Code

Reviews for Gravity Forms Styles Pro Add-on

64 Reviews

for Feature Availability

Great easy to use and your forms look very professional.

for Design Quality

The plugin works very well. I would gladly give it 5 star, but unfortunately all the themes are even more ugly than the default. It could really use just clean and minimalistic material theme. Hope it will happen some day.

warplord

Author response

Thanks for the review. We're moving gradually towards a more simplistic approach with the plugin, starting from Inherit Theme Styles option, which basically uses a stripped down version of the WP Theme styles, while still keeping all the other addons like Icons, Theme Customization, Style Selector available for design implementation. Recent themes like Gooseflap (Bootstrap-like) Ethereal Material (Material-like) and Kiwi uses simpler and minimalist designs to give you a cleaner starting point, as oppose to more opinionated designs like Paper Shaper and ThreeD Graffiti. I think we should better classify the themes with their approach as well!

Can you please let us know what exactly bothered you about the design or what you think could be better? We'd like to make sure that we take care of these things as we add more themes. Please feel free to send us anything you can think of at https://gravitystylespro.com/support/

Hopefully, we'd earn the missing 2 stars as well from you :)

for Design Quality

Styles Pro plugin is not only the best add on for desighing gravity forms, but aslo the support replies the questions always quickly too. No hesitation for 5 start rating. Bravo!

for Feature Availability

Love this plugin
and the Support is unbelievably good

Highly recommended!!!

for Customer Support

Fantastic (seriously) customer support! Questions answered and issues solved very quickly with a pleasant attitude. I'm very impressed. Thanks.

for Design Quality

Design quality and customizability is not intuitive. What you see is what you want to use. I tried integrating gravity forms into this plugin and the CSS made the form look horrible.

Additionaly, I have a theme that uses parallax. This plugin has issues with parallax features and pushes the image as if it gives it added margin or padding. In turn it messes up your theme.

Unfortunately, I tried several attempts to coordinate the issues via their helpdesk but no solution could fix these issues. We have no intentions in using this plugin.

If you plan on using it as is out of the box without adding things like radio buttons etc to the form, then this plugin will work for you.

If you plan on adding gravity forms or any other features, good luck, as you can expect problems.

warplord

Author response

I'm sorry that you feel so strongly against your experience that you want to leave a 1 star review here. I can understand that there are some conflicts with your theme that makes you not want to deal with it.

If you do not wish to use the plugin, please open a refund request and I will approve it as soon as I see it.

As for the issues you're reporting here, you contacted us once with one issue that we tried to resolve as fast as possible. Once I sent you a response, I tried to contact you with 3 different methods one after the other when I didn't hear back from you. First on the ticket, then on the email and finally on the comment, asking if you have tried the option and whether it worked; to which you're replying here. You have not reported to us the styling conflicts you're facing with your theme, nor have you sought advice on that end. I wish you'd communicated this with us or let us know directly about your decision to not use the plugin.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously, if you're not happy and do not wish to use the plugin, you deserve a full refund. It's only fair. If it doesn't make your life easier, it's not worth your money. Please open a refund request so we can finalize the refund.

for Customizability

best gravity form addon i ever purchased. no regrets. makes my life so much easier on not having to tweak gravity form layout.

for Customer Support

This plugin does everything advertised, and on top of that, the customer service is top notch. I wanted to change a few small features on the plugin for my specific needs and the support team made it happen within 12 hours. I highly recommend Gravity Forms Styles Pro Add-on & warplord for anyone's gravity form styling needs.

for Customer Support

If I could, I would put five stars in all and not just in one category!

It is a plugin that really transforms Gravity Forms, with a very easy and comprehensible user interface, lots of options, well-structured code, instant and truly flawless support.

With this plugin, it's like I'm using another form app!
Many congratulations to the creators!

for Feature Availability

This is an awesome plugin that offers flexibility to Gravity Forms that takes the time out of coding and lets you design great forms.
I also want to give a 5 star to support. I had a question and it was resolved in a quick and efficient manner.
I would highly recommend this plugin to my fellow designers and developers!

for Customer Support

I've bought a few plugins on Code Canyon but the support that I got with this product trumps them all. The plugin is easy to use and if you have any issues support is fast and professional!

Thank you for creating this epic plugin Warplord! :-)

for Customer Support

highly recommend - with very fast and competent support!
we had some questions about designing which all have been solved very prompt.
greetings from vienna / moduletto.com

by
by
by
by
by
by