Everything you need for
your creative projects, for
one low cost
Hello, I’m Oscar Duarte. I just purchased your software and I’m currently installing it in a testing environment before moving it to production. When trying to install the project, I’m encountering the following error: ‘Invalid purchase code’. Could you please assist me? I look forward to your response. Thank you and have a good day!
Hello Oscar , We are sorry for the issue you are facing , one of our support team have replied to you , could you please reply to him ?
Support member email : firstname.lastname@example.org
Hello, I already answered the email and they still haven’t given me any answer, it’s been a month since I bought the software and I can’t install it because it says that my purchase code is invalid
hey guys , demo not work
it is working fine , please try again
hello team i am facing 404 page error can you please help
We have solved the issue .
Please check it again
please respond to my email
Poor customer service and worst documentation. surely to improve
Poor customer service and worst documentation. surely need to improve
we have replaced the filed accordingly but at last step “Open your browser on “your-domain”/update/2.6” we are facing problem. I tried https://clinixxhealthxxxx.com/extremelab_tech/update/2.6, https://clinixxhealthxxxx.com/extremelab_tech/update/admin/2.6, https://clinixxhealthxxxx.com/update/2.6 but it is showing 404 error. How to fix it.
I emailed this to your support email few days back but u didn’t replied
your qr code on patient report directly gives access to patient profile
That means anybody cam access every report of that patient
All personal details of patient is disclosed just by scanning qr of patient report.
How to solve this isssue
This is the concept from the qr code that gives access to medical reports of the patient
and the patient should secure his qr code from being scanned .
I will suggest this
instead of qr code linked to profile page. Make qr code which embed only current pdf report only. This is a serious security issue as any one can change hi profile bio and save anything without patient knowledge
Also i m facing few issues
1) gmap of branch location is showing java error on chrome browser
2) how to avoid qr code from printing on patient report?
3) on few android devices tapping call button on branch section show error.
4) code has image attachments issue with android 10 or android. Cannot use both
hi grettings i want to know if the app is only to Android? do you have ios app?
Yes the package includes IOS App
in mobile app its showing the device is not compatible, you guys dont have latest version
I have installed the package on demo server. Now i want to move it live but it is not letting me install it over there and saying the key is consumed. I have to deassociate from demo server to make purchase code reusable on live. Can you help me?
I have emailed to support as well but none from support came with an answer. I am in hurry.
We have free your purchase code , you can install now using the new domain
hi, can u share is new update coming soon for improvements? Tq
We are preparing for a new updates , once it is ready you will be notified of the update steps
Lab Management system pre-buying query
I would like to purchase your system but I need some information before buying , I hope I will receive guidance from you. Please tell me which hosting is best for running your software smoothly, Shared or VPS Hosting. I have no Idea About Installing Mo. App. Please guide me how and where to install Mobile app. Can you Install your Lab System and Mo. App in my server id I purchase it from you.
i send enail to “email@example.com” on 21-11-2022 but but still i didnt get answer.
can u suggest hosting co, name which is best for running your script smoothly. .
Hello piyushraipurcg, we have already replied to you email but maybe there is an issue that caused the email to not be delivered .
We recommend all hosting provides PHP 7.3 such as Hostinger
Please reply to my support email. I have purchased the software almost 1 week ago and still could not use it. This is not how you treat customers.
Please check your curl installation , for us everything should be working fine
I have checked curl is running fine. Please connect to my system and solve this issue ASAP. I have purchased it on 10th Nov now is 21st Nov, still cannot use it. Tried to install multiple times with no and mailed you so many times, is it so hard to give a 5 min support to your customers!!??? Please mail me and I will send you the remote connection.
Why dont you reply to messages? This is not good for software business. There is error in the code and reports are not displaying. I have been trying to reach you for days and no response. This is not encouraging.
Hello Gopso , the script is running fine for all of our clients , we aren’t dedicated support for you .
You have to employ a developer to check issues related to your server .
We are just responsible for installation process which we have done perfectly .
This report has never displayed since the installation.
We have never been able to get the report. I believe this may be from Installation.
Also I thought my purchase included Support because we paid for that.
What does that paid support cover?
When we login into the patient profile, we only see receipts, we dont see the Investigation Reports. Is there something that i am missing? I thought we should see the patients should be able to access their Investigation Results from their profile when they login.
Hello we are having Error message when we try to run Accounting Report on the system. Please kindly look into it.
The username and password has not been changed. It is the same as you gave me.
Also we want some adjustments on the Culture Options. We want to be able to input the Culture Report same way we do for other tests.
Kindly reach out and let’s resolve these two please.
I have sent mails to you and haven’t gotten response for days. Please respond to the email as it is urgent for use to resolve these issues.
How to create a new test report for patient for example CBC for patient and add its results then print
You are welcome , you have first to create invoice from invoices section then you will find the invoice in reports section .
There you can edit the report and update result .
Then you can sign the report and print it .
Hello, please i tried installing using the YouTube video but i can’t get it to work. I would like you to assist please.
hello, i have been able to go through the setup but when i insert the purchase code, it says invalid purchase code. And this is the same code that came with the purchase
i am yet to get a response please, my purchase code isn’t working
Hello Dominic , we have replied to you and we didn’t get any answer yet , could you please check your mail ?
I have been able to install it. I can’t find how to manage patient test. in the document i can see group test but i can’t see that menu in mine
You will find invoices section , where you can create and add invoice
yes i have seen that but when i try to save, it throws up an error.. i have emailed with screenshot of the error
Hello Dominic , we haven’t received any mail with the issue you are facing , could you please send it again ?
Hi, i just responded to your email
Still waiting for a response from you
hello, please i have been working on the application on my development environment. i want to install it in the live server so i can move my changes but it says this purchase code is already registered for another domain.. How can i install in my live environment please
Please, could you deactivate my purchase code in my dev environment so I can use it in the production server? Thanks
Still waiting for your response please
Please send us an email with the purchase code
I have sen’t this via email please
hello guys, still waiting for a response from you. Its almost 24hours since i sent you an email
We have replied to to your mail , please check
I actually checked and i haven’t received any email from you, please can i try the purchase code on my live domain? This is beginning to affect our deployment.
We have deleted your purchase code from our list , you can try now to install it on the new domain .
I have been sending you emails and no response. Kindly respond please
Hello, i have purchased this and i need help with Installation. Its urgent please.
We have contacted you through email
Hello please, i have uploaded the file as you requested. Kindly assist to finish up.
Hello please respond to the email. I have uploaded the file as you instructed. When are we likely to finish the Installation?
My installation is still not done. After sending series of emails. You have not been responding.
This is horrible as a Service to say the least.
I am having the worst experience with you.
Simple question I have ask. Recommend the hosting service that will work for you and you won’t reply to that simple question.
I gave my hosting plan details and you complained it is not working for you. Then I ask you to recommend another, let me purchase it and you won’t answer. Did I just waste my money?
Is this the type of Support you provide for your software? Where it takes days to respond?
This is horrible.
Respected Sir , kindly solve this issue when i take backup this error come out .Swift_TransportException
Failed to authenticate on SMTP server with username “firstname.lastname@example.org” using 2 possible authenticators. Authenticator LOGIN returned Expected response code 235 but got code “535”, with message “535 Incorrect authentication data ”. Authenticator PLAIN returned Expected response code 235 but got code “535”, with message “535 Incorrect authentication data ”.
This issue due to wrong email configuration , please check it again
Respected Sir kindly inform me of the 1) General Setting SMS Setting, from where I can get the SID and Token of Twilio. and how Domestic: SMS is sent from within the selected country.
Respected Sir, I want to use the SMS feature or gateway which is used in Pakistan. kindly add this feature. and tell me how much It cost. i also email You kindly reply
Sir waiting for Your Reply
We have replied to your mail , please check it
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Why buy with Envato
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Price is in US dollars and excludes tax and handling fees
Millions of creative assets, unlimited downloads.
One low cost subscription. Cancel any time.
Effortless design and video. Made online by you.
Smart templates ready for any skill level.
We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.