NinjaTeam

NinjaTeam supports this item

Supported

16 comments found.

Can you help me? I’m in trouble and I can not make it work, thanks

Fatal error: Call to undefined function live_chat_facebook() in /home/#/public_html/index.php on line 33

??? I have sent the data

Yes I’m checking on your site. I will let you know soon

Thank you

Good idea. Can you add it for vk.com / telegram.org?

Hi theblabs, Thank for your suggested. Yes maybe in future I will do it.

Tommy

geata92

geata92 Purchased

Hello, It is possible to make it look like this on my html page? Button click and appearance in modal http://i.imgur.com/lhBOzBl.png

Hi geata92, You need convert HTML to PHP to run it. Or you can request a custom service, we can do HTML version for you.

Tommy

This script don’t work See http://brest-web.fr

Hi brest-pc, It’s seem conflict with your website. Please send your FTP via my contact form at http://codecanyon.net/user/ninjateam then I will help you fix it.

Tommy

Can you create same php script for whatsupp & telegram? Messenger is not most popular like telegram or whatsupp.

Yes maybe in future :)

Hi, tell me please this script has a database ? Can I add new questions and answers ? And I will see all request in chat which sent user ?

Hi Morgan, this plugin not use database, all messages saved in facebook and you can see all messages from users from fan page.

Tommy

Does it works with OSCommerce MS2 version?

Yes, you just paste the code in header or footer and it can display as well.

Bought the code, but it is not working. I have sent you info on your FB page.

Hi khoking, Please open a ticket here http://ninja.ticksy.com/ and our support will help you check it.

Tommy

hello, this need API facebook or APP keys ?

Hi hector175, You don’t need anything, just enter your fan page url then it work :)

Tommy

Hi, I love your script. But I’m trying to implement in prestashop and can not. Can you help me?? Please!

Hi, I got it !!! I only need to insert the chat button on product page in my shop prestashop. File is “product.tpl” as I can do ??

Hi pobukweb, Thanks for your rate :)

We not expert in prestashop, so I don’t know if you insert in product.tpl it can work or not. But normal if you insert in header it can work for all pages.

Tommy

The plug in does not work for oscommerce site. Installation instructions are simple and easy, but doesn’t work. Author asked for ftp access to your server, and no other support is given to solve the problem.

Asked for refund and request got denied. Author not willing to refund. Beware potential buyer, unless you are willing to risk giving out your ftp access to the author. Wasted my money and time for nothing.

Hi khoking, I need your FTP and admin access to check it. If you can’t provide we can’t help you fix it. I hope you understand.

Tommy

Hi, Do you have this apps for magento version 1.9.x?

Dear Support, i raise a ticket to your support system regarding this plugin. Please check.. tks.

Dear Support, ticket raised 3 days ago and still pending support, can you please check the ticket? I already purchased your item.

Hi Kevin, I just replied your ticket.

Tommy

Hi, please tell me, I will be able to connect a script on just html or bootstrap website ? I mean, it will be displayed on a site as well http://prntscr.com/d6ffmh that is, as in your example ?

Hi MarenX, This script only support PHP. If you need to run on HTML site, you can request a custom service here http://ninjateam.org/services/

Please let me know if you have any questions,
Tommy

This is not worth the price! It was $17 now $25 for just a button and popup? I have seen other tools with more features but much cheaper. I think you should return back to a more reasonable cost.

Hi SocialSuite, Thanks for your suggestion. We don’t have plan to discount this plugin.

Please let me know if you have any questions,
Tommy

Daina

Daina Purchased

bjjimena

bjjimena Purchased

hello mr. author, i cant even see the page its only a white page whya? can you help me with this.? http://bjjimena.cf

bjjimena

bjjimena Purchased

if you dont mind.. please i need a refund.. this script not showing.. only white page

Hi. I think you setup wrong. Please submit a ticket at https://ninja.ticksy.com and I will help.

Tommy

1. Is it needed an API Key? or it works in a facebook app of yours 2. is it possible to keep open the message window? waiting the fanpage admin to reply to the customer

Also i wanna know if it works in Codeigniter 2.2.6

Hi RamsesBR, let me answer your questions:

1. No need API key or FB app.

2. Admin can chat with user from fan page message management. User need go to FB or to see the message or can see from the Messenger app on phone.

3. It’s works with CI as well.

Please let me know if you have any questions,
Tommy

by
by
by
by
by
by