115 comments found.

some time i dbt u are playig with us.. i request please do a check at plugin de.appplant.cordova.plugin.ema il-composer@0.8.2 it affects the build coz it is not working with updated ionic cordoova etc

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, please, follow the instructions we suggested in our reply to your email to our Support Center. You still have references to the wrong plugin ID. Please, reply to the email we sent through our Support Center since we can keep track of your history.

i just created a debug but like before it is not displaying anything,, white screen i check app info on mobile device, and found data is not coming its 0 kb. cordova build android show msg build sucessfull.

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

We replied to your inquiry through our Support Center. Please, check your inbox and reply to that so we can track your history.

are you gona update your app with some feature, its been long time their is no update yet. even basic like share, or social login

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, we receive feature suggestions through the following form: https://goo.gl/forms/nYDpD80hZGEOS7wh1. If you do not prefer to use that form, please, describe the features you would like in as much detail as possible via https://appseed.desk.com/customer/portal/emails/new.

“Pick a location on map” not working displays error. not even prompting for enable gps msg

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, what is the error that is showing? The “Pick a location” feature works by using the Geolocation plugin for getting the user’s location. If the GPS setting is not enabled on the device, then an alert is shown saying there was an error while the app was trying to get the user location. You could simply change the message to your preference. If this feature is not working as described, then you probably did not install the Geolocation plugin properly. To check if you installed all the necessary plugins, please, open the plugins folder and check if you see all the plugins as shown in the following screen capture: https://www.screencast.com/t/BIE3HLPa2E0.

No push messages !!!!!

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Push notifications feature is not included in this app yet. We actually plan to release an updated version of this app with push notifications included. Thanks for your suggestion.

Hey Author, there is a way to translate the backend? I need it on pt-BR, thx

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, thanks for contacting us. Currently, there is no way to translate the backend but we plan to release a backend that you will be able to host on your own server and, thus, translate it to the language you prefer. However, we cannot announce the expected release date yet.

Dear Friend, Do you provide the backend source code?

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, currently we are not distributing the source code of the backend but we plan to distribute it in the near future. However, we cannot announce the expected release date yet.

HI I like you app small question is possible add third party payment gateway like Square ? Thank you

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, we do have a Stripe payment example in our Barebone Ionic app: https://codecanyon.net/item/barebone-ionic-full-application/11565196. You could use that one as a point of reference if it fits your needs.

Thank you

Do you have a? version of this app that uses Ionic 3.X

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, for the time being, we do not have an Ionic 3.x version of this app but we plan to develop one. However, we cannot share a release date just yet. Please, let me know if you need more information.

Hello, Is there anyway I can get assistance to install app

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, thanks for leaving a comment. We are doing our best to provide support from installation to your app submission. Please, share the steps you followed and any logs available by contacting us through the following form: https://appseed.desk.com/customer/portal/emails/new.

Hi, is there any ‘delete Order’ function in your app? If not, is it possible we can do the customization? Thanks.

Any response? We also want to know if there is receipt printing function with the script. Thanks.

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, thanks for contacting us. No, there is not a “Delete/Cancel Order” button. You could make your customisations and add this functionality. Anyone with experience in Angular, Javascript, HTML and CSS could make customisations to the mobile app so it should not be an issue if you had experience with these technologies. If you have more questions, please, send an inquiry using the following form: https://appseed.desk.com/customer/portal/emails/new

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

An order can be printed by clicking on the “Print” button on the control panel of the restaurant: https://www.screencast.com/t/sAWFdJUZq0X. Does this answers your question?

Are you push push? Unlimited sending of push messages? send message to all devices? Can it be sent to groups of users? Can it be targeted to individual users? Can it be sent by region? Lets castro of printer? Can I change the Print Format? In the restaurant order shows Order number, Order time, Buyer data and delivery information? Can you send push messages to the birthdays of the month? Do you have a loyalty scoring or discount system? Multi award loyalty card (can the store register multiple prizes on one promotion? Is the punctuation validation manual or automatic? Is there room for the restaurant customer to put additional information about the address for delivery? Is there field to add value to receive difference when payment is in cash? Is there a field to register credit cards that the restaurant accepts? Can I register Rate of delivery by neighborhoods or by address code? Can you repeat the previous order without having to add the items back to the shopping cart? Enable Geolocation for order delivery? Can I Enable and Disable Product? On request can I add extra ingredients? On request can I exclude any items from the dish, for example “without onions”? Can I make promotions combining podutos? Can I Enable and Hide Promotion for Specific Days? Can I make product registration by fraction, for example “half pizza”? Has open or closed statur (notice before ordering snack)? Sound trigger warning of new order?

