w3guy

w3guy supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

15 comments found.

good job :) i wish you all the best for your sales ;) !

Thank you.

Hi W3Guy,

Does it working with latest woocommerce and WooCommerce Pay for Payment Plugins. I need a plugin which is able to process additional processing fees. Looking forward to your response.

Ofcourse. Note: you can’t do it with the current plugin on codecanyon. I will have to send u a link to download the updated plugin after wish, message us for the custom function. Start by shooting us a mail via the contact tab in my profile.

Message sent please send me the updated plugin…

Replied with the link to download it

This plugin I bought but not working

How is it not working? Can you open a ticket here https://omnipay.io/support/

I just want to ask a question before purchasing your plugin. on your demo site, the checkout goes to omnipay.io website. why it does not go to 2checkout directly? is it possible to get it working with 2checkout hosted checkout?

Hi, the gateway comes in two flavours, offsite and on-site. Should you activate the off-site option, users will be redirected to a 2checkout hosted page and then to your site when payment is complete.

Gracias.

Hi

I want to use “WooCommerce Subscriptions” with 2Checkout API onsite checkout.

Does this plugin support “WooCommerce Subscriptions” full features?

Thanks

Awesome. Thanks

Quick question, does it support the follow: • SUBSCRIPTION SUSPENSION • SUBSCRIPTION CANCELLATION • SUBSCRIPTION REACTIVATION • MULTIPLE SUBSCRIPTIONS • MODIFICATIONS o RECURRING TOTAL o PAYMENT DATE • PAYMENT METHOD CHANGES o CUSTOMER o ADMINISTRATOR Thanks

Hi, most of those features are not possible because they aren’t supported by 2checkout. For example, 2checkout doesn’t support subscription modification, suspension, payment method changes, subscription reactivation. The following are supported if I get you correctly: multiple subscription, recurring total, payment date. And we have plan for subscription cancellation coming where a cancel subscription will also be canceled in 2checkout.

Cheers.

Hello

Just tried a demo https://omnipay.io/woocommerce-demo/checkout/ – 2Checkout (Off-site Checkout) doesn work, no reaction on the click, no errors notices, simply no action. No js errors found. Its just notice for you …

Fixed. Thanks for reporting.

Welcome …

When I enable Test Mode end enter parameters from sandbox.2checkout.com I cannot complete any purchase, I always get Error Code:PE102 on 2checkout.com web site. So I can say that Test Mode does not work, please fix that.

After making test purchase, what happens? Follow this guide to setup header redirect https://www.2checkout.com/documentation/checkout/passback/return-setup/ leave the approve url blank because we set that on x_receipt_link_url level.

Take note: The redirect after purchase doesn’t work with 2checkout sandbox. it only work on production/live environment.

I have setup header redirect, and tested payment at live shop, everything is working great. Thanks for the help.

You welcome. Leave us a 5-star rating.

Hi,

Shipping information is not passed to off page 2chechout payment. Please tell me how to fix the issue?

Could tell me which shipping information and method you want passed to 2checkout?

I want to pass free shipping or flat rate or weight based shipping with shipping information to 2checkout offsite payment page.

Currently that isn’t possible. We will try and see if that can be done in future version. Am afraid, no ETA

Hi is this compatible with the latest woocommerce v2.6.11?

Your onsite screenshot on the product page isn’t working. :-)

I also think you’d get less support requests and more sales if you published a change-log (at the top of the page) and if your screenshots showed more info about the setup on the 2CO side. There are lots of newbies here, judging from the comments on the other 2CO plugins, which no longer seem to be in development or supported. As there are three of them, some of them with more sales and product ratings, it may help pointing this out, and also what makes your plugin special.

A lof of people are looking for recurring payments through 2CO, so that may be a good start.

Cheers, Helmar

Screenshot and reply: top! Recurring payments: not immediately, but mid-term, yes.

Got it.

Hello, WooCommerce subscription support for recurring payments has been released. cheers.

I want to buy it just have a quick question before I do. Does the On-Site checkout use the theme style or your style in the screenshot?

On-site uses standard wocommerce credit card form template. If your theme has some customization done to the form, same effect will be seen on the displayed credit card form.

thanks

Hi, i am using the plugins with Off-site Checkout ! is there any options to auto approved payment after compete payment ….

Thanks

Please check/tick header redirect and save.

isn’t working ! i think it’s a bugs , please check some live payment page !

Explain how it is not working.

Do you have support for on-site payment for subscriptions?

Can you provide the payment link to purchase the plugin? Does it support both regular + subscription payments?

w3guy

w3guy Author

> Does it support both regular + subscription payments? yes it does. I have it included in the list of features on our website (https://omnipay.io/downloads/better-2checkout-payment-gateway-for-woocommerce/). We haven’t updated it yet on codecanyon because we are waiting for the review theme to approve the update.

To purchase the plugin, make payment here on codecanyon then shoot me a mail via the contact tab on my profile and i will send u the updated plugin.

Hello, WooCommerce subscription support for recurring payments has been released. cheers.

Hi i want to know if it works with Woocommerce Subscription , i need to integrate this gateway! Thanks!

Nice, please let me know when Is ready! Thanks!

any news? iis it already released?

yes it has been released

mwasifseo

mwasifseo Purchased

Hi, What’s new in new update?

w3guy

w3guy Author

WooCommerce subscription support and compatibility fix.

mwasifseo

mwasifseo Purchased

thanks for the reply but i dont see any 2017 change file in package?

w3guy

w3guy Author

Strange. can you email the update you have to support@omnipay.io ?

by
by
by
by
by
by