The plugin works very well. I would gladly give it 5 star, but unfortunately all the themes are even more ugly than the default. It could really use just clean and minimalistic material theme. Hope it will happen some day.
Thanks for the review. We're moving gradually towards a more simplistic approach with the plugin, starting from Inherit Theme Styles option, which basically uses a stripped down version of the WP Theme styles, while still keeping all the other addons like Icons, Theme Customization, Style Selector available for design implementation. Recent themes like Gooseflap (Bootstrap-like) Ethereal Material (Material-like) and Kiwi uses simpler and minimalist designs to give you a cleaner starting point, as oppose to more opinionated designs like Paper Shaper and ThreeD Graffiti. I think we should better classify the themes with their approach as well!
Can you please let us know what exactly bothered you about the design or what you think could be better? We'd like to make sure that we take care of these things as we add more themes. Please feel free to send us anything you can think of at https://gravitystylespro.com/support/
Hopefully, we'd earn the missing 2 stars as well from you :)
Design quality and customizability is not intuitive. What you see is what you want to use. I tried integrating gravity forms into this plugin and the CSS made the form look horrible.
Additionaly, I have a theme that uses parallax. This plugin has issues with parallax features and pushes the image as if it gives it added margin or padding. In turn it messes up your theme.
Unfortunately, I tried several attempts to coordinate the issues via their helpdesk but no solution could fix these issues. We have no intentions in using this plugin.
If you plan on using it as is out of the box without adding things like radio buttons etc to the form, then this plugin will work for you.
If you plan on adding gravity forms or any other features, good luck, as you can expect problems.
I'm sorry that you feel so strongly against your experience that you want to leave a 1 star review here. I can understand that there are some conflicts with your theme that makes you not want to deal with it.
If you do not wish to use the plugin, please open a refund request and I will approve it as soon as I see it.
As for the issues you're reporting here, you contacted us once with one issue that we tried to resolve as fast as possible. Once I sent you a response, I tried to contact you with 3 different methods one after the other when I didn't hear back from you. First on the ticket, then on the email and finally on the comment, asking if you have tried the option and whether it worked; to which you're replying here. You have not reported to us the styling conflicts you're facing with your theme, nor have you sought advice on that end. I wish you'd communicated this with us or let us know directly about your decision to not use the plugin.
We take customer satisfaction very seriously, if you're not happy and do not wish to use the plugin, you deserve a full refund. It's only fair. If it doesn't make your life easier, it's not worth your money. Please open a refund request so we can finalize the refund.
This plugin does everything advertised, and on top of that, the customer service is top notch. I wanted to change a few small features on the plugin for my specific needs and the support team made it happen within 12 hours. I highly recommend Gravity Forms Styles Pro Add-on & warplord for anyone's gravity form styling needs.
This is an awesome plugin that offers flexibility to Gravity Forms that takes the time out of coding and lets you design great forms.
I also want to give a 5 star to support. I had a question and it was resolved in a quick and efficient manner.
I would highly recommend this plugin to my fellow designers and developers!