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, please, find the answers to your questions below:
1. Are you push push?
Push notifications feature is already implemented by using the Ionic Could service. Also, we have already implemented push notification with OneSignal. We plan to release the updated version soon. The notification can be sent to all the user devices.
2. send message to all devices? Can it be sent to groups of users? Can it be targeted to individual users? Can it be sent by region?
The app is tested for sending push notification to all the user devices.
3. Lets castro of printer?
Unfortunately, I cannot understand your question. Could you rephrase?
4. Can I change the Print Format?
The print format cannot be changed through the UI the Backend/Admin app provides. However, you could share your requirements and suggestions so we can evaluate them and give a certain answer.
5. In the restaurant order shows Order number, Order time, Buyer data and delivery information?
There are three delivery methods available for the user to choose from: Home Delivery, Take Away, Dine In. The customer information the user is asked to provide depends on the delivery method they choose.
6. Can you send push messages to the birthdays of the month?
This is not supported by the app.
7. Do you have a loyalty scoring or discount system? Multi award loyalty card (can the store register multiple prizes on one promotion?
You can show special deals and offers in the mobile app. Also, you can set a discount to be applied to the total amount of the user’s cart.
8. Is the punctuation validation manual or automatic?
Could you be more descriptive, please?
9. Is there room for the restaurant customer to put additional information about the address for delivery?
If the user chooses the “Home Delivery” method, they provide their address and/or their geolocation.
10. Is there field to add value to receive difference when payment is in cash?
No.
11. Is there a field to register credit cards that the restaurant accepts?
No.
12. Can I register Rate of delivery by neighborhoods or by address code?
No.
13. Can you repeat the previous order without having to add the items back to the shopping cart?
No, the user can add a product/menu item to their favorite list so it is easily accessible.
14. Enable Geolocation for order delivery?
More details, please?
15. Can I Enable and Disable Product?
Yes, you can set it as “out of stock” or “in stock”.
16. On request can I add extra ingredients?
Yes, you can add ingredients with no extra cost and other with additional cost.
17. On request can I exclude any items from the dish, for example “without onions”?
Yes.
18. Can I make promotions combining podutos?
More details please?
19. Can I Enable and Hide Promotion for Specific Days?
Yes, you can make an offer inactive for a certain period of time and then activate it again anytime you want.
20. Can I make product registration by fraction, for example “half pizza”?
Yes.
21. Has open or closed statur (notice before ordering snack)?
Yes.
22. Sound trigger warning of new order?
There is a discrete sound notifying the restaurant staff when a new order arrives.

can you tell me when will this be fixed ?? this is not loading http://ionic-stage.herokuapp.com/stage/?app=appseed-restaurant check it

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, thanks for reporting this. We will fix it so it becomes available again. Please, check it again in 24 hours.

Hello Dear,

I have some question before ordering that project can you please send me your email or email me: twanaluqman@gmail.com

Waiting for you thank you

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, thanks for contacting us. Please, use the following form to establish a private communication channel with us: https://appseed.desk.com/customer/portal/emails/new

I have purcahsed this app and your other app. I could not find the back end webpanel. I wanted to host the webpanel in my own server. Please help. How can i get the backend webpanel so that, i can self host it. regards daya

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, we replied to the same question you sent through our ticketing system. Please, check your inbox.

One question before purchasing Can I have the backend source code to host on my own server? Thank you.

satsalou

satsalou Author Team

Hi, thanks for your interest in our products. For the time being, we cannot distribute the source code of the backend hence it cannot be hosted on your own server. However, we plan to release it in the near future. For more information, please, contact us through the following form: https://appseed.desk.com/customer/portal/emails/new

by
by
by
by
by
by