Code

Reviews for Online Salon Appointment Booking Solution - Book My Salon

18 Reviews

for Customer Support

the software is very helpful and the support team is very fast responsive

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Thank you.

for Code Quality

It's not completely responsive. Admin panel isn't enough

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Hi,

The product does not have a completely responsive design. We have not mentioned in the Envato either that it has a responsive design. We only have the features as displayed in the demo and all our customers have the option to check the demo before making the purchase. If you want to modify the product so as to have a responsive design, we could do it as a customization. Else, we have an app for the same product. If you are interested, you may have a look at the below link.

https://codecanyon.net/item/book-my-saloon-app/17429602?s_rank=17

For customization/queries, please contact our customer support at support@techware.in.

for Bugs

Product is not reliable, stable. And lots of bugs

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Hi,

Our support team has been asking you for few details via your ticket #4360. We have been asking for the site URL from the very beginning but you have not shared it till now. Please understand that we want to help you to sort the issues. But we cannot do anything if you do not share the requested details. Without even sharing the site URL, we cannot recreate the issue and check. So request you to please share the details asap. Thank you for your cooperation.

for Other

Man kann es nicht installieren

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Hi,

We are sorry to hear about your issue. Could you please raise a ticket at support@techware.in and support team shall help you at the earliest.

for Bugs

I have many problems in installing app with no guidance

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Hi,

We are sorry to hear about the issue. Please contact our support team at support@techware.in so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

for Design Quality

Great product.

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Thanks a lot! :)

for Feature Availability

Its good script

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Thank you!

for Design Quality

Very good apps and support. But there is no mail confirmation for booking and this normaly have to be added by default the owner dont know when is booked and maybe will not go always in the apnel admin to see if there a booking. Maybe you will make this in the next update. thanks

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Thanks for the feedback, will do the update in the next change

for Feature Availability

Wow I love this guys. Keep up the good work.

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Thank you!

for Design Quality

Very beautifully designed. One of the best scripts yet!

Thank you

TechwareSolutions

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback.

for Bugs

This webscript is totally useless. It is full of bugs and any change you want to make will be charged at a ridiculously high amount. The app is as terrible as the webscript. If u choose to go ahead and buy, you will come back on here and say complain just as I have. Thanks for taking my $54, you have done a wonderful job at wasting my money.

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Hi Megeness, We have provided the demo site for the website and you have the option to see how the site works and the features through the demo site before you purchase the product. Regarding the app, we have given a demo video URL on how the app works. Regarding bugs, our support team is ready to help you. Please send a mail to support@techware.in.

for Customer Support

sorry we dont receive that mail and not confirmed by my office sorry for inconvenience
please remove url because it shows our server detail and that is not good for you because people can easily copy your script from there

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Thanks for understanding our effort and re rating us.
As a safer side please change your server details and we will do needful to remove the url at the earliest.

for Customer Support

Nice Customer Support

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Thanks for your valuable support and feedback

for Bugs

not working properly so bad I want a refund

TechwareSolutions

Author response

Please send mail to support@techware.in and we shall help you sort the issues.

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by