This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
Hello after installing the plugin. I didn’t see options menu in admin panel. your plugin is not compatible with the latest version. Then you are selling this product. Otherwise I am going to ask refund. Already I have asked the refund for PHP script plugin
Hello, thanks for your message. We will provide an update very soon so that it supports the latest version of wordpress and if you face issues while installing the plugin, feel free to leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com . Our developers will resolve the issues.
Please respond to my ticket 5901
Hi there, the issue will be solved soon and you will get notified when its done
Hi, I have replied to the ticket with login credentials as asked. Please solve that problem today.
We are checking the tickets. It will be solved
It has been 6 days. When will you guys solve the issue. I want my money back
Hi we apologize for the delay. We will solve the issue by tomorrow.
Thanks for your patience.
Any update on it? Has my issue been solved. I have received any reply for my support ticket.
Hi we are extremely sorry that we are taking more time. We are on it. We will fix asap.
3 more days have passed. Total 16 days. Please resolve the issue, I cant wait more.
21 days and no response. I am going to rate it 1 star and ask refund if I dont get it resolved by today.
Hi, your ticket is replied. Please check.
The plugin s not installing and the money I used in buying is going waste… I have complained to you several times which you promised you will solve the issue for me soon… Now you people are asking me to pay $50 for you before you can fix the very plugin malfunction… Please solve the issue for me…
I am not able to use the plugin… Why should it happen so? I Paid for this because I want to use it. Now the plugin is lying ideal… I feel really cheated. Please resolve the issue as fast as you can
Hi, thanks for your message. We are really sorry for your experineces. Please leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com
We will solve the issues you are facing as early as we can.
I have left messages with this your support email multiple times and the reply I get is that I should pay $50 for you to fix the malfunction in your plugin. I bought the plugin thinking it’s working and that it will assist me to manage my business. Now your support person is telling me to pay $50 to fix issues with the same plugin I have paid for… What is this?
Please (Creativeitem Author) I have sent my inquiries to the support email again and will give you feedback if the problem is fixed or not. I
Hi, thanks for your message. We apologize for the issues you had to face. There are instructions for installing the plugin. It should work fine with the process. I guess what our support team asked that if you need the installation service we provide which requires a certain payment. In that case our developer will install the app in your server. If you are facing errors that are caused by the script itself, we will solve the issue. No cost.
We will check the issue once again and get in touch with you.
Thank you and will be waiting… But just in case you like to know, I have followed all the instruction step by step without skipping any step. I wonder why it wouldn’t work. Please check as you say and let the plugin start running on my WordPress host
We apologize for the inconveniences. Our developers will resolve the issues asap.
We really appreciate your patience
The problem has not yet been solved and am still waiting for reply for solution
The Plugin works perfectly just that I was expecting more, based on how I understood it capacity.
What if you have other users who will enter information as admin but you need not give full admin permissions? Is there a way to give limited admin permissions to employees? If so how?
Please send us a support ticket at http://support.creativeitem.com
Our developer will be in direct contact with you. Thanks
I asked for help a week ago, here: https://creativeitem.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/6301
I need the situation resolved urgently.
If you have no answer, I will have to ask for a refund!
Hello, thanks for mentioning the ticket number. It will be solved soon.
We appreciate your patience.
Hi, Any predictions of when the situation is resolved?
Our developer is working on in. We appreciate your patience. Thanks
Any news? I’m already having losses!
Hi there, we apologise for the inconveniences. We are modifying the source code that is causing troubles. It will take some time.
I paid for a plugin, minimally functional, this does not make any sense.
Does the PHP version work without problems?
Hi there, we apologise for the inconveniences. The php version is runs fine and it does not have such issues. The php one requires php version 5.6 to run perfectly.
Can I switch to the PHP version?
Yes you can purchase the php one and let us know via our support ticket http://support.creativeitem.com. We will refund you for the wp one.
Since I’m thinking of making the switch, because it takes a long time to repair the WP plugin problem. In addition to repaying the value of the WP, can they give you a discount? I was not planning this extra expense …
The thing is the php version is much more stable and packed with a lot of features. We can refund for the wp one you have purchased but we are sorry that we can not provide discount right now for the php one. I hope you understand
Already have some prediction to solve the problem of the plugin?
Yes, we are completely rewriting the plugin so that it can support php 7+ too and resolves other issues.
Do you have any forecast when the update is ready? I even have customers waiting.
The update will be ready and released in the 3rd week of March.
Does this plugin support wordpress multisite?
Hello, thanks for your message. It does not support wordpress multisite.
Let us know if you have more queries.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $15.50
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
25,000+ tutorials and 1,000+ courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work