Code

Discussion on ez Form Calculator - Discount Codes Extension

Discussion on ez Form Calculator - Discount Codes Extension

Cart 75 sales

keksdieb does not currently provide support for this item.

25 comments found.

I buy the extension, follow the quick start guide and extension doesn`t work. I`ve try different variation but price doesn`t change. I`ve write to support for help. Until extension or guide update it is very possible, that you will stuck with this extension if you buy it. I will wait to see what will happen and comment and rate the extension when everything is clear.

Hello, could you please tell me your ticket ID?

Hello, I can find request ID: 4840 from 18.04.2021, I can resend you an email with detailed description of the problem. I`ve send this email to support@ezplugins.de on 18.04.2021

Is there any way to add a fixed discount to a specific payment type? I would like to offer an online payment discount to stripe and paypal but leave regular total/price for cash on delivery option

Hello, yes, this seems to be possible with the plugin. Please check out the examples here: https://ez-form-calculator.ezplugins.de/wordpress-form-examples/

i click the add group button nothing happens

Hello, please send a message to support@ezplugins.de so I can get back to you.

Hi, I just bought and set up the extension. I followed these instructions: https://ez-form-calculator.ezplugins.de/documentation/discount-codes-extension-quick-start-guide/ I can enter a code and see a success message. Tried lots of parameter variations, but the element has no effect on any price whatsoever. Is there a more detailed documentation?

Hello, please send a message to support@ezplugins.de along with your exported form and discount settings. Thanks.

Thanks for your reply. Meanwhile, after hours of trial&error, I figured it out. Please, for the sake of other newbs, extend the docs.

Hello, just bought the Discount Code Extension, but the when the code is added the price is not updating. Moreover on submitting the form it says Invalid discount code (the code group is right). Thanks.

Really no reply in one week? What I paid for?

Hello, I’m sorry for the late reply. Did you update to the latest version of the main plugin and the discount codes extension? If yes, please send a message to support@ezplugins.de along with a temporary WP admin account so I can investigate this issue.

Both the plugin are up to date. I’m writing to the support. Thanks.

Hello,

The discount code shows as “redeemed” but the value DOESN’T CHANGE.

In your page example https://ez-form-calculator.ezplugins.de/extensions/discount-code-extension-example/, the figure does not change as well. Moreover, when you check out with Stripe the price is shown without the code.

Could you help with this issue?

Thanks!

Hello, I’m sorry for the late reply. I’ve updated the discount extension on that page so it should work again. Thanks for your message!

HELLO I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING POSSIBLE AND CONTINUES TO APPEAR INVALID CODE YOU COULD SEND ME AN EXAMPLE OF COUPON APPLIED TO KNOW THAT I AM DOING BAD PLEASE

Hello, please send a message to support@ezplugins.de so I can get back to you.

Hello,

I buy your plugin long time ago, but I just start to use it, have a problem, the payment with stripe don’t go true, any idea whats going on?

Thank you!

Hello, please send a message to support@ezplugins.de so I can get back to you.

I have a code generated to offer discounts. The discount code shows as “redeemed” but no discount offered. Prompting for another code. Can you help please. (ASAP). Thanks

Hello,

I’m sorry to hear that. If there’s anything I can do to resolve the issue, please drop me a line so I can get back to you.

In order to request a refund, please see the following page: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202821460-Can-I-Get-A-Refund-

How to calculate hours and minutes instead of decimal values? E.g. 140 minutes : 60 = 2h 20’, not 2,33. How to do it?

You can do that with custom JS code. Please send a message to support@ezplugins.de along with your purchase code and your Envato username so I can get back to you.

Please help me. This now works – but it doesn’t change the price on the form or enter the details in the summary/email???

This issue was caused by a bug in the current version and will be fixed in the next update.

I want a refund too. More than 5 months asking for a fix and nothing. Totally unsatisfied with customer service.

Hello, I’m sorry for any inconvenience. Do you have a ticket ID? Will get back to you.

I submitted ticket 3 times, Even got you access to my website. And you never helped me before. I refuse to open a new ticket. You will keep me wasting time and risking my website. I just prefer to tell others customers to stay away from this plugin. It just does not work.

I just installed the Plugin, set everything correctly in place and tried to start working. Beside the Label-Text there is no input form or something comparable visible in my frontend (not visible in the sourcecode either). Is there a solution in place or do I have to refund the purchase?

Hello, this will be fixed in the next update.

Installed and reinstalled this plugin. Followed all directions properly. The Discount Code form field still results in CORRUPT ELEMENT. This is my third uninstall and reinstall. I have the latest version of the EZF Calculator and the Discount Code Plugin installed. You should test your plugin addons before releasing an update. Very unsatisfied.

Hello, this is a known issue in the current version and will be fixed in the next update. If you wish, I can send you a pre-release of the next update. Please send a message to support@ezplugins.de with this description so I can get back to you.

For some reason I get a “corrupt element” if I put the discount element in the form

Hello, do you use the latest version of the plugin (v2.9.7.4) ?

After input the discount into my form the Text: “Discount” is in my form but no field to type in the code???

Hello, do you have the form online somewhere so I can take a look?

Hello, please create a temporary admin account for support@ezplugins.de so I can take a further look.

I’m using the ez Form Calculator v2.9.4.7. Discount Codes Extension installed. The generated code is still done but can not install the drop down form creation. Need help. Thank you!

Hello, please update to v2.9.7.2

Hello. I also created a temporary admin account 4 months ago. You wrote that you replied to me. Never received any reply, no even on my spam folder. Plugin still not working on my website. Still waiting an answer from you.

Hello, did you try to remove and re-add the element to the form? I have just tested this and it works well.

Where did you test it? I see the corrupt message in several form. Replaced the element with a new one and still having the corrupt message.

Tried this on two different servers. Sent you an email.

HI, I AM USING THE DISCOUNT CODE , HOWEVER WHEN I ADD THE ELEEMENT TO THE FORM , IT DOES NOT GIVE ME THE OPTION TO EDIT . ALSO WHEN I APPLY THE CODE IT SAYS Invalid discount code.I HAVE THE LAST VERSION

DO YOU EVER REPLAY TO CUSTOMERS INQUIRES ? ?

Hello, please create a temporary admin account for support@ezplugins.de along with a description of the issue so I can investigate this.

I’m already using the PHP version of your calculator, and I’m wondering how hard it would be/if this plugin can be used with that version – I need to have a discount method. Thanks for any info you can provide!

Hello, this plugin is inteded to use with WordPress only, so all hooks need to be called manually as well as some wp functions. I can’t tell you how “hard” it would be to convert this to a php-standalone though you can look at the source code and modify it to your needs.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey