cxThemes

cxThemes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

860 comments found.

Hello, on the woocommerce customer details is not showing up the customer shipping address, how do i add this shipping address to the template, i believe the original wocommerce email template also not showing the shipping address ?

Hi

Yes our template content is the same as the original as it pulls it in from WooCommerce.

The only way at the moment is to manually edit the template file yourself, if you know how to do this.

https://www.cxthemes.com/documentation/email-customizer/customize-emails-by-overriding-templates-via-your-theme/

Thanks

Hi, I just purchased this plugin, and tried in chrome and safari on my mac, on both browsers it shows empty blank page. In which browser does it work well? I was excited to implement this right away, didn’t think for a second it wont work on world’s most popular browsers. I can see page is refreshing but it’s just empty. I even tried pressing the Use button hoping it would bring the page up, but it didn’t.

Do you guys provide support or NO? It’s terrible that I haven’t even received a courtesy response here and it’s posted 4 days ago. Requested for refund already.

Hi. Sorry about the reply delay. So this is most likely a conflict with one of the other plugins running on your store. I understand that in a production environment you aren’t able to turn off plugins to check where the conflict might be. If you have a staging / test environment this would be the best place to do this. If you have this and can send us logins on our support site we can try log in and diagnose where the problem is. https://www.cxthemes.com/search-questions/send+logins/ If this doesn’t work as there is a hard conflict with another plugin we can offer you a refund. Thanks

Your refund was granted as requested. Thanks

Hi, if the payment of an order is bank transfer the information will display in purple default woocommerce color? We’ve tried 2 premium custom email plugins for woocommerce and none of them seems to solve the issue.

Hi There. We’re keen to help. Have you purchased support? Or the plugin? We can’t see that you have. Revenue from sales and support purchases allows us to keep improving the plugin. Thanks

Or is this a pre-sales question? Email Customizer will allow you to change colors of the emails.

Haven’t received any response on a support request in 8 days: https://www.cxthemes.com/question/cant-register-for-updates/

Appreciate if you could please respond. Thanks

Hi

I replied to your comment in that link now. Sorry it took a while to get to.

Thanks

Hi

Does this also work with emails generated by other plugins like Woocommerce Subscriptions?

cxThemes: Please reply

Hi Fenner

Apologies for the reply, I’m double checking with the dev if it does… I think it does customize the Subscriptions emails too.

Thanks

My system has said New version update 3.13 for probably a month now and i still cant update. The file in Code Canyon is still 3.12

Sorry. We’ll get this fixed.

This comment is currently being reviewed.

This comment is currently being reviewed.

.

dryurix

dryurix Purchased

hello , its possible add woocommerce shortcodes like new products on the template?

Hi

WooCommerce shortcodes might work but I’m not sure it’ll bring in the correct CSS to style it properly.

Thanks

Hey,

I need to transfer the licence of the E-mail Customizer to a client, how would I go about this?

Thanks!

Hi

Email Customizer updates use the CodeCanyon purchase code… I’m not sure how you’d transfer the purchase code to them, you’ll need to check with CodeCanyon/Envato.

As long as the purchase code is valid it’ll work.

Thanks

My customer purchased the plugin from here on his account. There is an error on version. I downloaded and installed latest version from code canyon using his account and after I installed it keeps saying there is a new version:

There is a new version of WooCommerce Email Customizer available. View version 3.13 details

Please can you let us know if everything else is up to date? WordPress and WooCommerce?

Got the nag? As long as you have this plugin installed don’t expect the nag to go away nor update within your backend. Just install WP Nag Hide on WordPress. Hide notifications from this plugin. It’s been almost 6 months of the same old excuses.

Hi There. Yours seems a more or less unique case where there was a bug that was fixed but has persisted on your installation. Probably the only cure at this stage would be to delete the plugin and all database entries related to it and then re-install. That would however wipe any configurations you have created with it thus far. But would work. Not sure you want to do that? If you do please let us know and we can help. Otherwise what you have is probably the best solution. Thanks and sorry. Sean

mvdb1982

mvdb1982 Purchased

Haven’t received any response on a support request in 11 days: https://www.cxthemes.com/question/not-sending-customize-mail-register-account-and-forget-password/

Appreciate if you could please respond. Thanks

mvdb1982

mvdb1982 Purchased

We are 5 days left and still no solution!

Hi

Apologies for the delay in response.

Can you try the first 2 points here and see if that helps: https://www.cxthemes.com/documentation/general-support-articles/fixing-most-email-issues-in-wordpress-and-woocommerce/

Thanks

mvdb1982

mvdb1982 Purchased

Hi,

The problem is that the original mails are sent and not the custom. This only applies to “Reset password” and “New account”. The other mails are going well.

Hi Team I wonder if Email customizer supports any custom coded shortcodes? I mean without their built in shordcodes? Many tks

Yes. Custom shortcodes should mostly work. https://codex.wordpress.org/Shortcode_API

Yes. Custom shortcodes should mostly work. https://codex.wordpress.org/Shortcode_API

paatus

paatus Purchased

Each time I create a new order and hit update, I get this:

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to a member function format() on null in /home/domain/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-email-control/templates/emails/supreme/email-order-details.php:35 Stack trace: #0 /home/domain/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/wc-core-functions.php(205): include() #1 /home/domain/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/class-wc-emails.php(339): wc_get_template(‘emails/email-or…’, Array) #2 /home/domain/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(298): WC_Emails->order_details(Object(WC_Order), false, false, Object(WC_SA_Email)) #3 /home/domain/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(323): WP_Hook->apply_filters(’’, Array) #4 /home/domain/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php(453): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #5 /home/domain/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-status-actions/templates/wc_custom_status_email_html_template.php(21): do_action(‘woocommerce_ema…’, Object(WC_Order), false, false, Object(WC_SA_Email)) #6 /home/domain/public_html/ in /home/domain/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-email-control/templates/emails/supreme/email-order-details.php on line 35

Hi

Does this still happen if you change the template to another one?

or maybe try deactivating and then re-activating the plugin.

Thanks

paatus

paatus Purchased

I think it’s because of custom order status created from another plugin. Didn’t happen before, so beats me why it all of a sudden does this. Not a big issue, thanks.

Hello

presale question: Is this plugin also able to customize additional emails that are not default from Woocommerce?

I am using WC Marketplace plugin, and that plugin add some core emails regarding vendors and their activities (sending items to customer, tracking url etc).

Do this plugin also covers those additional emails from other plugins? Does it support any plugin creating additional email templates?

You can often theme the other third party emails but the text will need to be customised with whatever interface or solution they provide in their plugin. If it doesn’t work for you just ask for a refund.

Hello. I would ask why did you remove metabox “Email Customizer” (with Preview Email and Send Email options) from Edit Order page?

3.13 version is making too much issues, so we revert to 3.12 … also want to ask is there any way to send cancel email to customer

chefnelone

chefnelone Purchased

Issue: preview doesn’t work. I tried versions: 3.12 and 3.13.

You can see the issue in this video: https://youtu.be/a33s0131x5w

boopoo

boopoo Purchased

Hello. The “Order Complete” email has an issue and the language strings are not translated when the customer receives the email (translation via loco). We have disabled your plugin and checked WC emails. They work fine. So an issue with your plugin I believe…. Can you help? I sent an email via support.

by
by
by
by
by
by