How can I change the name of the APP. The documentation is not very helpful
Please send us a support ticket at http://support.creativeitem.com
Our developers will assist you.
Hi is this android studio project with java or ?
Hello, thanks for your message. The app is developed on java.
Let us know if you have more queries.
can you customize it for me need some changes on this app i already bought this app i can pay you for your customization
Hello, thanks for your message. Yes we offer customisation services. Please leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com and our developers will be in touch with you.
Hello I have a school I manage their website and it is built on wordpress please if I purchase the Ekatto plugin can I use it together with the Ekatto. ios and android app? If not how do I go about it because the school want it on their website so no need for the Ekatto. Php script
Hello, thanks for your message. The Ekattor wp plugin which is currently running will not support iOS and android app. However, we are working on an update of the plugin which will hopefully be open for APIs and will support iOS and android app.
Let us know if you have more queries.
Hello support team, i purchased the php script and i want to buy app also, but i want some changes.
1. attendance from app.
2. chat option for users.
3. leave application feature for students.
Hello, thanks for your message. Please send us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com. Our developers will be in touch with you
I would like to ask how much would cost for creating or editing attendance, accounting data from mobile phone app? For both iOS and Android?
Thank you in advance.
Hello, thanks for your message. Please send us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com
Our developers will be in touch with you.
HI Creative Item . My host url : http://servcloud.in/ekatto , I Configure it on App Server Url But Its Shows Login Error While Executing ?? I need Support
Hello, thanks for your message. Please leave us a support ticket at http://support.creativeitem.com
Worst App . No Support . No Features .. Empty Features There . Dont Buy it
Hello, we have already replied your ticket and waiting for your feedback. The url you provided is not correct and that is why the login is failing.
I want to add Message , Push Notification Like it . Expected features not there
For push notification support the app will need to be customised.
Hello, provide demo login credentials.
Hello, thanks for your message.
Hi I have Pre sale queries in your ticket system request no #6911 but waiting for reply from last 2 days there is no response
Pls reply request no #6911
Hello, your ticket is replied already. Please check.
Can we get the demo details for Parents and teachers as well? We wanted to purchase the app today. Along with the apk file, you will get us the source code as well to customize the app for any future requirements of the school? Let us know asap.
yes, you will get the source code and can modify it according to your need. Let us know if you have more queries.
Trying to enter in your demo but it fail ‘am a potential buyer need to know if its working pls
Hello, thanks for your message. We haven’t yet updated the demo app to the latest version and that is why it is failing to log in. Soon we will update the app in demo. We appreciate your patience. Thank you
used this app from Play store.
1. Will we get same ? because this is very bad app in terms of UI . Teacher is not able to take attendance .
2. Side navigation bar is disappearing.. No back button at all.. is this professional app ?
Hello, thanks for your message. We haven’t updated the demo app in the play store to the latest version yet. Soon we will update that. The apps are basically read only apps where you can see the data, not edit or delete them. However, can be done with source code modification.
Let us know if you have more queries. Thank you
Can u give me latest APK so that I can test and take decision for purchase
Need immediate reply plz
We extremely apologise that we can not provide the app file due to privacy reasons. The new version will be available hopefully tomorrow.
We really appreciate your patience. Thank you
New version of app will be published here or on Google play store?
Yes, it will be published on google play store.
okay by tonight it will be updated ? Please let me know asap as I am looking for this.Thanks
Yes, it will be uploaded by today.
Hello I want to test latest app. Please upload to Playstore or give me apk.
Hello, due to some technical difficulties, the app is not uploaded yet. It will be uploaded very soon. We appreciate your patience. Thank you.
not uploaded till now why this delay when you have product to sell. Also why push notifications not supported ,thats the basic functionality for any mobile app.
It will be uploaded asap.
asap when give date please ?
Hi, we have uploaded the app to play store. Once it is approved and processed we will provide the link to the app. Thank you
Thanks. I can see this now. Tell me 2 things
1. Can left side navigation be fixed always.It is disappearing everytime.
2. Can we get back button for user to navigate back.
3. How about push notifications ? Are these working ?
These are basic functionality for ease. Please tell.
Hello, thanks for your message. 1. The left navigation can be made fixed always. But since the mobile width is usually small, we prefer not to show that always. 2. The back button is simulated from device specific back button 3. We haven’t integrated push notification.
Let us know if you have more queries. Thanks
Whenever you integrate push notification, let me know I will purchase. Push notification is must in any app. Please let me know if you have plan and by when?
We have plans for that. Once updated, we will mention in our product page. Thank you
can i use onesignal push notification
Yes, but in that case the app will need to be customised. Please leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com and our developers will be in touch with you.
Hi, Failed login with admin email and password
Hi we are on the process of updating the app. It will be fixed soon.
We really appreciate your patience.
I am looking for complete school management system, WEB and Mobile Application ( IOS and Android ).
There is one more features which i want to you know.
- Can Teacher update daily class/Child activity and parent can see on their dashboard, like today in Class 1 all student learned alphabet so teacher can take picture and post in child activity section. so all parent can see
same as daily notification for, notice, events, holiday
please reply asap.
Hello, thanks for your message. The child activity that you have mentioned, is not right there in the application but with some changes in code, it is possible. Let us know if you have more queries.
how much will you charge for adding child activity
Please leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com
Our developers will be in touch with you. Thank you
Hello, can I send targeted push notification by user or group?
Hello, thanks for your message. By default, you can not. It will need customisation. Thank you
how can read and write message functions from accounts please
Hello, the messaging function is not included in the app. Let me know if you have more queries.
i have never had a bad DOCUMENTATION like the one you offered.For over two weeks i have been having issues with BUILDING THE APP and it keeps saying missing gradle!
Hello, we apologise for the inconveniences. Please leave us a message at http://support.creativeitem.com
Our developers will be in touch with you
This is over two dayz and yet no support, please give an example on how to change my server address or REFUND my money please.Your support and your documentation are not encouraging.
Can you please mention the ticket number?
hELLO CREATIVEITEM, I have entered my server address yet im not able to login(also the name of the school does not display in the login page).How can you resolve that now?
Please leave us a support ticket at http://support.creativeitem.com and our developers will be in touch
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Why buy with Envato
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
25,000+ tutorials and 1,000+ courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work