Discussion on CSS3 Premium Button Pack

EmeraldArt

EmeraldArt supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 10 business days.

7 comments found.

Could you include a psd file for use in mockups?

Sure. I am preparing a updated version of this product where I am going to include the PSD as well as hover and active state of the buttons.

this buttons have no hover or active states, the look the same when you mouseover or click. I’m disappointed!

Sorry to disappoint you. I am preparing a updated version of this product where I am going to include the PSD as well as hover and active state of the buttons.

thanks for the quick reply!

Hi, sorry for the delay. We have uploaded the updated version of this item which includes the hover and active states of the buttons as well as the PSD source files.

Thanks, please update me when its released

Hi, sorry for the delay. We have uploaded the updated version of this item which includes the hover and active states of the buttons as well as the PSD source files.

Hi there,
Just wanted to find out if the buttons can be used as submit buttons in an HTML form- as follows:
<input name="Submit" src="image.jpg" type="image" />

Many thanks

You have no need to use any images for these submit buttons. Suppose for a blue standard size submit button with 16 px corner radius you can simply type this code:

<input class="button standard blue r16 no-border" value="Submit" type="submit" />

You have to use “button” tag for submit buttons with arrows. Please check the screenshot here: http://codecanyon.net/theme_previews/128630-css3-premium-button-pack?index=8

Hi, sorry for the delay. We have uploaded the updated version of this item which includes the hover and active states of the buttons as well as the PSD source files.

Please include an editable version of the reference file so i can modify the reference file. Some class names collide with my website class names and i rather change the button and reference sheet then my large website. Also when you copy and paste from the reference sheet, it does not copy correctly some of the time and “class” copies as “dass” its weird, please fix this!

Thank you

Yes we have received your e-mail. We are preparing an editable version of the pdf. Very soon we’ll send you via e-mail. We’ll also update this item asap with this new addition. Thanks for purchasing :)

I have received html version of the guide and thank you thank you for going above and beyond resolving my issue. You rock!

Nice product ;)

Thank you :)

by
by
by
by
by
by