TechwareSolutions

TechwareSolutions supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

178 comments found.

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

Please check now. It is working fine.

hi i am confused, why showing all shop and booking list in salons (SERVICE PROVIDER) account, as per system salon only see their booking and information not of all user or service provider and no need to add additional salon by them

and why not added push notification its needful for all buyers and also increase up your sales

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

You have logged in as admin and hence you can see all the saloon bookings. The admin has the option to create saloon owners via ” add customers ” tab. The saloon owners can log in via backend with the username and password created by the admin. Once he logs in, he can view his booking and also add his shops. Hope you are now clear with the concept.

Regarding push notifications, we do not have this feature as of now. But if you require this feature, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

Let us know if you are having any further queries.

Hello I just bought the product and it is not installing on my localhost. Whats happening? it says error occurred.

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

We are glad to help you. Please raise a ticket to support@techware.in, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

Any new update coming ?

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

As of now, we have not planned on any update.

I would like the site support in the user registry option to be giving the following error in the registry: “An unexpected error occurred during the process” will be returning this error when I click on register. http://salaomaison.16mb.com/

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

We are glad to help you. Please raise a ticket to support@techware.in, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

Hi there.

1. I am interested in your salon booking script but does it support Unicode so that the default English language can be translated in to another language easily? Does the script have both web version and app version?

2. You have ride sharing template but what exactly does the template need to be up and running to work in practice? If the template has to be customized by you to the point of making it ready to run the intended service then how much do you charge for the service? Thanks

Hi,

Please see the below responses regarding your queries.

1. Yes, it supports unicode. But language translation feature has not been implemented. But if you require this feature, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

2. Please check the demo and contact our support team for the functionalities you wish to implement.

Presale question. Currently your script allow customer to book services and customer need to travel to the spa. I would like the spa owner to send massager to the customer house, so will need the customer to give their house address, can this be done without extra charges? Will it automatically update on the app version as well?

Hi,

We can add your requirement as an additional customization which will be chargeable. If you want to implement the same on the app, then it too could be done as an additional customization.

Pre-sale question…How much will it cost us for you customise the app to our specifications?

Hi,

The quote would depend upon your requirements. Please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the quote.

translation to Spanish?

Hi,

As of now, we do not have language translation feature. But if you require this feature, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirement to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

The translation also applies to the application and the website? that cost has? Cuss12933@gmail.com thanks

The translation for the website and the app has to be done separately. Please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will contact you regarding the quote.

Booking Details send them to the mail of the saloon ?

Hi,

No. The saloon owner can log in via admin panel to view his booking. Else if you need features like this, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

The app and the website use the same panel?

Hi,

Yes, the app and the website has a common admin panel.

I can not login to admin panel

Hi,

The issue has been fixed. Please check.

I sent you two emails, one from your profile, the other I submitted a ticket on your own support system.

On both occasions I asked you simple support, I asked you to tell me why I cannot create a username or login to an existing username, I have set up everything correctly, customized the application to my needs, but I cannot get a simple reply,

I am not asking you a customization feature or to do a custom to already existing feature, I can do all that,

Just answer to your customers, simple as that,

If I cannot get an answer, I need full REFUND asap

Hi,

Apologies for the delayed response. Our support team has sent you the response. Please check. The issue you have reported might be because you have not given correct security key and webservice URL in the config.php file. Please check on that.

The support is terrible, I have been waiting for 3 days to solve the error. this is my ticket 3845

Hi,

Our support team had asked you for credentials and we received it only by today. We have checked your issue and send you the response for the same. Please check your ticket. Thank you!

I followed the instructions that I sent to your support team and the problem has not been resolved.

A blank page is still displayed.

I’ve been waiting 4 days to fix the bug. Maybe you should change your support team, because they have not solved anything.

Please give me back my money.

Apologies for the delayed response. We were having weekend holidays and hence the delay in response. Our support team has sent you the response. The issue is due to an improper htaccess. Please respond to your ticket and our support team shall sort your issue.

Hi, I have made several purchases in codecanyon and it is the first time I buy a product that does not work.

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

We have asked for your DB access. Kindly share that with our support team so that we could fix the issue.

erval00

erval00 Purchased

I’ve been waiting for 8 days for a solution, the connection data sent them on 16706/2017.

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

The issue is because you have not set read/write permissions for the files. Our support team has sent you a response. Please check.

Can I control how much room the user can add?

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

As of now, we have not planned on any updates.

How do I get gateway security key?

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Did you mean SMS gateway?? As of now, you may give some dummy values at the time of installation as SMS gateway has not been implemented. Later if you are planning to integrate SMS gateway to your system, then you may update the SMS gateway credentials via database after the integration.

If you want us to do the integration, we could do it as an additional customization. Please contact our customer support at support@techware.in if you are interested in customization.

Why your custom feature is to much costly ?... complete pack $2000..wow

Hi,

We have a standard Rate for each requirement. If you wish to proceed with the customization you may please respond back to our sales team.

Hello If i purchase web + mobile application both .I have some questions in my mind . (A)l Both(web+Android app) will work with single admin panel . (B) if I need custom options then I have to pay 2 times (one for web and one for app) for single customization. (C) I have add payment gateway, email confirmation and promotional features ,so Total how much extra I have to pay

Hi,

Thank you for your interest.

Regarding the backend, its common for both App and Website and you can avail the backend with Website package.

Regarding the customization for App and Web, it would be different from each other which will depend upon the requirements.

And for the quote and timeline please raise a ticket at support@techware.in with your requirements.

by
by
by
by
by
by