the message.

We have included an installation document in the product zip. Please go through the same and it will help you in the installation for any type of server.

Let me know your future queries.

Regards, Support Team

by
by
by
by
by
by