ZYNAPZ_COM

ZYNAPZ_COM supports this item

Supported

98 comments found.

Hello

I’m going to buy this awesome item in some days or maybe today.

My question is : as a freelance, am I allowed to sell this item to my customers ? I mean for exemple 20€/month

Thank you in advance for your answer.

Hello, thank you for getting in touch and please excuse the long delay. In fact, if you buy the extended license you are allowed to sell the items FUNCTIONALITY (e.g. as a Software-as-a-Service product for 20€/month), but you are not allowed in any case to sell the source code of the application. Thank you :)

Would like to know can task assigned rate the task done by the staff and display only by the admin levels along with summary report of performance of each staff

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. At the moment, this is not possible with the application. Thank you :)

Hello, I’m trying to figure out how to send a private message? when I enter a name into the message box, click enter. nothing happens. what am I doing wrong

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. Can you please send us a private message with backend login and FTP details? We will be happy to take a look. Thank you :)

demo is not working…

nintyn

nintyn Purchased

9 Months without updates. =/

Demo is not working

Abith

Abith Purchased

Hi Just bought the script! have some problems 1. could not send a message, Nothing happens while typing. 2. Javascript file is loading on the home page.

Could you take look, please? I’ve sent a private message with FTP details. Please respond

Hello, we have answered all support messages that we have recieved over the last days. Did you not recieve a message? If not, can you please send the message again to mail@321-internet.com? We will check our messages again as well! Thank you for your patience and please excuse the inconvenience. Best regards :)

Abith

Abith Purchased

I’ve sent a message again to mail@321-internet.com

Abith

Abith Purchased

Still no response!!!

nintyn

nintyn Purchased

script error: Warning: file(messages/1093236376): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home1/christ/public_html/steven/update_message_menu.php on line 17

nintyn

nintyn Purchased

this need: notifications, autorefreshing!, and subcomments…! and the possibility of configure app name, change logo from settings….! 1 year stop with not more updates :(

Where did I buy the admin password ?

No update, no buy. Report administration of evanto

Hello, thank you very much for getting in touch. We are currently restructuring our brand and 321 Internet will become a new company during the next few weeks. We will then have completely new versions of all the scripts coming. Have you bought the collabo script? Do you have any issue we can assist you with? Thank you :)

Script is buggy message doesn’t work cannot upload avatar images.. really disappointing.

Hello, we are very sorry that the script did not work for you. We have sent you a full refund. Please excuse the inconvenience once again. Thank you.

Avatar image doesnt work. messages doesn’t work.. help?

Hello, we are very sorry that the script did not work for you. We have sent you a full refund. Please excuse the inconvenience once again. Thank you.

Hi There the script does not appear to be working…

None of the messages or items within a channel, message or drive seem to work…

Hello, thank you very much for your purchase. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Can you send us a private message with FTP access – we will take a look and try to fix it for you as fast as possible. Also, what kind of hosting are you using? Regards.

nintyn

nintyn Purchased

do you think launch a new update soon?

Hi Great work work on the code. I was wondering is it possible to charge end users a fee to create their own profiles, and projects where I’m not part of them. I’m just hosting the software on my server. These users will be creating accounts to use it. For their own personal and commercial projects. Aka Asana

Hello. Great product and all is working apart from file attachment. It just hangs when you attempt to post a file attachment, both in Drives and Channels? Surely there should also be a progress bar or something to show that a file is uploading?

by
by
by
by
by
by