Code

Reviews for Bookmify - Appointment Booking WordPress Plugin

Reviews for Bookmify - Appointment Booking WordPress Plugin

By
Cart 506 sales

28 Reviews

for Bugs

not working correctly with latest php version and actually no update

for Bugs

Plugin casued critical errors on my portal. Once plugin was stopped - critical errors disappeared.

for Customizability

Not much possible to create treatments and subtreatments intuitively. Need to provide subtreatments for every treatment, instead of easy drag-and-drop and selecting subtreatments across multiple treatments.

for Customer Support

The plugin contained a bug which the support was not able to resolve in an appropriate time. Nevertheless, after fixing the issue by myself the plugin is very promising and works great.

for Customer Support

a bit of the learning curve, but the developer is super prompt answering help emails!!

for Customer Support

Amazing support and quality plugin. Would definitely recommend this plugin. Their support is top notch!

for Customer Support

Great customer support - integrated feature to disable Google Fonts within two days to make the plugin GDPR compliant

for Customer Support

This is an excellent plugin. The developers were quick to respond to an integration issue. Solved within 24 hours.

for Feature Availability

Great plug-in with plenty of options to meet your expectations. Not to mention this is very easy to setup.

for Bugs

At first this plugin seemed very promising. But it was in conflict with Woocommerce and not working correctly. So I created a subdomain with its own wordpress installation to avoid plugin conflicts.

After setting up everything again (took me a while) I noticed a new issue with the employee notifications. When I save my custom message, reload my page, the message section is blank.Very strange indeed. To work around it, I type the custom message in my PHP database and then I can save it there. Good work around but It should not behave like this. Then I found out the working hours did not save either. Luckily this got fixed pretty quickly but then I found again, another issue. The appointment times are not correct. I've set this with 15 mins increments (so it should look like (08:00, 08:15, 08:30 etc.). But it does not... I can only choose 08:00 or 08:30 and then it goes to 11:00. Also my PHP error log is full of Bookmify Cronjob errors. In short, this plugin seems to have allot of bugs.

The biggest complaint however is the support. Yes, you do get an awnser... eventually. But it goes around in circles and costs allot of time. After two months of going back and forth the last straw was last week... "please delete Bookmify and reinstall".... I did ofcourse... knowing this would not help. I have one month of support left now... and a plugin that has not worked properly from the beginning.

I have no idea if other people have these issues too but for now I can't recommend it. Really sad though because it did look very promising:(.

Author response

Hi!

We are sorry for any inconvenience. We have eliminated all of those issues you have mentioned above. We really apologize to letting you have a hard time to set our plugin.

Please, contact with us via our email: flabteam@gmail.com. We will help you to properly set the plugin.

for Feature Availability

Amazing job!

The developer listens to the suggestions and implements them immediately.

Definitely a rising star at Codecanyon!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey