Discussion on Fluxstore Prestashop - Flutter E-commerce Full App

Discussion on Fluxstore Prestashop - Flutter E-commerce Full App

Cart 345 sales
Recently Updated

139 comments found.


scoopsat Purchased

The error was reported via a ticket to technical support with a request to solve the problem. I have not received a response from support yet. The ticket number is: 24463

Hi, we have notified the technical team to investigate and update you shortly – thank you!

I have bought the product twice and was not able to go live with any store yet. I contacted support earlier and they responded that i need to renew my support for them to respond in a timely manner. I renewed my support and paid for it and my expectation was that I would have timely response from your end. honestly its a big disappointment because when you pay for support you expect timely response. I have opened the ticket since yesterday and you barely responded with a general response while i gave specific details about what i am facing. I need your proper intervention please.


Thank you for your patience. Yesterday, your ticket was posted outside our working hours (the technical team has left the office). Today the technical team is investigating and will support it.

Please refer to “What is the Time of Support?”.
And read carefully this support policy.

Your understanding is greatly appreciated. Thank you

Hi, Thanks a lot for taking prompt action, it is really much appreciated. My issue is resolved. Thank you

Hello I suggest adding the payment feature for Algeria, Satim dz, in order to pay with the Cib and edahabia card, i can help by providing the api for that. I also suggest providing a multi-currency feature.

Thank you for your suggestion. We have forwarded your request to our technical team and will continue to investigate.

Thanks for the reply, I really hope to add the payment method Satim dz I hope the request will be taken into consideration Thanks again

hello what is Tech Stack and database please help?

Dear Chauhantarun897,

If you have a Prestashop website, you can use this app to build your own app on both iOS and Android.
This app syncs with your data/website instantly and vice versa.

We do not provide backed or admin.

Without purchase, you can view a demo App of your Website with the drag&drop FluxBuilder for Free. This is the Quick guide.

Thank you

it is not clear how to use this software, i follow all docs and guide, but builder get always error!

Dear Simone95me, Please refer to “What should I do when getting Issue?”. Best regards

Hello! Our products have color variants to choose from, that functionality is very important. Let me know when it’s available and I’ll buy your product. Thank you.

Hi, unfortunately, the product variant is not compatible with the FluxStore Prestashop app.

Hello, I have 2 tickets open and I don’t get any answer for at least 2 weeks. I’m hoping for a response at least on ticket #22925. Thank you

Hi, it seems there are some modifications from the source that could cause the issue. I have notified the team and they will do their best to help. Thank you!

Hello again, I feel like you’re having a lot of tickets, you may have to change the support response time because it’s currently impossible to get an answer under 48 hours.

Hi, sorry for the delay. Due to the limits of our support scope, the support team may not provide assistance with customization code or resolve integration issues. Please help us by checking the support policy at this link – – i will also check with the team and follow up on the ticket – thank you so much for your time!

Hello I have opened some tickets but I have not received any reply yet please could you help me ? I only have 3 things to fix then I can run without any problems

Hi, please help follow up via ticket support – thank you!

Is it possible to get an answer to ticket 22998 ? I had requested access to extended license resources as described in your guide but only received stripe, I also need Zoho SalesIQ

Thank you, i have notified to the team

hello, i have configured connection with prestashop like in the documentation but not showing products.

Categories Work.

Same Problem, No Product after Regenerate Image and Clear Cache.

Dear Sir,

Please post a ticket with screenshot, config_en.json, and env.dart on our support center (select “Sign in with Envato instead”) to contact directly our technical team for support.

Thank you

Done !

Hi Guys, I purchased the extended license but when I go to the support I can’t view the guide and I can’t create ticket despite I logged in with codecanyon and synchronized the license

thank you in advance for your help to me

Dear Sir, could you please send a message to us from our Profile as this image so that we can have a quick investigation and support. Thank you

done !

When I run my project in Xcode, my application opens briefly then closes with the message “provide your purchase code”, but I have already put my code in the configs folder and the file.

Dear Template216,

Please refer to “What should I do when getting Issue?”.

Best regards

i have problem in home page ,prestashop not support filter products by id_category , how can fixed that?

Dear sir, please post a ticket with screenshot and env.dart on our support center (select “Sign in with Envato instead”) to contact directly our technical team for support. Thank you

why my home page get same product in every category (prestashop api)?

Dear sir, please post a ticket with screenshot and env.dart on our support center (select “Sign in with Envato instead”) to contact directly our technical team for support. Thank you


Does all the payments and shippings methods availables on my website will also be available on the App using WebView?


Thank you for your answer, I’m also not sure to understand the differnces between the regular and extended license, if i want to sell product on the app, like clothes, did i need the extended license? Even if the app is free to download?

Dear Vincentdarras, you can use the regular license. Thank you

Yes, you could use the regular license in this case. Please help to check the difference between 2 offer on this link

Hi, the customapi module attached with the files It bears version number 2.1, and therefore it is not the latest version. Is it possible to attach the latest version? Thank you

Hi, please help us to send this request to our ticket support – – thank you!

mufkuw Purchased

Hello, is it possible to reset the domain and email ID – the fluxbuilder purchase code is attached to?

Hi, please post a ticket with your request and purchase code on the support center. The technical team will help. Best regards

Hello, I was checking the app demos (prestashop), & noticed that it’s feature-rich, however, product attributes are not being shown? & website enabled payment methods? If so, then it is truly sad, given the great flexibility & features, as it’s almost useless without them, I do have multiple published apps on both stores built using another service provider, where I almost jumped aboard before noticing these shortcomings.

Are they planned in future releases?

Hi, please help to check the list of compatible payment methods from this link

The product variants is not yet compatible and will be updated in the future – thank you!

Hello! does the code work now or not, it is one month passed since you did not update your code. So if the code is ok at present I will buy the code as soon as. Also, another question does the code support variant product style, suppose i have a product it has many styles or colors. please let me know

thanks canl i customize the code with your fluxbuilder for variant product. Here is the example: please see this and let me know

Also i can not signup on FluxBuilder,how will i signup?

Hi, please download the latest version 1.6.0 and signup. This is the guide.

FluxBuilder does not support variant products for Prestashop yet. It requires to customize FluxStore Prestashop’s source code. Thank you

The app looks great, but the link to the Android store doesn’t work. Can you fix so we can evaluate it please?

Hi, please remove all FluxStore demos on your smartphone. Then try this Android demo again. You can also view demo video. Thank you!

Hello, There is a delay in replying to tickets. We sent an email to add a custom change to our source code, no response yet. Thank you

Hi, let me check with the team and update you via ticket support – thank you!


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey