CarMusing

CarMusing supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

13 comments found.

This plugin is not showing up anyplaces after activating, any idea ??

Yes we just sent an email to you. It was clearly a bug with the plugin so we installed the plugin on your website for free. Let us know if you have any other questions.

HI, is any update planned ? thanks

Feel free to post any comments or ideas on how to improve this plugin

when i activate the plugin effects the theme i’m using (x theme) how can i fixed it

You haven’t deleted the Bootstrap script and CSS. I can see that it is still being loaded in the code. If you want I can do that just send FTP credentials to support@carmusing.com – it is most probably a conflict between the JS scripts and the slider script. It could be some other script but can’t tell for sure, have to test it on your server.

OK FTP was send to your Email

ok fixed it, the slider loads as normal

nanche

nanche Purchased

and install the plugin properly installed But I can not set HOMEPAGE can you help me please?

In the documentation you can see the example shortcode of the Homepage, let us know if you want to get the second or third homepage examples.

nanche

nanche Purchased

and install the plugin properly installed But I can not set HOMEPAGE can you help me please?

In the documentation you can see the example shortcode of the Homepage, let us know if you want to get the second or third homepage examples.

Hi,

The search button for my listings page doesn’t work. It also isn’t displaying the vehicle in the listings page.

We sent you a message with a possible solution. Basically you need to enter the action attribute in the atp_home_section shortcode. Something like:
[atp_home_section title="10000 pre-owned cars in our DATABASE" align="center" theme="green2" action="http://carmusing.com/auto-trader-pro/car-listings/" ][atp_cars][/atp_cars][/atp_home_section]

How do I add “Models” to my vehicles? It will only allow me to add makes.

Never mind after you put in the make click on the setting icon and you can add the model

Sorry about the inconvenience, it seems like you were able to work out this problem, do you have any other questions?

MY CARS ARE NOT APPERING ON MY WEBSITE PLEASE HELP ME!

I even tried to use the code given above as the other client and it still has not worked.

Sorry about the inconvenience, it seems like you were able to work out this problem, do you have any other questions?

IS this plugin compatible with slider revolution and Visual Composer?

Haven’t tested it with those plugins.

We apologize for the temporary unavailability of our demo pages – currently moving to another server. Thank you for your patience.

We apologize for the temporary unavailability of our demo pages – currently moving to another server. Thank you for your patience.

We apologize for the temporary unavailability of our demo pages – currently moving to another server. Thank you for your patience.

Great plugin good luck with sales

by
by
by
by
by
by