Code

Support for Facebook Style Php Ajax Chat - Zechat

Support for Facebook Style Php Ajax Chat - Zechat

4.33 (15 ratings) 4.33 stars
Cart 298 sales

bylancer supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

Popular questions for this item

How to get support?

PLEASE KINDLY REVIEW OUR SUPPORT POLICY BELOW TO AVOID ANY UNNECESSARY DELAYS IN OUR RESPONSE TIME.

Welcome to our support policy

We only respond to PRE-SALE questions here in comments on the item page. ALL OUR ENGINEERS are available via our ticket system. So if you post anything here technical related, it may take up to 24 hours to respond based on the comments volume and time difference. When you respond here in comments we will redirect you to Helpdesk. So to skip this delay and go directly to

Our Help Desk Link: https://bylancer.ticksy.com
To help resolve your issue as soon as possible, please include the following when sending message us:
  • Envato Purchase Code
  • Username and Password to FTP Server
  • A detailed description of your issue along with screenshots.
SUPPORT TIMINGS

Our support engineers will be available to help you during the following timings Monday to Friday:

11:30 pm – 07:30 am EST/EDT (US)
10:30 pm – 06:30 am CST/CDT (US)
08:30 pm – 04:30 am PST/PDT (US)
03:30 pm – 11:30 pm AEDT/AEST (AUS)
04:30 am – 12:30 pm GMT/BST (UK)
10:00 am – 06:00 pm IST (INDIA)

Average Response Time: 3-6 Working Hours based on the tickets volume. Sometimes it may even take 1-2 Working days to get back to you, so please kindly bear with us.

*After hours and on weekends there might be limited support available based on available resources. Please kindly bear with us while we respond to your questions and concerns.

Note : We not provide support for customizing script.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Contact the author

This author will respond to buyers' questions and provides limited support through their own support system.

Item support includes:

  • Availability of the author to answer questions
  • Answering technical questions about item’s features
  • Assistance with reported bugs and issues
  • Help with included 3rd party assets

However, item support does not include:

  • Customization services
  • Installation services

View the item support policy

by
by
by
by
by
by