Code

Hasaal - Hospital Management System SPA (Single Page Application)

Hasaal - Hospital Management System SPA (Single Page Application)

Cart 4 sales
Recently Updated

Hasaal is a modern and complete hospital management system for your organization. With tons of feature, you can manage your hospital using this application. Also you can manage your appointment as well. It has multiple role including, Doctor, Nurse, Labrotoriest etc. It includes 25+ modules. It collborates admin, patient, doctors, nurses, laboratorists, pharmacists, accountats so that all the paperworks and manual tiresome works can be automated easily and efficiently.

Technically it was build with SPA architecture, which is very different than Monolithic apps and unique approach in web development. Best feature of SPA is great spead and amazing user experience. It is developed by Laravel Framework and Vue.js Framework.

Hasaal is a self-hosted, feature packed HMS SPA, appointment, mutliple roles, hospital management software that does not require any coding or server knowledge to setup.

Key Features
  • Laravel 8 (Latest Version)
  • Vue.js Used (Progressive Javascript Framework)
  • Multi Language
  • Hospital Website
  • Layout & Theme Setting
  • Module/Website Feature Turn on & off
  • Send Email
  • Light & Dark Theme Available
  • Users & Roles Management
  • Beautiful User Interface
  • Patient Appointment
  • Prescription Management
  • Bed Management
  • Medicine Management
  • Blood Bank Management
  • Notice board with Full page calendar
  • Excel and PDF Report Download
  • Multiple User Roles & Dashboard
  • Application Setting Panel
Online Demo & User Accounts

Admin Login: Demo
Username admin@mail.com
Password password

Doctor Login: Demo
Username doctor@mail.com
Password password

Patient Login: Demo
Username patient@mail.com
Password password

Nurse Login: Demo
Username nurse@mail.com
Password password

Receptionist Login: Demo
Username receptionist@mail.com
Password password

Pharmacist Login: Demo
Username pharmacist@mail.com
Password password

Laboratorist Login: Demo
Username laboratorist@mail.com
Password password

Source & Credit

here are the list of tools and framework we used in this application.

  • Tabler (Dashboard Admin Template)
  • Laravel (Most popular PHP framework)
  • Vue.js (Progressive Javascript Framework)
  • Vuex – State Management
  • Vue Router – SPA Routing
  • Axios – Promise based HTTP client
  • Laravel Permission (Spatie) Package and Much more
by
by
by
by
by
by