It's not completely responsive. Admin panel isn't enough
The product does not have a completely responsive design. We have not mentioned in the Envato either that it has a responsive design. We only have the features as displayed in the demo and all our customers have the option to check the demo before making the purchase. If you want to modify the product so as to have a responsive design, we could do it as a customization. Else, we have an app for the same product. If you are interested, you may have a look at the below link.
Our support team has been asking you for few details via your ticket #4360. We have been asking for the site URL from the very beginning but you have not shared it till now. Please understand that we want to help you to sort the issues. But we cannot do anything if you do not share the requested details. Without even sharing the site URL, we cannot recreate the issue and check. So request you to please share the details asap. Thank you for your cooperation.
Very good apps and support. But there is no mail confirmation for booking and this normaly have to be added by default the owner dont know when is booked and maybe will not go always in the apnel admin to see if there a booking. Maybe you will make this in the next update. thanks
Thanks for the feedback, will do the update in the next change
This webscript is totally useless. It is full of bugs and any change you want to make will be charged at a ridiculously high amount. The app is as terrible as the webscript. If u choose to go ahead and buy, you will come back on here and say complain just as I have. Thanks for taking my $54, you have done a wonderful job at wasting my money.
Hi Megeness, We have provided the demo site for the website and you have the option to see how the site works and the features through the demo site before you purchase the product. Regarding the app, we have given a demo video URL on how the app works. Regarding bugs, our support team is ready to help you. Please send a mail to firstname.lastname@example.org.
sorry we dont receive that mail and not confirmed by my office sorry for inconvenience
please remove url because it shows our server detail and that is not good for you because people can easily copy your script from there
Thanks for understanding our effort and re rating us.
As a safer side please change your server details and we will do needful to remove the url at the earliest.