Code

Discussion on Ekushey Project Manager CRM

Creativeitem

Creativeitem supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

779 comments found.

very nice. Can the expense be added to a client, I only see a category.

Hi, the expenses can not be added by clients, it can be added by admin only. Let me know if you have more queries.

Thank you

Android app please – do you have a link for this or its comes with the purchase ?

Hi, thanks for your message. It comes with the purchase. Let us know if you have more queries. Thank you

Is it possible for each member to add their own customers and nobody can see them only that member?

Hi, thanks for your message. By default, it is not possible but can be done with some customisations in source code. Feel free to leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com for getting in touch with our developer team.

Thank you

Am i able to buy this as a saas? If so what is the price? Let me know if your email if you rather go that way, your extended license seems very high if that is the price.

Can we directly publish app after purchase ? What should I do to publish app after purchase ?

Hi, thanks for your message. Yes, you can publish the app after purchase with your own google account. There are some steps before that which are mentioned in the documentation. Let us know if you have more queries. Thank you

Where is the purchase code?? please reply fast.

your software provide below features ?

Required Main Features:

- invoice subscriptions - sms feature - indian payment gateway - Offline Payment Option - indian currency - support ticket - mobile app - Item/ products Management - Recurring invoice - Add exprencess and income - Client Management - Staff Management - Project Management - Proposals

Hi, thanks for your message. The application has support ticket, android app, expenses and income, client management, staff management, project management features. However, local payment gateways and sms gateways can be integrated with customisation of source code. Let us know if you have more queries.

mbahja

mbahja Purchased

Hello there, I think there is a bug in the project room when the admin tries to add new expenses. The modal pop up does not show nothing. Please see the screen shot in the link below. I hope if you can help please as this isses is a common bug. http://prntscr.com/kegfhs

We really appreciate your patience.

Hello there, any update on this please ?

Please send us the access to the system at http://support.creativeitem.com and our developers will go through it.

hello

http://allolacom.net/client/index.php/login admin@example.com 1234

message : Error!! Invalid Login

help me

Your message will be replied very soon. We appreciate your patience.

ooops

creativeitem The fact of support is very bright and weak

5 days on hold and without any help

Request #7781

Your ticket is replied. Please check.

Why on earth did you put a profile photo of MARQUES BROWNLEE on the staff demo site? I have taken screenshots of the admin interface and sending them to business@MKBHD.com. SHAME ON YOU.

Hi, thanks for your message and also notifying us about the fact that the demo is using another person’s image. I hope you know the fact that the demo is open to all and people can change and edit stuffs here and there and we reset the demo server once in a day. So there may be unnecessary files here and there. And the photo is not there as I can see now as we have reset the demo server. So before placing any comment or judging, we expect our customers to at least contact us about it. We apologise for misunderstanding.

hello, is possible add fee?

If you are referring to online payment gateways, the application has Paypal and stripe integrated. Let us know if you have more queries.

yes add commission cost..how you call it?

The source code will need to be modified to add commission cost.

Hello can i have demo apk?

Hi, sorry we do not have a demo apk for the app.

hello mr creativeitem

Support is slow and very weak

Quite frankly

Will it take months to solve this problem ???

More than a week I am waiting

unbelievable

I want to change the person with me in support

He has not given me any help so far

7781

We are checking again.

okey nice is work

thanks

Can my clients login to the Android app and track projects?

Hi, thanks for your message. Yes, clients can log in into the app. Let us know if you have more queries.

hello

error genered singature apk :

Could not find com.android.tools.lint:lint-gradle:26.1.4. Searched in the following locations: file:/C:/Users/AlloLaCom/AppData/Local/Android/Sdk/extras/m2repository/com/android/tools/lint/lint-gradle/26.1.4/lint-gradle-26.1.4.pom file:/C:/Users/AlloLaCom/AppData/Local/Android/Sdk/extras/m2repository/com/android/tools/lint/lint-gradle/26.1.4/lint-gradle-26.1.4.jar file:/C:/Users/AlloLaCom/AppData/Local/Android/Sdk/extras/google/m2repository/com/android/tools/lint/lint-gradle/26.1.4/lint-gradle-26.1.4.pom file:/C:/Users/AlloLaCom/AppData/Local/Android/Sdk/extras/google/m2repository/com/android/tools/lint/lint-gradle/26.1.4/lint-gradle-26.1.4.jar file:/C:/Users/AlloLaCom/AppData/Local/Android/Sdk/extras/android/m2repository/com/android/tools/lint/lint-gradle/26.1.4/lint-gradle-26.1.4.pom file:/C:/Users/AlloLaCom/AppData/Local/Android/Sdk/extras/android/m2repository/com/android/tools/lint/lint-gradle/26.1.4/lint-gradle-26.1.4.jar https://jcenter.bintray.com/com/android/tools/lint/lint-gradle/26.1.4/lint-gradle-26.1.4.pom https://jcenter.bintray.com/com/android/tools/lint/lint-gradle/26.1.4/lint-gradle-26.1.4.jar Required by: project :app

Please leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com and our developers will be in touch

I see that the demo does not work

Please help on how to add Project Quote

Please send us a ticket to our support center. We will guide you. Thanks.

I cant get acces to the site after installation.. Just crated a ticket

Thanks, please check again my email. 8003

Ok we will check and reply.

jyonish

jyonish Purchased

Hello Author, My request number is (8026), I already raised a ticket, why don’t you test your product before selling, i am not able to change my profile image and company logo and also project quote is not working.

Hello, thanks for your ticket. Our products are tested properly. You might need to clear browser cache or your server’s uploads directory write permission enabled. If you have used our software properly, it will work accordingly.

jyonish

jyonish Purchased

Thanks for your reply, but still i am not able to use the project quote function, how i create quotation for project?

Project quote can be created from outside the admin panel. In logged out public status, there is a link for sending project quote, so that anybody can send it to system admin. For more information, please refer to the provided documentation. Thanks.

by
by
by
by
by
by