Discussion on Facebook Connect for Prestashop, Login Button

Webtet

Webtet does not currently provide support for this item.

50 comments found.

Hi, i have purchased the module and create de facebook app but appear this error Invalid Scopes: publish_stream. This message is only shown to developers. Users of your app will ignore these permissions if present. Please read the documentation for valid permissions at: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/facebook-login/permissions please help me to fix it

hey please help me is urgent or refund me my money

hey please help me is urgent or refund me my money

Hello,

Sorry for the late answer. We tried to help to you as soon as we can. We updated the module. You will can load new version, soon.

Thanks for your time. Regards.

Not connecting !! after connecting it is just refresh the page !

Hello,

Sorry for the late answer. We tried to help to you as soon as we can. We updated the module. You will can load new version, soon.

Thanks for your time. Regards.

I have lot of errors with this plugin, the bind between facebook and facebookconnect.php class is correct but those properties don’t work.

Hello,

Sorry for the late answer. We tried to help to you as soon as we can. We updated the module. You will can load new version, soon.

Thanks for your time. Regards.

Hi, I just bought this module from you. It works I believe, but it only refresh the page instead of going to the my account page in Prestashop. Any idea?

Hello,

Sorry for the late answer. We tried to help to you as soon as we can. We updated the module. You will can load new version, soon.

Thanks for your time. Regards.

oh my god…not working… Why I don’t read comment before buy?

Hello,

Sorry for the late answer. We tried to help to you as soon as we can. We updated the module. You will can load new version, soon.

Thanks for your time. Regards.

This doesn’t work… Refund me my money!

Hello,

Sorry for the late answer. We tried to help to you as soon as we can. We updated the module. You will can load new version, soon.

Thanks for your time. Regards.

Hello I installed the module and nothing works! I can not change the text “Login whit …” and does not work the redirection system. Expect a quick answer or new working version. thank you.

Refund me my money!

Refund me my money!

Hello,

Sorry for the late answer. We tried to help to you as soon as we can. We updated the module. You will can load new version, soon.

Thanks for your time. Regards.

I have the same problem – Invalid Scopes: publish_stream. This message is only shown to developers. Users of your app will ignore these permissions if present. Please read the documentation for valid permissions at: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/facebook-login/permissions -

Did not read the comments about it. Please can you fix this.

Wrote to the people, nothing, no reply, wrote comment no reply. Do I contact themeforest for refund ?

Hello,

Sorry for the late answer. We tried to help to you as soon as we can. We updated the module. You will can load new version, soon.

Thanks for your time. Regards.

klon73

klon73 Purchased

The module invokes a file that does not exist

tempussociallogin / tempusResponseHandler.php

klon73

klon73 Purchased

not working hey please refund me my money

by
by
by
by
by
by