TechwareSolutions

TechwareSolutions supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

260 comments found.

Hello,

1- Does this support for woo commerce payment.? 2 – Is there a package system for listing services. and is there a system for getting commission to admin from each booking ?

Thank you

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

1. No, it would not support.

2. Admin can benefit from the subscriptions made by the doctor, hospital, clinics etc.

Hi I’m stuck at the sign up screen after fill in my details, enter my email adress and press submit it just the circle

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

We are glad to help you. Please raise a ticket to support@techware.in, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

Hello I would like to ask before buy your app can i add pages? like blog you have in demo and insert articles? second patient can pay directly to doctor? can we have appointment and if patient want second opinion only to send a message or send files.

I am looking forwad for your answer thank you in advance

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

As of now, we have not implemented blog. If you need it, we could do it as an additional customization. Else if you have coding skills, you may implement it. Regarding payment to the doctor, it has to be made directly. We have not implemented any online payment for it. If you want to add message option, we could do it as an additional customization. If interested in customization, please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

So much bugs in a website….

Url : http://bizzarch.net/

Kindly fix these or guide me how this error comes….Website is properly working with Local Server Xampp but when i install on server it gives me lots of bugs…

Do revert me asap…

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

We are glad to help you. Please raise a ticket to support@techware.in, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

Hello I just bought .. I’m having trouble installing on localhost and just loading it. Is the installation process long? How long should I wait to finish? thx

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

No, it is not necessary that you fill the SMTP details correctly as you are doing the installation on the localhost. Later you may change the details via settings table in the databse.

Thank you already solved .. the script is very good ..

Regards …

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Thank you! :)

Hi,is that possible we can change this from Dr to others I mean multiple services.. Thanks in advance.

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

We already have options for clinics, hospitals etc. Is that what you meant?? If not, please clarify your query.

Hi, i am very much interested on this platform, but do you offer customisation service, because i will like more features on it and designs tweak also. Also what is the difference between your standard and extended plan. i dont understand it.

thank you

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product. Yes, we offer customizations. Please contact our customer support at support@techware.in regarding your requirements and they will be contacting you at the earliest.

Regarding the license, the difference between the extended and regular license is that in the extended license you get the complete franchise of our product.

Hello Team,

I had gone through the demo of this product and it is interesting, I was looking for the similar product with some additional features.

Before going ahead I have some queries.

1) With the regular license how many no of doctors or clinics will it support, is there any limitation?

2) Does it allow admin / a customer executive to assist or manage doctors /clinic /hospital and patients in registering and booking the appointments over the phone? (admin or a virtual receptionist should be able to search and fix the appointment for patients

3) if any customization or additional features are needed, will that be provided?

if yes, below are the additional features I m looking for

1) Want an additional feature like, if a doctor wants to take an emergency leave, the virtual receptionist or doctor itself should be able to send the SMS to the patients regarding the doctor unavailability.

2) SMS feature to the patients a week or three days after visiting the doctor through web interface and patients can request a call back from the doctor by responding to the SMS

3) Search, I would like to have a simple search like Prato (location and specification)

And in demo few things are not working properly hope those issues won’t be there if I m buying.

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product. Please see the below responses regarding your queries.

1. The difference between the regular license and extended license is that with extended license, you get the copyright of our product. Apart from this, there are no other differences including features.

2. The admin can manage hospitals, doctors, patients etc. Please check the admin demo for more details. There is no concept of a virtual receptionist in our product. But if you require, we could do it as an additional customization.

3. Yes, we offer customization services.

Please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

Regarding the issues, there won’t be any. If by any chance, you are having an issue or query, you may please contact our support team in the above mail id.

Thank you for your prompt response,

Will you be able to implement below features? as an additional requirement?

1) Want an additional feature like, if a doctor wants to take an emergency leave, the virtual receptionist or doctor itself should be able to send the SMS to the patients regarding the doctor unavailability.

2) SMS feature to the patients a week or three days after visiting the doctor through web interface and patients can request a call back from the doctor by responding to the SMS

Also, we will be needed some additional features or customizations on the go according to the market requirement, if you people are ready to support, I will go for it.

Yes, we could do it. Please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will be helping you to proceed further with your customizations.

dear TECHWARE.S

There was a problem uploading images on doctor’s account. Each user 1 (doctor) uploaded the image, then all the pictures of the account of another doctor also replaced with the same picture?

I also checked the database column “display_image” in the table “doctor”. Please check the screenshot file. (please check ticket)

thank you

Hi,

Our support team has sent you a response. Please check.

Can you put the amount that the doctor charges for consultation? Where do I do that?

Hi,

As of now, there is no such feature. But if you need, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

Else, if you have coding skills, you may make the modifications.

Hello ! in the demo, why the action in doctors end Calender Setting-> work plan is not working ? i press it for edit bbut nothing happen also in the pation end and hospital ..etc http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/1057/7718302835.png also when i tried to register as hospital this error appears ” A Database Error Occurred

Error Number: 1062

Duplicate entry ‘0’ for key ‘PRIMARY’

INSERT INTO `hospital` (`status`, `email`, `password`, `terms`, `hospital_name`, `hospital_zip`, `trial_date`) VALUES (‘1’, ‘hos1@bookmydoc.com’, ‘a6d4d7e8b93ac2cf4cdbb26a7f031dc3’, ‘agreed’, ’’, ‘123456’, ‘2017-06-21’)

Filename: models/Login_Model.php

Line Number: 14” and when i try to translate to my language also i got like this error message like above .. so is there any fix for it ? cause i want to buy this one

yes as i see that the problem with hospital, patient or doctor sign up/sign in is solved, but the action in doctors end Calender Setting-> work plan is not working ? i press it for edit bbut nothing happen also in the pation end and hospital ..etc http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/1057/7718302835.png also when i tried to translate to my language and press submit, there is an error i only check before i buy also i send to you an E-mail why you don’t answer ? thanks

many bugs 1- remove Appointment ( as a patient ) is not working 2- from doctor side, i can’t set action to the work plan or break day or Vacations also i can’t set the start and end in both work and break plan 3- in hospital and clinic also i can’t change the appointment 4- blog and doctor blog are not working 5- can you send to me the mobile app android for test per sell ? i send to you many tickets with no answer so are you have a pad support or what ? the ticket NO is #3779 thank you a lot, i hope that i hear from you soon because i want to buy, but there is no response from your side

Apologies for the delayed response. We were having weekend holidays and hence the delay. We are sorry by mistake we said in our previous conversation that the edit option in the doctor calendar has not been implemented. The edit option in doctor calendar works. Once you click on the edit, you would be able to edit the work plan, vacation etc. Only if you click on edit, this will be enabled else it would not work.

Please see the below responses regarding other queries.

1. The patient does not have the option to remove the appointment.

2. Please click on the edit button to edit these options.

3. This option has not been implemented. But if you need, we could do it as an additional customization.

4. Blog and doctor blog has not been implemented. They are just labels so that if any customer requires it, it could be done as an additional customization.

5. Our support team will be sending you the demo APK.

The delay in response from our support team is becuase we were having weekend holidays. You would be getting the response for your ticket by today. Thank you for your patience. Also, if you have any customization requirements, please contact our customer support for the same.

Hi, nice script. Is it possible to send mobile sms if doctor not available or cancel appointment

Hi,

Thank you!!! :) As of now, we do not have this feature. But if you require this feature, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

when the update released ? i contacted you by email, no answer ..

Hi,

Apologies for the delay. The delay in response is due to weekend holidays. The update will be released soon.

Very bad script. It does not match what it advertises in the demo version with what is actually bought. If there is no solution part of support, I will ask for the money back.

Hi,

We are sorry to hear about the issue. Please raise a ticket at support@techware.in, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

How can I add a hospital?

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

The hospital could be added via front end ie you could do it via sign up option.

Let us know if you are having any further queries.

how to add SMS API ?? I’m using https://msg91.com/ & Add More Indian Payment Getway like PayUMoney, PAYTM, CCAvanue etc. and Please add SMS API for msg91

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi Prakash,

SMS gateway and more payment gateways could be done as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to support@techware.in and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.

Hello again… i am waiting 3 weeks for the next update.. you said that soon :)) so this soon when ? i hope in this week thanks

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

Regret the inconvenience caused. The update for both the app and website would be released by next week and it will be available for download once it has been approved by Envato.

Are there no more updates?

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

Apologies for the delay. We have released an update in Envato. It will be available for download after it has been approved by Envato.

Hello, Is it possible for me to translate the website? is there a single language file that i could just translate to any language?

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

Yes, language translation feature is already available on our site. It can be done via backend.

any update ? i am waiting 1 months _ is there any update soon, or i search another product??

Please, check the updated version which was released on July 4 and also we have attached the URL and the credentials for the Doctor, patient and admin Login of the products below;

URL:- http://bookmydoc.in/

Doctor Login: username: doc@bookmydoc.com Password: 123456

Patient Login:- username: patient@bookmydoc.com Password: 123456

URL:- http://bookmydoc.in/admin/

Admin Login: username: admin Password: admin

And also please check the play store link below; https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.techware.bookmydoc&hl=en

where is the update log ? i can’t see it !!

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

1) Enhanced multilingual feature for the front end

2) Advanced search location is added for doctor/medical center at the front end.

3) The addition of any new services like medical center etc could be done via front end and not via backend.

by
by
by
by
by
by