Creativeitem

Creativeitem supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

189 comments found.

gmdshri

gmdshri Purchased

Hello after installing the plugin. I didn’t see options menu in admin panel. your plugin is not compatible with the latest version. Then you are selling this product. Otherwise I am going to ask refund. Already I have asked the refund for PHP script plugin

Hello, thanks for your message. We will provide an update very soon so that it supports the latest version of wordpress and if you face issues while installing the plugin, feel free to leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com . Our developers will resolve the issues.

Thanks

Please respond to my ticket 5901

Hi there, the issue will be solved soon and you will get notified when its done

Please respond to my ticket 5901

3 more days have passed. Total 16 days. Please resolve the issue, I cant wait more.

21 days and no response. I am going to rate it 1 star and ask refund if I dont get it resolved by today.

Hi, your ticket is replied. Please check.

etunam

etunam Purchased

The plugin s not installing and the money I used in buying is going waste… I have complained to you several times which you promised you will solve the issue for me soon… Now you people are asking me to pay $50 for you before you can fix the very plugin malfunction… Please solve the issue for me…

etunam

etunam Purchased

The Plugin works perfectly just that I was expecting more, based on how I understood it capacity.

etunam

etunam Purchased

What if you have other users who will enter information as admin but you need not give full admin permissions? Is there a way to give limited admin permissions to employees? If so how?

Please send us a support ticket at http://support.creativeitem.com

Our developer will be in direct contact with you. Thanks

I asked for help a week ago, here: https://creativeitem.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/6301 I need the situation resolved urgently. If you have no answer, I will have to ask for a refund!

The upload will be delayed for a couple of weeks. We apologise for that.

Weeks like that? 5 weeks, it’s another month … What do I tell my client?

We are really sorry for the unwanted delay. We do appreciate your kind patience. Thank you

Does this plugin support wordpress multisite?

Hello, thanks for your message. It does not support wordpress multisite.

Let us know if you have more queries.

the demonstration is in trouble I can not see! Failure to communicate with the database

Hello, thanks for your message. We will check the issue. We appreciate your patience

your demo or live preview is no working, i want to see the demo of your plugin. And you mentioned there will be a “big update soon” when can we except the new update of plugin. And i want some custom features for the plugin can you add them for me and ill pay you for the customization. please reply me asap.

Hello, thanks for your message. We will check if there is any issue with the demo. The new update will have the features that are present on ekattor school management system pro and will be easier and user friendly. I apologise that I can not tell much. Stay tuned :) and we can do the custom features you need. Please send us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com for getting in touch with our developers.

Thank you

Error connecting to MySQL server: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Hello, thanks for your message. We have seen the issue and we will fix it asap. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Thank you! I will wait for your fix.

by
by
by
by
by
by